March 28, 2024, 03:01:53 AM

Author Topic: De SW / WN Frankfurt Lime  (Read 39107 times)

Offline naparima

• <Insert Interesting Comment Here>
    • Rishi Travelogue
Re: De SW / WN Frankfurt Lime
« Reply #30 on: May 11, 2006, 09:30:59 AM »
excellent comment.
e-man seems to be the leader, but here is a suggestion, let's get a list going on this thread of all the people who going to be in frankfurt, hotels, they staying and where they coming from and hopefully our friendly german peeps.
The good thing is that those who going to be in Frankfurt, can check with the hotels and if there are phone numbers for everyone, contact details etc, we can easily send out a mass text messages to everyone's phones.

thoughts??
<Blurb> Insert Text
</Blurb>

Offline gothic

« Reply #31 on: May 11, 2006, 11:35:34 AM »
may work except i'm not sure i'm going to have a phone contact while in Germany, web will prob be my only form of contact

Offline kappy

• Tantie whey yuh dey !!!
« Reply #32 on: May 11, 2006, 01:34:45 PM »
fellas ... i go be dey from june 9th - 22nd ... as far as communicating ... you can purchase a pre-paid cellphone in germany ... it will be really cheap to text each other ... any plans on visiting rotenburg for the party they have scheduled for the team on 16th
Snake in de balliser

Offline naparima

• Rishi Travelogue
« Reply #33 on: May 16, 2006, 01:55:05 PM »
so what is the consensus.
Who is the point man?
who wanna organize at least a mailing list.
I personally have no issues, in helping organize something for the Frankfurt lime, since this is where the thing have to come together!
thoughts?
<Blurb> Insert Text
</Blurb>

« Reply #34 on: May 16, 2006, 02:55:24 PM »
first ting first...... all yuh should send all yuh germany contact details to Feliz....so that he will have a list of all warrior nation members in germany

http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?topic=15137.0

we could organize a separate ting for de frankfurt posse though... :beermug:

Offline Slade

« Reply #35 on: May 16, 2006, 09:06:10 PM »
Hey there is a Glow Fete in Frankfurt on  June 14th

Offline bill

« Reply #36 on: May 17, 2006, 04:34:01 AM »
Hey there is a Glow Fete in Frankfurt on  June 14th

See here...
http://www.decooler.com/soca-warriors-in-germany-2006/

Fete in Frankfurt on the 11th, 14th and 16th

Offline Consultant

« Reply #37 on: June 05, 2006, 04:54:47 AM »
Yo fellas - I am refreshing this thread - and here's my suggestion for meeting up.

Though difficult for some (maybe me included):

I suggest we try to check out this thread online - and once in F'furt we can drop a note on the board to tell members where to meet up.

What say? Note that the thread will be specific to those staying in Frankfurt.

« Reply #38 on: June 05, 2006, 05:51:52 AM »
Yo fellas - I am refreshing this thread - and here's my suggestion for meeting up.

I suggest we try to check out this thread online - and once in F'furt we can drop a note on the board to tell members where to meet up.

Why ? Yuh discriminating or wha ?

Offline Consultant

« Reply #39 on: June 05, 2006, 07:22:34 AM »
Yes - hence the thread title "De SW / WN Frankfurt Lime"  :devil:

« Reply #40 on: June 05, 2006, 07:48:49 AM »

yeah i thinking that's a good idea....i'll be online at least every other day so i'll check this thread....i'll post meh number too once i get a prepaid sim card....later......

« Reply #41 on: June 05, 2006, 08:46:03 AM »

yeah i thinking that's a good idea....i'll be online at least every other day so i'll check this thread....i'll post meh number too once i get a prepaid sim card....later......

will do same

« Reply #42 on: June 06, 2006, 10:10:29 AM »
Well Ineed a final sayso on who coming to my house on the 17th.

Offline noname

« Reply #43 on: June 06, 2006, 06:40:48 PM »
i dey

Offline rtkqlte

« Reply #44 on: June 06, 2006, 08:16:43 PM »
Well Ineed a final sayso on who coming to my house on the 17th.

