April 19, 2024, 08:04:07 AM

Author Topic: Man Dies in Villa Capri... Wife says it HARDER without him  (Read 1138 times)

Offline joel275

Man dies in Villa Capri his wife says that he went out for saltfish..... but he died a hero trying to get it............ At least he died happy.... Family now get special discounts.....

Offline ndookie

Re: Man Dies in Villa Capri... Wife says it HARDER without him
« Reply #1 on: May 02, 2006, 04:14:18 PM »
yuh serious ? man really dead there saying he gone for saltfish , thas a new way to say it or wha

"Mamee , i goin for saltfish" - come back 4 hours later with no saltfish .. i gone looking for saltfish in mayaro
Glory Glory Man Utd !

MickeyRat

« Reply #2 on: May 02, 2006, 04:15:41 PM »
Yuh Lie!

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
« Reply #3 on: May 04, 2006, 11:02:25 AM »
Transfer this tuh jokes man u

y u playing

« Reply #4 on: May 04, 2006, 04:27:44 PM »
I now reading this again and now realising is only one set a weird posts this brother putting up on the board...The woman thing today, the Yorke Blues one and the other fairy comment....
This guy well broed or looking for a rise out a people here. How come nobody else ent know about this man that he say dead ???

Next thing you know the guy posting from Royal Jail.........