March 29, 2024, 08:23:02 AM

Author Topic: What things do you need before the First game kickoff....  (Read 2367 times)

What things do you need before the First game kickoff....
« on: April 24, 2006, 09:08:29 PM »
Well fellas & gals, is only 45 days left so I thought it only rightful that we start to organise. This Idea is not original, actually I see a pic of a posters' house. It was well Red Whit & Black -down to de ground. It might have been#$%&@  or Andre Samuel, ah cya remember but ah sure allyuh see the avatar as well. It get meh thinking if I have everything I go need before Trini take to de field in Germany. I start to wonder, well what exactly ah go need before gameday.  WE HAVE 45 Days Left....  Meh list looking like this...

(1) Need to make up meh mind bout dat new nike
(2)Ah still aint get no football shirt
(3)Ah cya get meh shirt because ah dont know who number to sports
(4)Ah go need a lime at least for de fuss game
(5)Ah feel ah go need a Bandanna, wrist-band and kerchief, full nine.
(6)3 TV's  line up back to back, just in case someting go wrong
(7)A ISDN line for no interuption on SW chat line
(8)Divorce Papers to be Drawn up
(9)A lawyer in case it get nasty

Ah cya think of no more.... What allyuh feel should get added to the list, help meh out here... We dont want to get ketch with we pants or skirt down..

Let meh hear allyuh because ah gettin lil jittary.... 45 DAYS to Go!!!

Offline ndookie

Re: What things do you need before the First game kickoff....
« Reply #1 on: April 24, 2006, 10:54:25 PM »
10) hadda get a woman in the first place (me that is)
Glory Glory Man Utd !

« Reply #2 on: April 25, 2006, 02:17:50 AM »
plane ticket to either germany or trinidad

Offline ndookie

« Reply #3 on: April 25, 2006, 04:34:54 AM »
or we could organise and charter an airline , we need a pilot an we good
Glory Glory Man Utd !

« Reply #4 on: April 25, 2006, 06:55:16 AM »
morvant cud pilot we

i need to decide if i watchin dem games home in meh house or in trooters wit to much people or in movie town where yuh hada pay to see big screen or in woodford squre whwere it might be lil pisssy

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #5 on: April 25, 2006, 07:25:15 AM »
Well fellas & gals, is only 45 days left so I thought it only rightful that we start to organise. This Idea is not original, actually I see a pic of a posters' house. It was well Red Whit & Black -down to de ground. It might have been#$%&@  or Andre Samuel, ah cya remember but ah sure allyuh see the avatar as well. It get meh thinking if I have everything I go need before Trini take to de field in Germany. I start to wonder, well what exactly ah go need before gameday.  WE HAVE 45 Days Left....  Meh list looking like this...

(1) Need to make up meh mind bout dat new nike
(2)Ah still aint get no football shirt
(3)Ah cya get meh shirt because ah dont know who number to sports
(4)Ah go need a lime at least for de fuss game
(5)Ah feel ah go need a Bandanna, wrist-band and kerchief, full nine.
(6)3 TV's  line up back to back, just in case someting go wrong
(7)A ISDN line for no interuption on SW chat line
(8)Divorce Papers to be Drawn up
(9)A lawyer in case it get nasty

Ah cya think of no more.... What allyuh feel should get added to the list, help meh out here... We dont want to get ketch with we pants or skirt down..

Let meh hear allyuh because ah gettin lil jittary.... 45 DAYS to Go!!!

before yuh go  thru all that....

get direct tv fuh one tv...cause frigging  :cursing:COLUMBUS COMMUNICATIONS is ah bunch ah  :cursing:^&^&&^(&)% CACA....dem a*sHo*es  :cursing:messing up meh blasted cable :cursing:...ah doh even get tv 6 no more... :cursing:

when allyuh log on here and see newsflash... it have some oman wavin ah bailna  :cursing: dey office.....mark meh word.....is me... >:( >:( :cursing:
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #6 on: April 25, 2006, 07:35:10 AM »
oh ah sorry fuh that lil outburst...ah take deep breath an thing an now ah calm...but wha i sayin is still true...

btw...ah dunno if there was ah limit to d amount at emoticon expletives ah could use....  :-\
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #7 on: April 25, 2006, 08:49:26 AM »
11) Ah TV facin the toilet so when yuh on the bowl ..yuh wouldn't miss the goal   !!!

« Reply #8 on: April 25, 2006, 09:01:09 AM »
11) Ah TV facin the toilet so when yuh on the bowl ..yuh wouldn't miss the goal   !!!

Aye, yuh ever see that commercial where the man watching football have TV over bed, in medicine cabinet, in his dresser, and everywhere so he doh miss nuttin'