March 29, 2024, 06:39:20 AM

Author Topic: Kobe's number change  (Read 3241 times)

Offline nobody_s angel

Kobe's number change
« on: April 30, 2006, 06:41:27 PM »
This man fighting it down so hard. Reported today while watching the Bulls - Heat game, something I will not comment on cause Heat lose  :( , said he is changing his number to 24. So I sat down their thinking 24.

yup 24

1 better than Jordan

What an _______

You fill in the blank.

Re: Kobe's number change
« Reply #1 on: April 30, 2006, 06:58:34 PM »
A$$

« Reply #2 on: April 30, 2006, 07:10:41 PM »
This man fighting it down so hard. Reported today while watching the Bulls - Heat game, something I will not comment on cause Heat lose  :( , said he is changing his number to 24. So I sat down their thinking 24.

yup 24

1 better than Jordan

What an _______

You fill in the blank.

allyuh really doh like kobe oui.  that all well and good, that's what being a sports fan is all about I suppose.

anyhow the man never say the reason he change to 24 is 1 better than jordan, but it's interesting that you would jump to that reasoning.  kobe used to wear 24 when he was growing up in italy.

Offline Tigger

« Reply #3 on: April 30, 2006, 08:08:33 PM »
Its funny how SO many people dislike Kobe Bryant...

Ask yourself honeslty.. pound for pound... who is better than Kobe right now?

« Reply #4 on: April 30, 2006, 08:58:41 PM »
I personally have nothing against Kobe, heck I don't even watch the NBA... I was just filling in the blanks..............

Offline Tigger

« Reply #5 on: April 30, 2006, 09:06:15 PM »
I personally have nothing against Kobe, heck I don't even watch the NBA... I was just filling in the blanks..............

hahaha

Good answer

« Reply #6 on: May 01, 2006, 09:40:44 AM »
That's also the number he wore while playing in high school.

« Reply #7 on: May 01, 2006, 02:37:51 PM »
Its funny how SO many people dislike Kobe Bryant...

Ask yourself honeslty.. pound for pound... who is better than Kobe right now?

Le Bron....but he lackin the experience

Until Kobe carry he team somewhey by heself, he destined to be a 1 trick pony

He run shaq, karl malone and even had de 'zen master' saying hes ah jackass......is 5 men does make de team oui

and in de states it have nuttn named 'second' or runner up in sports..is win or nuttn