April 16, 2024, 11:04:00 AM

Author Topic: Trinis in Action (April 22, 2006)  (Read 6870 times)

Re: Trinis in Action (April 22, 2006)
« Reply #30 on: April 22, 2006, 11:36:35 PM »
Sancho get a red??
shit man
daz rell bad news
SAncho get ah red card oui :o

and the other team score a penalty right after, I wonder if he cause that too  :-[
how de fawk he could cause dat if he was off de field??
He could cause it if the penalty was a result of the foul that he got sent off from !!!!

My BAd

from the express

"In English League Two, T&T defender Brent Sancho made headlines for all the wrong reasons as he was sent off in Gillingham's 3-2 [should be 4-3?] loss to Yeovil.

"Sancho's blunder resulted in a penalty which Phil Jevons converted to bring Yeovil level at 1-1, after Gillingham's Tommy Black had scored in the 12th minute.

"Despite being reduced to ten players, Sancho's Gillingham still managed to make a fight of it before going under.

« Reply #31 on: April 23, 2006, 12:45:17 AM »
Quiet Day Today

« Reply #32 on: April 23, 2006, 12:57:36 AM »
 Los Angeles Galaxy Columbus Crew
total shots: 8 (Cornell Glen 2)  13 (Sebastian Rozental 3) 
shots on goal: 3 (Cornell Glen 2)  6 (5 tied with 1) 
fouls: 21 (Cornell Glen 5)  21 (Jose Retiz 4,
 Sebastian Rozental 4) 
offsides: 1 (Cobi Jones 1)  6 (Kei Kamara 2) 
corner kicks: 6 (Landon Donovan 6)  8 (Sebastian Rozental 7) 
saves: 5 (Kevin Hartman 5)  3 (Jon Busch 3) 

Misconduct Summary:
CLB -- Marcos Gonzalez (caution; Tackle from Behind) 12
LA -- Troy Roberts (caution; Pushing, Holding) 18
LA -- Cornell Glen (caution; Reckless Foul) 77
CLB -- Frankie Hejduk (caution; Reckless Foul) 82
LA -- Herculez Gomez (caution; Reckless Foul) 95+

« Reply #33 on: April 23, 2006, 03:59:28 PM »
STRANGE

what sense is it to put in d locals an a league an den not update it

« Reply #34 on: April 23, 2006, 04:15:55 PM »
STRANGE

when tallman kick yuh off de board i would keep yuh updated ;D

Offline shooter

« Reply #35 on: April 23, 2006, 04:19:00 PM »
noreiga came of the bench last night...he came on in the 89 min..for a  midfielder and the coach put him to play in a center back position as they were leading 1 nil at the time..from what i was listening the commentators said he played well in his first game and they also spoke about him being strong in the air..as he was involved in some ball winning challenges in the air.....

« Reply #36 on: April 23, 2006, 04:48:28 PM »
STRANGE

when tallman kick yuh off de board i would keep yuh updated ;D

i cyar get kick off cuz i here longer dan u

an plus dis is a free board d only how yuh cud getr kick off is if yuh lie an say a warrior ded :devil: :devil:

« Last Edit: April 23, 2006, 05:34:13 PM by $#0++@ »