March 29, 2024, 05:55:41 AM

Author Topic: accommodation in Duesseldorf/Germany for game in Dortmund  (Read 2744 times)

Offline Lisa from Germany

accommodation in Duesseldorf/Germany for game in Dortmund
« on: April 27, 2006, 02:30:44 PM »
I´m from Germany and I don´t have tickets for the games but I have a small appartment in Ratingen near Duesseldorf/Dortmund. Who wants to stay in my appartment? It´s only for one person (nonsmoker) Lisa

Re: accommodation in Duesseldorf/Germany for game in Dortmund
« Reply #1 on: April 27, 2006, 02:33:49 PM »
post a picture too nah  :o

« Reply #2 on: April 27, 2006, 02:34:33 PM »
I´m from Germany and I don´t have tickets for the games but I have a small appartment in Ratingen near Duesseldorf/Dortmund. Who wants to stay in my appartment? It´s only for one person (nonsmoker) Lisa

Papayo...no "hello, how you guys doin" eh?

Right down to business....good for you lisa big up

« Reply #3 on: April 27, 2006, 02:45:03 PM »

Dah iz of the apartment right ? after all man have to see if the apartment in good shape..ent? :rotfl:

« Reply #4 on: April 27, 2006, 02:48:24 PM »

typical trini!!

« Reply #5 on: April 27, 2006, 02:48:34 PM »

Dah iz of the apartment right ? after all man have to see if the apartment in good shape..ent? :rotfl:

Yea boy..you have to see if the closet have cobwebs or not.

Offline kappy

• Tantie whey yuh dey !!!
« Reply #6 on: April 27, 2006, 03:05:24 PM »
eyh ... allyuh go yes ....
Snake in de balliser

« Reply #7 on: April 27, 2006, 03:16:51 PM »

If its only for a short period (like the dayy before the match and the day of the match itself) can 2 people stay or is it really a closet like someone here is trying to suggest. Details Lisa, Details...

Offline Lisa from Germany

« Reply #8 on: April 28, 2006, 01:33:44 PM »

If its only for a short period (like the dayy before the match and the day of the match itself) can 2 people stay or is it really a closet like someone here is trying to suggest. Details Lisa, Details...

It´s an appartment with bath, toilett, kitchen and livingroom in the centre of Ratingen. It´s a new appartment. It´s okay for two persons.

« Reply #9 on: May 01, 2006, 02:32:20 PM »

It´s an appartment with bath, toilett, kitchen and livingroom in the centre of Ratingen. It´s a new appartment. It´s okay for two persons.

allyuh eh fraid "Lisa" is a strong man with a hairy chest?

Offline JayTheWrecker

« Reply #10 on: May 02, 2006, 05:13:20 PM »

allyuh eh fraid "Lisa" is a strong man with a hairy chest?

Son, there's only two things that matter in this life. Family and Football. Everything else is bullshit

« Reply #11 on: May 03, 2006, 01:47:36 AM »
how much you charging lisa? what about spliffs? no smoking that either?  what about beers? no drinking?  what's the deal, you can't make the month's rent?  or you just want to meet friendly trini folk?  you looking for a male or female guest?  I genuinely interested, but your post is rather vague for real.

« Reply #12 on: May 03, 2006, 09:09:49 AM »
How much yuh go charge we Lisa ??

Also, please tell us the price to stay in the appartment! :rotfl: