April 28, 2024, 07:23:49 PM

Author Topic: Post Game Interviews - T&T vs Grenada Olympic team  (Read 3860 times)

Post Game Interviews - T&T vs Grenada Olympic team
« on: April 25, 2006, 10:14:07 PM »
CLICK HERE for Interview with Anton Corneal

CLICK HERE For Interview with Densil Theobald

CLICK HERE For interview with Mohammed Isa

Interviewers: - oconnorg and Patriot
« Last Edit: April 26, 2006, 07:14:36 AM by oconnorg »

Re: Post Game Interviews - T&T vs Grenada Olympic team
« Reply #1 on: April 25, 2006, 10:44:46 PM »
Very very commendable; yuh see how the Warrior nations starting  to bring reports in many eclectic ways. I bet yuh five ten yeras from now we go look back and say these were the efforts which gave way to something else.

Next we could hook up cameras and download images of the interviews. All yuh is boss down dey ; ah does feel real proud tuh hear, read and  observe the tremendous efforts  made by the home base crew to make it possible for men like me to get a taste of Trini.

Just Imagine when I came up here in 72 computer was a big old thing in ah university basement; ah had tuh call the Trini operators on the phone for numer assistance just to hear the sweet  voices; man when this internet thing came along in the late 80's Trini had two nodes NIHERST and.. UWI ah tink.?/ ah cyar remember but ah use to try and link up with them. Believe it those where the only two sites in TNT.
Lawd look how we progressing. ALLyuh thanks for them interviews Boss work.
Keep the vibes moving

« Reply #2 on: April 25, 2006, 10:59:32 PM »
Thanks very much as usual guys!

Maximum Respeck

« Reply #3 on: April 25, 2006, 11:00:41 PM »
Many thanks for the Interviews oconnorg

much appreciated  :beermug:

« Reply #4 on: April 25, 2006, 11:07:42 PM »
Yeah yeah!!!!! Big up to GO and Andre Sam. for de fine post game interviews. All yuh representing WN and SW.net hardcore! Watch out FSC and ESPN ;D

Offline JayTheWrecker

« Reply #5 on: April 26, 2006, 01:44:12 AM »
Gentlemen, i salute you. This is first class work. And the timely manner in which you process and publish the interviews deserves a special mention. Well done  :beermug:

Son, there's only two things that matter in this life. Family and Football. Everything else is bullshit

« Reply #6 on: April 26, 2006, 07:20:00 AM »
good interviews man

hope allyuh didnt stay too late

« Reply #7 on: April 26, 2006, 07:21:16 AM »
good interviews man

hope allyuh didnt stay too late

We did stay a lil late actually

« Reply #8 on: April 26, 2006, 08:40:22 AM »
even though ah cyar hear the interviews on this old computer, thanks for the effort.

Offline fivers

« Reply #9 on: April 26, 2006, 08:56:29 AM »
Very very commendable; yuh see how the Warrior nations starting  to bring reports in many eclectic ways. I bet yuh five ten yeras from now we go look back and say these were the efforts which gave way to something else.

Next we could hook up cameras and download images of the interviews. All yuh is boss down dey ; ah does feel real proud tuh hear, read and  observe the tremendous efforts  made by the home base crew to make it possible for men like me to get a taste of Trini.

Just Imagine when I came up here in 72 computer was a big old thing in ah university basement; ah had tuh call the Trini operators on the phone for numer assistance just to hear the sweet  voices; man when this internet thing came along in the late 80's Trini had two nodes NIHERST and.. UWI ah tink.?/ ah cyar remember but ah use to try and link up with them. Believe it those where the only two sites in TNT.
Keep the vibes moving

Buh wait, AlbertaTrini u is a man? All this time I think u was a woman. No disrespect.  ;D

« Reply #10 on: April 26, 2006, 09:26:34 AM »

Keep the vibes moving

Buh wait, AlbertaTrini u is a man? All this time I think u was a woman. No disrespect.  ;D

:rotfl: :rotfl: doh make joke :rotfl:

« Reply #11 on: April 26, 2006, 12:02:08 PM »
good going fellahz... hopefully ill be der wit you all tomorrow.

Offline sin

• wordspinner
  • red GIRL from sando, kairi
« Reply #12 on: April 26, 2006, 12:07:26 PM »
Question: Are all of these interviews categorised/downloadable from one central location? (i.e. somewhere on the WN website, or similar?) Yes, I know, I could go look but I have about 15 deadlines I have to hit - yesterday.
-be the change you wish to see-

« Reply #13 on: April 26, 2006, 12:18:39 PM »
Question: Are all of these interviews categorised/downloadable from one central location? (i.e. somewhere on the WN website, or similar?) Yes, I know, I could go look but I have about 15 deadlines I have to hit - yesterday.

Go here I have all the stuff i made public for WN member that I did in this locale

www.demboyzcrew.com/WarriorNation/

« Reply #14 on: April 26, 2006, 03:38:59 PM »
Good job guys!  Thanks a lot

« Reply #15 on: April 26, 2006, 07:28:39 PM »
Great job oconnorg and patriot... Patriot yuh making de turn in Alemania???