TMF

IT WOULD BE NICE IF YOU EXTENDED THE INVITATION FOR THE FIRST ROUND GAMES, MY G.I. BROTHER. YOU DON'T HAVE A BASEMENT OR A BIG OLD COUCH I WILLING TO CRASH ANYWHERE I AIN'T PICKY. HOPING TO FLIGH OUT OF HERE [TORONTO] ON JUNE 9TH. THEN I'LL DIFFINITELY BE AT YOUR HOUSE FOR THE 17TH. YOU CAN LINK ME AT
    [ RORYDAVIES @ ROGERS.COM] ONE WAY OR THE OTHER THAT WAY I'LL HAVE YOUR INFO. ONE LOVE. P.S. I'M DEAD SERIOUS !!!!!
i know some would say i wasn't good but those who had me when i was would have had none better

« Reply #45 on: June 06, 2006, 10:39:02 PM »
The invitation is for a after England Lime I posted it months ago. Bring something from Trini for de lime we have Roti and B.U.S already coming.

Offline gothic

« Reply #46 on: June 07, 2006, 10:53:37 PM »
Themanfriday, once again, come on man i need directions (going to be so lost in Germany), ...and i bringing ah couple bottles of angostura finest :devil:

Offline Consultant

« Reply #47 on: June 08, 2006, 01:07:17 AM »
Aight fellas - flying out today and will link up with y'all at the fan fest tomorrow! :beermug:

« Reply #48 on: June 08, 2006, 05:56:40 AM »
yeah i flying today too.....i'll link wid all yuh fellas tomorrow......and I'll be wearing meh ac milan shevchenko jersey  ;D

i also bringing meh pack of cards just in case a game breaks out  ;D

« Reply #49 on: June 08, 2006, 06:59:38 AM »
Themanfriday, once again, come on man i need directions (going to be so lost in Germany), ...and i bringing ah couple bottles of angostura finest :devil:
When you arrive PM me I will give you all yuh need.

Offline naparima

• Rishi Travelogue
« Reply #50 on: June 08, 2006, 04:36:47 PM »
was this thread consolidated too!!
<Blurb> Insert Text
</Blurb>

« Reply #51 on: June 08, 2006, 05:11:03 PM »
Therman ..how ar could reach yuh when ah reaach yuh have ah mobil number?..

« Reply #52 on: June 08, 2006, 10:44:19 PM »

Offline naparima

• Rishi Travelogue
« Reply #53 on: June 09, 2006, 12:49:38 AM »
Fridaý
I called u last night... and u phone was just ringing and ringing..
call me back :)
<Blurb> Insert Text
</Blurb>

« Reply #54 on: June 09, 2006, 01:02:12 AM »
Dude I was asleep 1AM in the morning remember I not on vacation I got to work ;D but ok we will meet up today

Offline naparima

• Rishi Travelogue
« Reply #55 on: June 09, 2006, 01:03:22 AM »
hahaha!!
sorry man!!!!!
yeah.. i was buzzing till 4,30....i slept on the trains back from Zurich!!
I will call yuh as soon as Slade find meh hotel... like this man lost in the subway!!
<Blurb> Insert Text
</Blurb>

« Reply #56 on: June 09, 2006, 01:04:57 AM »
yeah I cant get on to him either :rotfl: one Trini LOST :rotfl: :rotfl: we have to organize a search party for him

TRINI LOSTTRINI LOST

Offline naparima

• Rishi Travelogue
« Reply #57 on: June 09, 2006, 01:10:25 AM »
yeah I cant get on to him either :rotfl: one Trini LOST :rotfl: :rotfl: we have to organize a search party for him

TRINI LOSTTRINI LOST

yuh know what I saying.. this man is something else...
i will buss a hardclout on him!!  :devil:
friday.. u coming down to frankfurt today??
<Blurb> Insert Text
</Blurb>

« Reply #58 on: June 09, 2006, 01:12:26 AM »
dude I live here. 10 mins. we coming there once I pick up BAGO. I go call yuh but I will have to find out when Spnce(ttcom) meeting us first. But yeah we dey in Frankfurt.

Offline naparima

• Rishi Travelogue
« Reply #59 on: June 09, 2006, 07:11:00 AM »
we done talk.. man coming here--- will call those who msg!!
<Blurb> Insert Text
</Blurb>