Topic: England weary (Read 2435 times)
Warrior till death
Hero Warrior
WARRIOR NATION MEMBER #4
England weary
«
on:
May 02, 2006, 05:50:58 PM »
England are now seeing the effects of being in a group along with Trinidad and Tobago. It seems as if these VOODOO reports were actually not that much of a myth after all..
Many England Residents are blaming this rapid occurences of Injuries with the so called VOODOO WARRIORS.
and personally i agree
Sam Petersborough
XLine News
«
Last Edit: May 02, 2006, 06:10:29 PM by Warrior till death
»
Midknight
Midknight
Hero Warrior
President of the Reality Check Commitee
Re: England weary
«
Reply #1 on:
May 02, 2006, 06:11:03 PM »
Lets milk it for all its worth...anyone got any white fowls to bring to the matches?
Bourbon
Hero Warrior
«
Reply #2 on:
May 02, 2006, 06:19:36 PM »
A link would be nice.
Buh allyuh suprised??? Come nah....dey go mus quake. I still say let dem players wear some garlic chain and ting and dey go shit deyself.
And i STILL standing by what i say.....Jack musbe pay a obeah man...dats why he sayin de team eh have no money
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.
Quags
use to b compre . Founder of the militant wing of the Soca Warriors
Hero Warrior
«
Reply #3 on:
May 02, 2006, 06:21:36 PM »
How come they never mention this when was West Indies cutting their tail,is this a different England .
one that has never heard of Trinidad , this is a pile horse of do do, ...maybe there making excuse from
now,just in case we shock the world
«
Last Edit: May 02, 2006, 06:31:59 PM by Compre
»
Hero Warrior
«
Reply #4 on:
May 02, 2006, 06:56:02 PM »
England knew that they were going to lose all the time. They just glad that Rooney gone through so that they could blame it on something.. That is why I want him to get well in 4 weeks and come and play and lose...
Soca Warriors! All the rest are joker warriors!
Brej
Hero Warrior
«
Reply #5 on:
May 02, 2006, 07:07:55 PM »
jhahaha i bite chain yes
when i read de title i thought hmm england weary
buh wa dem do to be tired so
Filho
Hero Warrior
«
Reply #6 on:
May 02, 2006, 07:09:12 PM »
In all seriousness...why do we litter our website with this garbage and actually respond to it as if it represents some English public opinion or is an article in a mainstream UK publication. Who cares waht some ENGLISH lunatic who is just looking for attention writes. Why fall for the trap and give the idiot the attention he desires....
Print
Pages: [
]
Go Up
« previous
next »
»
Archived Boards
»
2006 World Cup - Germany
(Moderators: