April 29, 2024, 03:35:54 AM

Author Topic: Ticket Clarification once and for all.  (Read 1905 times)

Ticket Clarification once and for all.
« on: April 28, 2006, 06:02:54 PM »
I keep getting conflicting stories with this ticket thing. Am I obligated to buy 4 tickets ?

Re: Ticket Clarification once and for all.
« Reply #1 on: April 28, 2006, 06:05:00 PM »
I keep getting conflicting stories with this ticket thing. Am I obligated to buy 4 tickets ?

from who?

TSTT text and pray or from the Warrior Nation?

« Reply #2 on: April 28, 2006, 06:05:38 PM »
tstt

« Reply #3 on: April 28, 2006, 06:09:20 PM »
yess tstt is 4

WN is 3

« Reply #4 on: April 28, 2006, 06:11:51 PM »
WN is a max of 3. u can buy 1 only,  if u desire
« Last Edit: April 28, 2006, 06:22:15 PM by freakazoid »

« Reply #5 on: April 28, 2006, 06:20:38 PM »
fyah for TSTT   :flamethrower:

« Reply #6 on: April 29, 2006, 11:57:40 AM »
I just got my tickets. I only wanted to get two. A fella who I meet there went by he brother get $600 and give him back 2 of the 4 four tickets I bought. The system working real good. It takes about 3 minutes. 

« Reply #7 on: April 30, 2006, 08:46:35 AM »
I just got my tickets. I only wanted to get two. A fella who I meet there went by he brother get $600 and give him back 2 of the 4 four tickets I bought. The system working real good. It takes about 3 minutes. 

Why didnt u buy it through the Warrior Nation??

« Reply #8 on: April 30, 2006, 08:49:57 AM »

Why didnt u buy it through the Warrior Nation??

For real dred....I not bashing yuh or anyting....but if they providing us a service we should all be backing dem and supporting dem 100%....even people who normally go covered.....it's a perfect opportunity for us promote Warrior Nation.......

« Reply #9 on: April 30, 2006, 10:10:26 AM »
I thought I had to pay for membership to the Warrior Nation in order to register for tix.

« Reply #10 on: April 30, 2006, 11:43:08 AM »
yeh i am a WN member but i got my tiks through TSTT

we goin covered... i know i will geh tease lol

but we always go there since i watching tnt games even wen covered was 50 tt

so i not bbreaking my rule 2 watch a farewell and latas and yorkie last tnt game 

sorry WN  but dat is my policy and i am sure uda ppl have their reasons

« Reply #11 on: April 30, 2006, 12:01:02 PM »
I thought I had to pay for membership to the Warrior Nation in order to register for tix.

Why not be a member of the Warrior Nation?

« Reply #12 on: April 30, 2006, 05:08:56 PM »

as ur a member of this site are you already part of warrior nation or i have to join warrior nation also??

Offline ndookie

« Reply #13 on: April 30, 2006, 05:38:34 PM »
join seperately , and make sure and find out how to get yuh membership number..cause i en find that out yet either.. lol
Glory Glory Man Utd !

« Reply #14 on: April 30, 2006, 06:17:14 PM »
join seperately , and make sure and find out how to get yuh membership number..cause i en find that out yet either.. lol

Dooks..Thanks for joining  :)

oconnorg will give you your membership number the same time you get your kit.
If you need your number to purchase tickets for Peru right away..let me know

We'll have to make a note on the membership bout the membership number for future queries.