March 28, 2024, 04:54:15 PM

Author Topic: De SW / WN Frankfurt Lime  (Read 39122 times)

Re: De SW / WN Frankfurt Lime
« Reply #60 on: June 14, 2006, 11:19:00 AM »
So wo coming?

Offline naparima

• <Insert Interesting Comment Here>
    • Rishi Travelogue
« Reply #61 on: June 14, 2006, 06:21:13 PM »
i was there.... meet up with hyperhotj...
he kicksy too bad....
great time.. just wish i hadnt lost my shit...  :'(
<Blurb> Insert Text
</Blurb>

« Reply #62 on: June 17, 2006, 07:48:04 AM »
whos coming to my house today. that was there question NAPS

Offline naparima

• Rishi Travelogue
« Reply #63 on: June 17, 2006, 12:21:09 PM »
boy we get lost on the waz to zermatt and we end up in milan.... we now get in here boy ... lawd is pressha here++
<Blurb> Insert Text
</Blurb>

« Reply #64 on: June 17, 2006, 03:04:51 PM »
Coming to Frankfurt by myself...so anybody who want to link up let me know.

Golden Leaf Hotel from June 18-20

NH Frankfurt Niederrad, June 20-21

Will arrive around 6 pm Frank time on June 18.

Peace,

Offline naparima

• Rishi Travelogue
« Reply #65 on: June 17, 2006, 03:17:21 PM »
vb check for my details...
i will be back in Frankfurt on mondaz evening...
all mz information post on the board... check friday too
<Blurb> Insert Text
</Blurb>

« Reply #66 on: June 17, 2006, 03:22:23 PM »
Cool Naps I looking for a lime. :)

« Reply #67 on: June 18, 2006, 02:43:08 PM »
Naps

ah reach...de place dead boy or is just Sun night...

All I seeing is Phone cafe and sex shop

Golden Leaf Hotel 49 69 94 99 01 00

Veersen Bhoolai

« Reply #68 on: June 20, 2006, 01:21:26 AM »
Naps

ah reach...de place dead boy or is just Sun night...

All I seeing is Phone cafe and sex shop

Golden Leaf Hotel 49 69 94 99 01 00

Veersen Bhoolai

Welcome to GERMANY ;D

Offline naparima

• Rishi Travelogue
« Reply #69 on: June 20, 2006, 03:17:34 AM »
versen.. if u get off at the main haubtbahnhoft at frankfurt... we not far at all.. anyway ah going shopping!!!
have to get more gifts... i think i bought all the chocolate in belgium for people!!!
<Blurb> Insert Text
</Blurb>

« Reply #70 on: June 20, 2006, 04:39:07 AM »
Boss I right opposite the station.

well I in de area.

I wearing a Strike Squad shirt. and I'm an Indian.

I think Friday say u wearing a flag.

Meet me at the Irish Pub for 3 we go catch a game b4 we see Friday.

Just cross the st. from the station go to your right and keep walking it's at the next corner.

« Reply #71 on: June 20, 2006, 04:42:00 AM »
Allyuh in near hotels  ;D

Offline naparima

• Rishi Travelogue
« Reply #72 on: June 22, 2006, 05:29:04 AM »
Friday... PM me yuh information and address, e-mail etc.. ah have to send yuh something :)

the rest of the Frankfurt crew.... well do the same nah... just too many names to mention... but all the pics should be online by the weekend once i get some sleep!!!

<Blurb> Insert Text
</Blurb>

« Reply #73 on: July 29, 2009, 12:49:35 PM »
dat was some nice liming

Niceness

Offline naparima

• Rishi Travelogue
« Reply #74 on: August 17, 2009, 07:43:01 AM »
if only we get through to SA....
that would be a boss second round lime!
<Blurb> Insert Text
</Blurb>

« Reply #75 on: August 26, 2009, 03:45:42 PM »

When

« Reply #76 on: August 27, 2009, 07:37:14 PM »

When

wey dis sudden optimism come from sista

« Reply #77 on: August 27, 2009, 08:00:49 PM »

When

I backin meh side even when d goat was at the helm.

« Reply #78 on: August 29, 2009, 12:08:54 PM »

When

I backin meh side even when d goat was at the helm.

Offline naparima

• Rishi Travelogue
« Reply #79 on: September 08, 2009, 02:48:34 PM »
Well I guess I'll start framing my 2006 tickets, since the way we play against Honduras...they will surely become collectors items that I can pass to my kids.

What an utter lack of preparation in this campaign!!
<Blurb> Insert Text
</Blurb>