April 18, 2024, 05:08:46 PM

Will Chelsea get the bragging rights and retain the league or will UTD stop them for at least another week

Utd Win
12 (50%)
Chelsea Win
9 (37.5%)
Draw
3 (12.5%)

Total Members Voted: 24

Voting closed: April 29, 2006, 02:11:13 PM

Author Topic: Chelsea vs Man Utd.....Who will win?  (Read 11362 times)

Offline shivadee

• There is only ONE number 7. And its worn in Trini
Re: Chelsea vs Man Utd.....Who will win?
« Reply #30 on: April 29, 2006, 07:46:52 AM »
like you not paying attention ndookie? I feel parts missing in your excuse for a brain. Rud come off injury and since then the man not finishing. ATALL. Saha was the starter i was HOPING for. He and Ronaldo have a great combo when they ready. But Ronaldo and Rooney is young fellas, they fantastic but not consistent. Man U play shit today.

« Reply #31 on: April 29, 2006, 07:47:47 AM »
THE SILENCE IS..............!!!!

Alyuh where Truthseeker, JDB  and the rest.

I doesnt like to provoke alyuh Manu men any more but I went in a house last night and I had to put some men in they place.

Imagine a youth say Christiano ronaldo is the best midfielder in the world..............Well after I pull up he socks he lorse all credibility with them kinda statements. But anyways.

I get  ManU winning 1-0, 2-0. 3-0.

Alyuh does watch spalk on a Sunday??.....TAKE A STEUPPPPSSSS and a WHAAAAAT one time.

You doe know how good I does feel when I see a ManU get a cutarse  :rotfl:.....it does be even better than watching the USA or JA get licks.

Small Magician doe cry eh! You and dotless and yuh lil crew....alyuh get a comprehensive cutarse today and yuh escape a 4th goal.

;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

« Reply #32 on: April 29, 2006, 07:49:02 AM »
the special one ?

what kinda special is that.. lol

Maurinho is the first manager i see that when a goal score he just sit down there...like he en see the goal , or hear the crowd.

Man U make some questionable decisions int erms of starting line up ... No Ruud ?

Some fellahs didnt do much on the field , and some fellahs was just wotless...

i not even goinan start on that ,but C.Ronaldo like he was constipated , what happen to crossing ?
this boy looking to score from the corner flag .. steups

Man Utd played horribly today , and to compound it, Rooney looks to be badly injured , and was the sense the boys go to the world cup and they dont have a good striker down they tail , then is bes they just stay and play costa rica and mexico... (but they good too eh)...

But anyhow , Well Done Chelsea ...

i see maureen-ho gone accross and shake Furgy hand , but is a title well won , but i not making excuse or anything eh , but man utd really make the title a cake walk for chelsea , un-necesarily drawing games etc..

the first goal was a good goal , bad defending by man utd though , disappointed there..
the second was lucky , good finish , good power to break through too , good goal from joe cole
the third i eh even see , so i cyah say nothing ..

Anyhow , thas the report ...

Nigel

How d hell u call dat second goal lucky? Dat was Joe Cole, fella. Dat dribble wasnt luck.

And d third goal was wicked: Ricardo Carvalho made a tackle on d edge of d Chelsea box. Chelsea fast break wid Joe Cole, all d way up d pitch....Ricardo Carvalho run d length of d pitch, collect a pass near d edge of the 18 yard box, and blast a bullet past Van der Sar.

« Reply #33 on: April 29, 2006, 07:50:33 AM »
First time I ever see that !! Jose yuh bad. Somebody in the crowd get a nice nice gift dey.
TWICE!

« Reply #34 on: April 29, 2006, 07:51:13 AM »

I doesnt like to provoke alyuh Manu men any more but I went in a house last night and I had to put some men in they place.

Imagine a youth say Christiano ronaldo is the best midfielder in the world..............Well after I pull up he socks he lorse all credibility with them kinda statements. But anyways.

