Archived Boards > 2006 World Cup - Germany

De SW / WN Frankfurt Lime

(1/16) > >>

Consultant:
Fellas,

I know theres a few of us who are going to be staying in Frankfurt for the WC. So far there's:

1) Bill
2) Gothic
3) Slade
4) Me
5) I'm sure there's more....

I figure it'd be a blast if we can get a Trini posse and hit some clubs :devil: ,pubsĀ :beermug: , and just limeĀ  :rotfl: generally? I for one have never been to Germany / Frankfurt, but it'd be a blast to get together and share our WC spirit!

Does anyone fancy meeting up??

supporter:
i'll be in frankfurt, too. sounds like a good idea.

lickslikefire:
Yeah I in Frankfurt too.....we should do this on the crew link page closer to de event....but fuh sure they have a lot more people in frankfurt than dat....

we could have:

(1) a lime for parties
(2) a squad for small goal
(3) a cricket fete match
(4) an all fours lime
(5) and most importantly a potluck  ;D

but seriously we should try and coordinate for sure....i dere between the june 9th and june 21st...

ricky:
I in frankfurt June 9 to june 21,

NYtriniwhiteboy..:
i in frankfurt from de 18thjune

Navigation

[0] Message Index

[#] Next page

Go to full version