March 28, 2024, 06:21:59 AM

Author Topic: USA vs Trinidad  (Read 1764 times)

USA vs Trinidad
« on: May 24, 2005, 12:19:57 PM »
Whatever happen to the sticky with tha game information?

People buy they tickets arready?? wha section we going?

jusme

Re: USA vs Trinidad
« Reply #1 on: May 24, 2005, 12:35:35 PM »
yeah I was kinda confused about that.  One man say he was in section 130, but as far as I know nobody else say anything for sure. 
I think to get one of the $65 ones that just off the halfline would be optimal

119, 102 or 123 look good to me for instance.  I eh really like sitting behind goal an ting.  as long as ppl close together, wearing red and making noise.  but anyway, there should be some consensus soon.

« Reply #2 on: May 24, 2005, 12:51:12 PM »
I also try to read the boards to see where ppl would be going but I never get a clear idea.  so I just went to the ticketmaster site and bought the best tickets available for 65 and I end up in 119.  the total ended up being approx 74 after ticketmaster processing fees and what not.

« Reply #3 on: May 24, 2005, 12:56:45 PM »
someone setup a poll or something

« Reply #4 on: May 24, 2005, 01:13:39 PM »

Offline UPRISING

• "Justice is what de youths dem need overall..."
« Reply #5 on: May 25, 2005, 08:58:45 AM »
FYI..

The teams will be sitting with their backs to the press box..so I assume the the trini section will either be on the upper / lower levels opposite (eg. 221-227, 117-124)...

Allyuh please post when allyuh hear something!!!!!!!

"...de way dem deal wit Mankind all mih gyal start bawl.."

« Reply #6 on: May 25, 2005, 09:48:46 AM »
If anybody know people in Woodbrook Playboyz (Panmen) link dem and see where they go be if they is still go the games....didn't hear bout them in a while.....at least not for the Guatemala game.

On the old board somebody who know/play with dem had post about the Asia trip.