Alyuh does watch spalk on a Sunday??.....TAKE A STEUPPPPSSSS and a WHAAAAAT one time.

You doe know how good I does feel when I see a ManU get a cutarse  :rotfl:.....it does be even better than watching the USA or JA get licks.

Small Magician doe cry eh! You and dotless and yuh lil crew....alyuh get a comprehensive cutarse today and yuh escape a 4th goal.

;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

UMM WHO LOST 11 TIMES IN D LEAGUE AND WILL END UP 5TH AND LOSS D CL FINAL?????

YOU SHOULD BE CRYING

« Reply #35 on: April 29, 2006, 07:55:08 AM »

;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

UMM WHO LOST 11 TIMES IN D LEAGUE AND WILL END UP 5TH AND LOSS D CL FINAL?????

YOU SHOULD BE CRYING
Take it on the chin boss, theres next year

« Reply #36 on: April 29, 2006, 07:56:33 AM »
next year for us   not for dem

« Reply #37 on: April 29, 2006, 07:57:40 AM »
next year for us   not for dem
Seen, why not for them?

Offline ndookie

« Reply #38 on: April 29, 2006, 08:01:33 AM »
well first thing is ,

I am pro-Ruud , so take it from that stand point , ruud can always score goals , sometimes he does disappoint , but he always have possibility of scoring ...

And about the Joe Cole goal , alyuh man does bang fellahs fast eh , i go concede , it was a REAL GOOD GOAL , he spin round and buss through i think is 4 players and then fire it in , thas a best goal..

oh lord , alyuh chelsea fellahs having a field day eh

aye , and shivadee , i know yuh kinda upset right now or something , but that brain comment was outa place...
Glory Glory Man Utd !

Offline shivadee

« Reply #39 on: April 29, 2006, 08:04:51 AM »
My reasons are justified. When you see a man start to laugh at another man for getting inured and trow flag in the air. You tell me who out of place.
« Last Edit: April 29, 2006, 08:06:26 AM by shivadee »

« Reply #40 on: April 29, 2006, 08:07:44 AM »
when you see a man start to laugh at another man for getting inured and trow flag in the air. You tell me who out of place.
I see what you mean I AM BIG ARSENAL fan go to the games an all I am not a avid england fan but when I saw rooney get injured I felt pissed for him.but if he is out of the WC, hopefully one two out of Vassell, Defoe & Bent.
But Shivadee you have to take that, that is football fans all people mudda get cuss and ting for this game. :rotfl:

Offline truthseeker

• Goal in yuh rucc**tunse
« Reply #41 on: April 29, 2006, 08:08:55 AM »
Man calling meh out and ting boy:

Watch meh, I is ah united Man till shit do us part. I expected a better response from my team but the robust 4 5 1 by Chelsea and the lack of bite to our midfield meant that this result was inevitable.

The good thing about this result is it shatters all illusions, and fergie will know that Two Quality midfielders are neededto restore the empire. A creative type (ala Juninho from Lyon or Riquelme) and a box to box type (ala Mascherano the Argie or Diarra from Lyon).  Our forwards are quality, the backline is set... and we have a great set of youths coming through.

At the very least we have a trophy( a shitty one at that but a trophy nonetheless, we have qualifiied for Championsleague proper) unlike Assnal and we will most surely be better than we are this year.

The future bright...

PS: watch for the Barca display on May 17th...

Offline ndookie

« Reply #42 on: April 29, 2006, 08:09:18 AM »
i do that ?

doh worry about it , thas all them chelsea fellahs could do , laugh and throw they flags in the air , i mean , its really idiotic and they have no consideration of how much pain this fellah goin through ...
sometimes i really dont understand what does be going through their mind ..

but where that happen ?
Glory Glory Man Utd !

