Who Should Be the President for the Wise for Germany Committee

oconnorg
11 (55%)
trinbago
9 (45%)

Total Members Voted: 20

Voting closed: May 01, 2006, 02:16:59 PM

Author Topic: PRESIDENCY ELECTIONS - Wise for Germany Comittee  (Read 6591 times)

Re: PRESIDENCY ELECTIONS - Wise for Germany Comittee
« Reply #30 on: April 29, 2006, 07:45:47 PM »
To both candidates - seeing as d squad can only b a certain number of players - who should get dropped for Wise to get a place?

I will give you a response from a different tact. Everyone currntly selected on the 24man roster should be there  and deserve it. My take is that if there are any injuries, the FIRST person that should be considered is Wise

That is a reasonable position.. But arnt you now guilty of the same thing you wrongly charged me with?. i.e. Doubting The goodly gentlemans abilities ?. By your admission, and statements, isnt that view one of doubting?.. Who is the doubter now ?. What really is your position. ? :)

« Reply #31 on: April 29, 2006, 11:48:05 PM »
To both candidates - seeing as d squad can only b a certain number of players - who should get dropped for Wise to get a place?

I will give you a response from a different tact. Everyone currntly selected on the 24man roster should be there and deserve it. My take is that if there are any injuries, the FIRST person that should be considered is Wise

That is a reasonable position.. But arnt you now guilty of the same thing you wrongly charged me with?. i.e. Doubting The goodly gentlemans abilities ?. By your admission, and statements, isnt that view one of doubting?.. Who is the doubter now ?. What really is your position. ? :)

Oconnorg....DO NOT CONFUSE LOYALTY WITH DOUBTING !!!!!!!!!

You may not be able to discern the difference. .....Different shades of grey for you eh ??

One has to be loyal with players who were their from the begining...as Beenie is demonstrating. At the same time, as I said before you have to recognize talent when you see it. So if anyone has first dibs on a replacement for an injured player it should be Wise....wouldn't that be a wise decision! !
With respect to your statement about what is "my position". I have clearly stated my position sir !! It is unfortunate that you missed it.
It is YOUUUUUU..... that have not responded to the rightful gentleman's question.  You are disrepecting him as welll as the rest of the  forum by not answering and attempting to side step the question...Dare I call it a typical Jack Warner response.

With all due respect...please do the respectful thing and respond to his post.
« Last Edit: April 29, 2006, 11:54:06 PM by trinbago »

« Reply #32 on: April 30, 2006, 07:40:37 AM »

I will give you a response from a different tact. Everyone currntly selected on the 24man roster should be there and deserve it. My take is that if there are any injuries, the FIRST person that should be considered is Wise

Oconnorg....DO NOT CONFUSE LOYALTY WITH DOUBTING !!!!!!!!!

You may not be able to discern the difference. .....Different shades of grey for you eh ??

One has to be loyal with players who were their from the begining...as Beenie is demonstrating. At the same time, as I said before you have to recognize talent when you see it. So if anyone has first dibs on a replacement for an injured player it should be Wise....wouldn't that be a wise decision! !
With respect to your statement about what is "my position". I have clearly stated my position sir !! It is unfortunate that you missed it.
It is YOUUUUUU..... that have not responded to the rightful gentleman's question.  You are disrepecting him as welll as the rest of the  forum by not answering and attempting to side step the question...Dare I call it a typical Jack Warner response.

With all due respect...please do the respectful thing and respond to his post.

Bravo trinbago, Well Done.. Well done on the attempted Spin job. Is this Are you Mr Panday in Disguize?.. Only joking ofcourse, but surely other members my be thinking the same thing..

I responded to the respectful forumite's question, and I let my position be heard.. I agree to a large extent tho , with your position on wise being given a go against Peru. HOWEVER i disagree with your position that he should be the FIRST choice incase of injury.. I maintain that Once Mr Wise does his best When he gets a game vs Peru, and show the class and creativity , and multidimentional plays that we need on the left side, He SHOULD be on the team..

« Reply #33 on: April 30, 2006, 08:26:37 AM »

As with all T&T politics the masses wishing it had a THIRD PARTY

Ent Bally and others was calling for Wise long time.

How long ago you two been campaigning for WISE?
   :thinking:

« Reply #34 on: May 01, 2006, 05:03:35 PM »
trinbago...

let the record show

oconnorg - 55%
trinbago - 45%

The People Have spoken..!

« Reply #35 on: May 01, 2006, 09:50:54 PM »
trinbago...

let the record show

oconnorg - 55%
trinbago - 45%

Look nah Basdeo and Patick, this ting ain't done yet ?
Ah go play Occah in allyuh arse jus now

Who WIN tis ting ?

« Reply #36 on: May 02, 2006, 01:20:15 AM »
trinbago...

let the record show

oconnorg - 55%
trinbago - 45%

Who WIN tis ting ?

I win.. I geh de most votes... I willl serve the people well..

trinbago.... nyea ne ni nyea nyea

« Reply #37 on: May 02, 2006, 04:19:26 AM »
right gilbert win.

hardluck trinibago.

ah nah go jumbie you... I actually apologies for the way I acted before.

I thought you may have been on ah rel badnwaggon man... buh ah know yuh not.

kool.

« Reply #38 on: May 02, 2006, 09:20:54 AM »
trinbago...

let the record show

oconnorg - 55%
trinbago - 45%

Who WIN tis ting ?

Alrite so Mr Occonorg like ah hafta swore you in.
Hurry up cause ah ain't have all day.

« Reply #39 on: May 02, 2006, 09:56:33 AM »
trinbago...

let the record show

oconnorg - 55%
trinbago - 45%

Who WIN tis ting ?

Alrite so Mr Occonorg like ah hafta swore you in.
Hurry up cause ah ain't have all day.

What time is the swearing in ceremony..

« Reply #40 on: May 02, 2006, 10:23:06 AM »
20 votes meet quorum?
barely 1% of members

« Reply #41 on: May 03, 2006, 04:09:36 AM »
20 votes meet quorum?
barely 1% of members

That happens all over the world.. people have the chance to vote but dont.. lol

« Reply #42 on: May 03, 2006, 07:33:08 PM »
Congratulations Oconnorg. you deserve it :applause:

At the end of the day we all have one common goal.......WARRIOR NATION !!!

go WISE !

Jefferz....nuff respect!

Offline ndookie

« Reply #43 on: May 03, 2006, 09:20:20 PM »
congratulations Gilbert boy ,
you is the president now .. i hope to see yuh with yuh evans wise for germany jersey an thing in the game eh
Glory Glory Man Utd !

« Reply #44 on: May 03, 2006, 09:39:10 PM »
congratulations Gilbert boy ,
you is the president now .. i hope to see yuh with yuh evans wise for germany jersey an thing in the game eh

Those sentiments will be in my heart.. i will be busy trying to organize Warrior Nation stuff on the day..

Offline ndookie

« Reply #45 on: May 03, 2006, 09:48:05 PM »
hopefully i go be there to see yuh organizing ...

and btw , which part of the stadium WN planning on sitting ?
Glory Glory Man Utd !