April 27, 2024, 01:00:33 AM

Author Topic: Is Angus Eve and Theobald still involved  (Read 1322 times)

Offline KND

Is Angus Eve and Theobald still involved
« on: May 23, 2005, 08:16:41 AM »
or did they get drop, I have not seen their names in a while.
They are 2 of our better ball possession break down defense men, we need these kind of men versus panama.

I expect Panama to play safe and play on the break.

We need men to break down the defense

Re: Is Angus Eve and Theobald still involved
« Reply #1 on: May 23, 2005, 08:27:25 AM »
Eve? one of our better what?? Eve has been dropped from de side, he is not even on standby! theobald is still in de squad!

I feel we have tuh open a trust fund on this site so that men like u who does talk so much ah dottish-ness without seeing any games could be able tuh get ah ticket to come and see de team play and train!

Here is de full team, six out of de 23 are local

Keepers:
Clayton Ince (Crewe Alexandra), Kelvin Jack (Dundee), Duarance Williams (San Juan Jabloteh).

Defenders:
Anton Pierre (Defence Force), Avery John (New England Revolution), Marlon Rojas (Real Salt Lake), Brent Sancho (Dundee), Marvin Andrews (Glasgow Rangers), Atiba Charles (W Connection), Ian Cox (Gillingham) Glenton Wolfe (National Quarries NE Stars), Dennis Lawrence (Wrexham).

Midfielders:
Aurtis Whitley (San Juan Jabloteh), Leslie Fitzpatrick (Real Salt Lake), Brent Rahim (un-attached), David Nakhid (Al Mabarrah), Densill Theobald (Caledonia AIA Fire), Christopher Birchall (Port Vale) Carlos Edwards (Luton Town).

Forwards:
Gary Glasgow (un-attached), Kenwyne Jones (Southampton), Stern John (Coventry City), Hector Sam (Wrexham).

Standbys.

Anthony Wolfe, Arnold Dwarika, Derek Phillips, Jan Michael Williams.

No hard feelings! 

Offline KND

« Reply #2 on: May 23, 2005, 11:46:08 AM »
ANgus EVe is a good player, Like him or Lot.

He socre some key goals for TnT and had been playing well in the USA game. He made a difference.

The only issue is age and fitness which could be worked around with smart subing.

I feel Eve could help we out

« Reply #3 on: May 23, 2005, 11:59:32 AM »
Eve? one of our better what?? Eve has been dropped from de side, he is not even on standby! theobald is still in de squad!

I feel we have tuh open a trust fund on this site so that men like u who does talk so much ah dottish-ness without seeing any games could be able tuh get ah ticket to come and see de team play and train!

LORD ...Andre,, yuh crack meh up dey yes boss.. ;D

But Eve could give us a solid 45 minutes...but with the proliferation of mfs available now...he'llhave to fight for his place...with sam, edwards, yorke, theobald, Jones, Birchall and Boucad...oh yeah..tiger and Spann...it go be hard.

Peace,
« Last Edit: May 23, 2005, 12:04:17 PM by Tallman »

« Reply #4 on: May 23, 2005, 02:05:24 PM »

His problem is fitness.
Which shouldn't be if he really work out properly.....too much Royal Castle.