April 19, 2024, 12:07:19 AM

Author Topic: Invasion of One's Personal Space in a line  (Read 5176 times)

Offline ndookie

Re: Invasion of One's Personal Space in a line
« Reply #30 on: May 03, 2006, 10:01:33 PM »
hmm , tstt , that is the real line , i remember a time i take a number to register meh sim card , and i come back 5 1/2 hours later , and it call as i reach , it does have 10 counter , but only 3 working..
Glory Glory Man Utd !

« Reply #31 on: May 03, 2006, 10:30:03 PM »
<checks she birth paper fur she age>
<erases ah figure>  :devil:

« Reply #32 on: May 04, 2006, 08:20:42 AM »
<checks she birth paper fur she age>
<erases ah figure>  :devil:

Which one ah de numbers yuh erase dey

« Reply #33 on: May 04, 2006, 10:48:01 AM »
WTD

I understand what you saying and I am disagreeing with it and showing you the logic of another school of thought.

Yuh read the example I give yuh.

use your own example....to reinforce my point and understand.

e.g.TSTT opens at 8:30...be there by 7:30 if u want to avoid being chook up between ppl in a line

Your position in a line is not due to any time factor. It is not due to being early to opening time. In fact Time on the whole Early  or Late is inconsequential.

Your position in a line is dependant on......The other people in a line.

Using your example if Tstt opens at 8:30 and I reach there at 7:30.....if there are other people present..... I will Still be chook up in a line.

You are making the mistake and equating early arrival (time) to less people to position in a line.

Steupsss...all I was describing is how people does jam yuh in a line and now I have to break down the dynamics of a line to some men yes.

ok tru tru
but de front of de line is de least chook up