April 26, 2024, 09:45:45 PM

Author Topic: Will work for money for my registration fund.. (Warrior Nation)  (Read 1162 times)

Offline ndookie

I need $25 US for my paypal account , does anyone have a small programming job , web designing , a big one not that bad either , or enough to get me my $25 , or if your really feeling generous , you can just donate it , but help would be appreciated greatly..

P.S. - This is for my Warrior Nation registration..
« Last Edit: April 28, 2006, 09:19:40 PM by ndookie »
Glory Glory Man Utd !

Offline ndookie

Re: Will work for money for my registration fund.. (Warrior Nation)
« Reply #1 on: April 28, 2006, 09:28:30 PM »
oh gosh , anything , i go host , take out garbage , do yuh homework..
Glory Glory Man Utd !

« Reply #2 on: April 28, 2006, 09:42:17 PM »
 ;)

Offline ndookie

« Reply #3 on: April 28, 2006, 09:58:34 PM »
I extend a greatful greatful thank you to Trinicana who has payed for my Registration in return for nothing , i dont know what to say ...

Thanks
Glory Glory Man Utd !