April 27, 2024, 11:41:01 PM

Author Topic: World Cup Team Profiles On Goal.com  (Read 1193 times)

Offline kevinAckin

Re: World Cup Team Profiles On Goal.com
« Reply #1 on: April 21, 2006, 07:43:36 PM »
the coach and tactics was ctually quite on point. surprising somebody else was paying enough attention to make such acurate statements.   My favourite is
St. Clair himself admitted prior to being fired that his own style was constrained, boorish, and dull, though his main fault may have been not having a style at all.
  I couldn't have said this (what I was feeling all along when bert was in charge) better myself...not to be carrying on with the bertille  slashing...I actually have much praise for bert.

« Reply #2 on: April 21, 2006, 09:42:08 PM »
That was really on point....I feel that man reading the forum dread   ;D

« Reply #3 on: April 21, 2006, 09:50:36 PM »
oh  ah have tuh laugh hahahhahahaha by and large this was ah good read until as ah Trini yuh have tuh look fuh all kinda meaning:

Another native Englishmen who suits up for T&T, Birchall was recruited after Lawrence discovered his mother

Wait nah how Lawerance discovered that woman? hahahhahahahahhaha