April 28, 2024, 11:12:10 PM

Author Topic: President of Evans Wise For Germany Committee  (Read 5532 times)

President of Evans Wise For Germany Committee
« on: April 26, 2006, 10:12:54 AM »
If Wise has anther good game I support him gettin ah selection on the 23man squad to Germany...

All who with me say I !!

Re: President of Evans Wise For Germany Committee
« Reply #1 on: April 26, 2006, 10:19:18 AM »
Whilst I was pleased with the display.. I want to see 2 more games..

Its Wise not to hate
« Reply #2 on: April 26, 2006, 10:26:09 AM »
Well well well after a the haters chastised me about Wise and all the abuse now when they man get his chance even if the opponents wasn’t strong we can see why I was asking for the man to get a chance Sam you know me and you go way back before these qualifiers on this topic what I can say is he visits this site allot and was troubled by some of the hate he gets on this site he didn’t even know that bally was some one from his home all he knew was I had is back so I hope the hate will stop on Wise and we could focus on build the best team for Germany     

Re: Its Wise not to hate
« Reply #3 on: April 26, 2006, 10:30:26 AM »

« Reply #4 on: April 26, 2006, 10:36:17 AM »
If he proves himself in the 2nd game on Thursday,...he should be given a chance in the Peru game ....

« Reply #5 on: April 26, 2006, 10:47:14 AM »
STEUPS

one game and man start making committee and nominating deyself president. Whey allyuh was when the man wasn't around ...ah didn't hear allyuh lobbying for the man to go Germany.

This just reeks of johnny come lately. Take a cyber bull pistle fuh dat
 :whip:

« Reply #6 on: April 26, 2006, 10:55:45 AM »
The man had a good game but don't forget people he was playing against an Grenada under 23 team not even a senior team.  An average player could look good against an outing like that. Maybe if he do it in the other game and if the chance given against Peru. Then we could see a possibility of making the team.

« Reply #7 on: April 26, 2006, 11:12:17 AM »
on a real where were all o allyuh

after thursday game let meh kno wat south men think of wise

personally a 2 beat aint really my cup of world cup tea

« Reply #8 on: April 26, 2006, 11:17:13 AM »
Again.......after Thursday's game lets make a decision.....not a firm one, but one that will at least give us some food for thought for the Peru game.....

I could ask many of you all the same question  about Collin Samuel

« Reply #9 on: April 26, 2006, 11:26:59 AM »
COLLIN IS YOUNG AND VIBRANT

he convinced benhakker when he looked at him while wise didnt

he has d speed wise now lacks

he dosent have wises knack for running on d mondo track or heading straight to d corner flg gladly

one game cant change the perception of what wise has done in the past and what collin has never done ie foolishness

wise is german third teir collin is scottich premier

the list is extensive and come thursday let him at least prove 90mins a fitness den we cud talk

« Reply #10 on: April 26, 2006, 11:29:12 AM »
IIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII

If he play well 2morrow, then he should get a sweat against PERU and if he does well in that outing, I think Beenie will select him. Beenie loyal but he smarter that he is loyal. If he shine , he deserve a spot. If he play tatat then no ticket 4 him

« Reply #11 on: April 26, 2006, 11:32:11 AM »
In ANY event WISE WILL be going to germany  ;D

« Reply #12 on: April 26, 2006, 11:35:41 AM »
In ANY event WISE WILL be going to germany ;D

yuh like ting eh !!

« Reply #13 on: April 26, 2006, 11:39:16 AM »
In ANY event WISE WILL be going to germany ;D

obviously he contract aint up yet

allyuh cud talk to him bout house to stay an ting

« Reply #14 on: April 26, 2006, 11:57:03 AM »
Wise sounding rel sharp again.

« Reply #15 on: April 26, 2006, 11:58:36 AM »
If Beenie give him a run in the Peru game then we could start campaigning, but that don't mean he would be starting for we in Germany. Collin Samuel was pretty convincing in the ICELAND game.

