April 25, 2024, 03:47:07 PM

Author Topic: bake and shark  (Read 12338 times)

bake and shark
« on: April 24, 2006, 06:42:03 PM »
ah man now cuss meh out fuh saying i does put pineapple on mines

is he wierd or am i???

Re: bake and shark
« Reply #1 on: April 24, 2006, 07:04:13 PM »
whaaaaaat ent nutten wrong wit pineapple in bake and shark... das ah regular ting... nut fuh me... buh I know my sister loves it...

for instance people cyah believe their is pineapple chow... yum.

and ketchup on a marios pizzas does go down besssssss.

Offline ndookie

« Reply #2 on: April 24, 2006, 07:38:20 PM »
thas a first for me , pineapples in bake and shark , i go hadda try that one ah dese days , probably when i not too hungry ... just incase...

never really understand the ketchup on the pizza thing , i prefer my pizza bare , it come with tomato sauce in it , that go wok for me

Nigel
Glory Glory Man Utd !

« Reply #3 on: April 24, 2006, 07:39:00 PM »
nah i eh really a fan of de pineapple on de bake and shark...but daz no big ting
ketchup on pizza i jus cant understand at all!!!!!!! yuh taking away de flavour of de pasta sauce!

Offline ndookie

« Reply #4 on: April 24, 2006, 07:41:18 PM »
well said pres man lol
Glory Glory Man Utd !

Offline trinindian

• Curried Wild Meat With Plenty Hot Pepper
« Reply #5 on: April 24, 2006, 07:59:08 PM »
nah i eh really a fan of de pineapple on de bake and shark...but daz no big ting
ketchup on pizza i jus cant understand at all!!!!!!! yuh taking away de flavour of de pasta sauce!

I only eat ketchup on my pizza in trini because mario and pizza boys does be stingy on their pasta sauce.

You forget there is a another level peole put mustard and pepper sauce as well.

But the bess I ever see was when pizza boys now open in trini in valsyn trini peopel was eating pizza with knife and fork. As long as i live pizza, roti and doubles will be finger food.

Never had bake and shark with pine apple will give it a try when ah home in july ( who is the bess vendor). But on the subject of chow pommerac and chennet does lash.

But who out there use to mash up crix and add sugar and make Chili-bibi when they was young?

« Reply #6 on: April 24, 2006, 08:16:41 PM »
man put wha you want
i does take mines with the usual stuff  shadow beenie (we have to change de name to celebrate we WC2006 apperance)  ;D and all

buh I still cyar get over ketchup on pizza, i go have to try dat one day :D :D

lard i feel i on de wrong site oui :thinking:

sombody point me in the direction of the trini site

Offline Trinitim

« Reply #7 on: April 25, 2006, 12:51:17 AM »

Morvant everybody have they own prefrence but I telling yuh, whoever cuss yuh aint know nothing but bake and shark. yes some people like the strict salt taste but some people like a lil sweet in it and this is where the pineapple does come in. Everybody know that  the first thing that does run out is the pineapple. So doh study he that is probably the first time he eating one. Pineapple is a normal thing in the bake and shark. And check this when I finish beat in that bake and shark and I reach on top the hill- The Lookout- I does beat the Pineapple Chow so no scene.

« Reply #8 on: April 25, 2006, 02:11:03 AM »

Morvant everybody have they own prefrence but I telling yuh, whoever cuss yuh aint know nothing but bake and shark. yes some people like the strict salt taste but some people like a lil sweet in it and this is where the pineapple does come in. Everybody know that  the first thing that does run out is the pineapple. So doh study he that is probably the first time he eating one. Pineapple is a normal thing in the bake and shark. And check this when I finish beat in that bake and shark and I reach on top the hill- The Lookout- I does beat the Pineapple Chow so no scene.

yuh think them know what hill yuh talking bout. i remember buying from dem ah time and de lights went out. yuh boy end up with bout 20 fudge and rell red mango b4 it went back on( i was younger then). but yeah that stop is mandatory fuh de chow fuh de ride home ;D

« Reply #9 on: April 25, 2006, 04:02:50 AM »
Pineapple in de shark an bake is ah mus.
Hiwian pizza is ah mus.
Ah so wickedwid dis pine ting dat nex time ah back home ah going tuh try it in ah Ronald's roti wid plenty pepper jus tuh get men vex.

BTW ah was in ah eyetie rest an axe if dey have any hot chilli fuh de pizz, dey bring out ah olive oil bottle wid rell rell pepper in it , so yuh see anyway yuh go it have ting fuh man taste .

« Reply #10 on: April 25, 2006, 06:19:07 AM »
Morvant boy, you shoulda put ah poll overhead fuh dat one...well is now I curious to see the results :thinking:

Lemmih explain someting to some allyuh food and fruit is not to mix :shameonyou:

Allyuh pineapple people does put raisins in yuh pelau too ent??

Well doh stop dey...how about some raspberries in yuh roti

« Reply #11 on: April 25, 2006, 06:59:48 AM »
pineapple in d bake an shark is a must

jefferz tell yuh sis we hav alot in common :devil: :devil:

but on a real ketchup on a pizza is a must as well yuh wa meh choke on d pizza awa??

only pizza i may not put ketchup on is a papajohns cuz dem pizza lil top heavey and hav a bake an cheese feel to it

« Reply #12 on: April 25, 2006, 07:09:59 AM »
dutty and I had this conversation yesterday too and glad yuh post dis thread...

hear what....me ent care who doh like it.....pineapple is a must......if yuh never try it...TRY IT!...it's bring a new dimension to bake and shark.....

i understand the concept of everybody have their own tastes and ting......

but doh bash it if yuh never try it..