« Reply #43 on: April 29, 2006, 08:10:50 AM »
i do that ?

doh worry about it , thas all them chelsea fellahs could do , laugh and throw they flags in the air , i mean , its really idiotic and they have no consideration of how much pain this fellah goin through ...
sometimes i really dont understand what does be going through their mind ..

but where that happen ?
what are you talking about? if you talking but when rooney got injured I cant see every chelsea fans face but the majority (which people could see watching at home) were holding their faces in SHOCK and looked very concerned.

Offline ndookie

« Reply #44 on: April 29, 2006, 08:11:58 AM »
i know , i am speaking of those who did , but did that happen in the stadium ? (the laughing etc)
Glory Glory Man Utd !

Offline shivadee

« Reply #45 on: April 29, 2006, 08:12:44 AM »
woops sorry dey fellow Naps man. Apologies. Is Ryan i aiming that talk at. I jumping to and from the 2 discussions about Rooney and the loss with Heinekin in mih head making man make mistakes  :beermug:

Yes i notice that too. Even Chelsea enlgish players get quiet when that happen.

« Reply #46 on: April 29, 2006, 08:14:06 AM »
woops sorry dey fellow Naps man. Apologies. Is Ryan i aiming that talk at. I jumping to and from the 2 discussions about Rooney and the loss with Heinekin in mih head making man make mistakes  :beermug:

Yes i notice that too. Even Chelsea enlgish players get quiet when that happen.

:rotfl: you got the wrong man you lucky shooting people isnt legal!

Offline shivadee

« Reply #47 on: April 29, 2006, 08:15:06 AM »
yea...after some beers man head doh be tinking straight. :-\

« Reply #48 on: April 29, 2006, 08:16:19 AM »
yea...after some beers man head doh be tinking straight. :-\
LOL

Offline ndookie

« Reply #49 on: April 29, 2006, 08:17:35 AM »
was now about to say that the posts flyin , and a little alchohol doh help yuh , yuh gone naps..look at that , come back and lecture on man u nah , we need it ...  :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:

Rooney 8
Glory Glory Man Utd !

« Reply #50 on: April 29, 2006, 08:19:58 AM »
Joe Cole goal today was amazing.

Offline shivadee

« Reply #51 on: April 29, 2006, 08:20:47 AM »
the Announcer was right too. That yellowcard for celebrating so is complete ass.

Offline ndookie

« Reply #52 on: April 29, 2006, 08:27:19 AM »
anyway , season donin jus now , and chelsea only have 1 trophy , they have nothing to worry about , england could carry their weight on May 17th though , barca getting licks
Glory Glory Man Utd !

« Reply #53 on: April 29, 2006, 08:34:26 AM »
might stir up u man u fellas even more...but what goes around comes around...

Rooney was flyin in wid some dangerous tackles all game long....he hacked down Terry and Drogba, both with intent.

Offline ndookie

« Reply #54 on: April 29, 2006, 08:39:12 AM »
yeah , i know , but what happen to him wasnt really a direct result of the tackle , as the commentators said , maybe his pegs got stuck in and there was a kind of folding , but you never know..
Glory Glory Man Utd !

« Reply #55 on: April 29, 2006, 08:43:43 AM »
man u were completely outclassed
played off the park
must be hard times for the reds

« Reply #56 on: April 29, 2006, 09:07:47 AM »
Hail Truthseeker- You were honest about your team's performance today.
 Chelsea played like Champions. I hope that you will say a prayer for your partner Touches against Barca.

I rooting for Arsenal.

Offline truthseeker

• Goal in yuh rucc**tunse
« Reply #57 on: April 29, 2006, 09:15:58 AM »
Injunchile: You know Touches is meh boy but yuh have to know dat ah real badmind too. I doh Assnal with ah passion and i will be sooooooooooooo happy if Barca clout dem up, and if Spurs beat dem to the fourth position.

I would love to see Assnal playing in the UEFA Cup next year...

« Reply #59 on: April 29, 2006, 09:47:20 AM »
rub it in grande

jk well done rich boys..next season