Offline bill

« Reply #16 on: April 26, 2006, 01:11:41 PM »
Is there really a chance for Wise?... I thought Beenie say the 24 was going to the final team (-1). Does anyone know if Beenie still considering additional players?

« Reply #17 on: April 26, 2006, 01:16:17 PM »
If Wise has anther good game I support him gettin ah selection on the 23man squad to Germany...

All who with me say I !!

Ok, lets see....
He had a good showing against a Caribbean opponent that does not really get any respect in the first place. In addition, the grenadian squad was mainly comprised of under 23 players. Yes sir, one more good  game and he surely would show his degree of worth to make the World Cup squad.

kingman
« Last Edit: April 26, 2006, 01:19:55 PM by kingman »

Re: Its Wise not to hate
« Reply #18 on: April 26, 2006, 02:59:54 PM »
Well well well after a the haters chastised me about Wise and all the abuse now when they man get his chance even if the opponents wasn’t strong we can see why I was asking for the man to get a chance Sam you know me and you go way back before these qualifiers on this topic what I can say is he visits this site allot and was troubled by some of the hate he gets on this site he didn’t even know that bally was some one from his home all he knew was I had is back so I hope the hate will stop on Wise and we could focus on build the best team for Germany     

Ah wonder how players on the actual squad does lurk here?...ah bet ah few ah dem does probably be real tempted to log on and start to cuss man level when opinions flyin

« Reply #19 on: April 26, 2006, 03:39:57 PM »

All who with me say I !!

Ok, lets see....
He had a good showing against a Caribbean opponent that does not really get any respect in the first place. In addition, the grenadian squad was mainly comprised of under 23 players. Yes sir, one more good game and he surely would show his degree of worth to make the World Cup squad.

kingman
Again.......after Thursday's game lets make a decision.....not a firm one, but one that will at least give us some food for thought for the Peru game.....

I could ask many of you all the same question about Collin Samuel

Offline FATZ

• I SELL FOOTBALL JERSEYS
« Reply #20 on: April 26, 2006, 04:38:08 PM »
They just send Panday to jail so anything could happen right now but it wouldn't be WISE to put your feet in your mouths and stand up for the man in question here.
WELCOME TO DINSLEY OUT IN THE STREETZ THEY CALL ME FATZ

Without Him, I am nothing but with Him I can do all things. Phil 4:13

Offline benedicts bwoy

« Reply #21 on: April 26, 2006, 05:06:38 PM »
Wise have to prove dat he could handle de rigors of top flite ball on ah consistent basis an dat would mean ah good showing on Thursday, an given dat, ah run wit de fuss team in de Peru game, den an only den we go know if he have wat it takes.

« Reply #22 on: April 26, 2006, 05:38:27 PM »
Trinibago...ah second that.....  knowing he is more mature to the game that he will keep on shine-in from here on...

Offline trinidre

« Reply #23 on: April 26, 2006, 05:56:03 PM »
well ah eh see the game but all ah hearing is wise this and wise that.....if wise has another good game then beenhacker will pick him for the peru game and if he performs well against peru he ticket to Germany book because beenie says he looking for the best players to represent we so if he does well without disrupting to team chemistry he go be there for sure just like colin samuel book he ticket with that game against iceland.....plus the fact that our left side has been a problem and wise is a naturally left sided player could only help his chances.........I doh think evans wise was just there to get ah sweat...I think beenie wanted ah last look at the man

« Reply #24 on: April 26, 2006, 06:41:52 PM »
STEUPS

one game and man start making committee and nominating deyself president. Whey allyuh was when the man wasn't around ...ah didn't hear allyuh lobbying for the man to go Germany.

NAH.. ress about 3 in he tail.. I jus hope he actually saw the game to be making comments like that.

« Reply #25 on: April 26, 2006, 06:42:53 PM »
STEUPS

exactly. no need for this nonsense.