« Reply #13 on: April 25, 2006, 08:10:17 AM »

hear what....me ent care who doh like it.....pineapple is a must......if yuh never try it...TRY IT!...it's bring a new dimension to bake and shark.....

I agree oui...and Cherries in yuh Corn Soup does add a new dimension too

..and wait..when yuh taste chennet on yuh macaroni pie..dat is ah bess  :D

« Reply #14 on: April 25, 2006, 08:17:02 AM »
pineapple in bake an shark is d damn ting self. richard's bake an shark is d bessssss!!! doh get tie up.

bless!!!!

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #15 on: April 25, 2006, 08:26:12 AM »
o gawd o people....ah starving and allyuh still talkin bout bake and shark  :(
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #16 on: April 25, 2006, 08:56:14 AM »
well it sounds like ah go hadda try dis pineapple ting on meh bake n shark when ah go home next. Ah must say ah cyar really put de two ah dem together in meh mind doh. So ah go jus have to taste it and hope for de bes.

One ting for sure that I will not be trying is KETCUP on pizza :puking: dat is nastiness...sorry.
and ah absolutely HATE pineapple on pizza.

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #17 on: April 25, 2006, 09:47:32 PM »
well it sounds like ah go hadda try dis pineapple ting on meh bake n shark when ah go home next. Ah must say ah cyar really put de two ah dem together in meh mind doh. So ah go jus have to taste it and hope for de bes.

One ting for sure that I will not be trying is KETCUP on pizza :puking: dat is nastiness...sorry.

stupes...wah u mean...pineapple good on any thing oui
pine in bake and shark...pine chow...pine on pizza...pine on burgers...pine in a subway sandwich.....the juice good too(guys take note)  ;)...make everything taste nice and sweet!...well so ah hear
« Last Edit: April 25, 2006, 09:51:02 PM by Little Jodie P »
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

Offline doh_stick

« Reply #18 on: April 25, 2006, 09:54:20 PM »
pineapple on pizza does real go down..dred...hawain iz de pizza of choice....
wha bout i see a woman eating peanutbutter on a apple --dat is madnesss

« Reply #19 on: April 26, 2006, 09:09:30 AM »
Ah guess meh taste buds just geh Americanized over the years. I am willing to try the pineapple on ah bake n shark...but ah doh like it on meh pizza.

...and Jodie ah find yuh like rell slackness. ;D

« Reply #20 on: April 26, 2006, 10:15:32 AM »

pine in bake and shark...pine chow...pine on pizza...pine on burgers...pine in a subway sandwich.....the juice good too(guys take note)  ;)...make everything taste nice and sweet!...well so ah hear

:rotfl: :rotfl: well yes ah was waiting for one of the girls to say dis....we ketch yuh  :devil:

« Reply #21 on: April 26, 2006, 02:14:51 PM »

On an apple isn't so bad. Up in the states they put in all kinda ting. PB and banana sandwich, kids have a snack called "ants on a log" PB on celery stick with raisins

« Reply #22 on: April 26, 2006, 02:53:01 PM »

On an apple isn't so bad. Up in the states they put in all kinda ting. PB and banana sandwich, kids have a snack called "ants on a log" PB on celery stick with raisins
wow!! ...dat is ah belly wukker

In trini ah tink dey does call dat epsom salts

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #23 on: April 26, 2006, 08:06:48 PM »

pine in bake and shark...pine chow...pine on pizza...pine on burgers...pine in a subway sandwich.....the juice good too(guys take note) ;)...make everything taste nice and sweet!...well so ah hear

:rotfl: :rotfl: well yes ah was waiting for one of the girls to say dis....we ketch yuh :devil:
Ah guess meh taste buds just geh Americanized over the years. I am willing to try the pineapple on ah bake n shark...but ah doh like it on meh pizza.

...and Jodie ah find yuh like rell slackness. ;D

:angel: who meeeeeeeeee? :angel:
i just say i hear dat pineapple juice is make for a great sweetener! i eh know if it true...but i am all for exploring...so for 'the greater good' ahjust might try it...just to see nah...and then ah will come back and let yuh know! unless you know for sure and cud tell me if is true
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #24 on: April 28, 2006, 11:18:52 AM »
just wha leh allyuh know...ah go think bout allyuh when ah eatin meh bake and shark in about ah hr or so.....

ah taking meh brazilian and irishman maracas fuh ah lil local cuisine...

ah have meh lil camera too....so ah go try to get ah few pics.....stay tuned......

« Reply #25 on: April 28, 2006, 11:52:48 AM »
kandi girly from my experience

take one ah dem....ah go tell ya why soon  :angel:

« Reply #26 on: April 28, 2006, 11:58:58 AM »
kandi girly from my experience

take one ah dem....ah go tell ya why soon  :angel:

Nah listen to sparrow....."the more the merrier"  ;D

« Reply #27 on: April 28, 2006, 01:02:40 PM »

I agree oui...and Cherries in yuh Corn Soup does add a new dimension too

..and wait..when yuh taste chennet on yuh macaroni pie..dat is ah bess  :D

:rotfl: :rotfl: ah guess you iz de new resident kicksman on de forum now :rotfl:

Offline ndookie

« Reply #28 on: April 28, 2006, 09:33:27 PM »
chennet in yuh macaroni pie , jodie , hook we up with that nah ....  :devil: :devil:
Glory Glory Man Utd !

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #29 on: May 01, 2006, 07:33:53 AM »
as promised.......................

« Last Edit: May 01, 2006, 09:01:10 PM by kandi_tt »