April 28, 2024, 04:44:05 AM

Author Topic: After all d huff and Puff  (Read 2823 times)

Offline kandi_tt

After all d huff and Puff
« on: May 04, 2006, 11:41:39 AM »
yuh know that u can just walk in the TTFF office an buy tickets....

iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

Re: After all d huff and Puff
« Reply #1 on: May 04, 2006, 11:44:57 AM »
Yeah I get a text from them on mon saying you can come in on the third.

I go get mine from oconnorg....we should support the men and them hard work.

« Reply #2 on: May 04, 2006, 11:45:22 AM »
Is that for th Peru game ?

« Reply #3 on: May 04, 2006, 11:49:49 AM »
Yuh blow..............................................de house down?

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #4 on: May 04, 2006, 11:57:10 AM »

it is....but u are expected to support the NAtion and get yuh tickets from us.........
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #5 on: May 04, 2006, 12:29:58 PM »

it is....but u are expected to support the NAtion and get yuh tickets from us.........
Don't worry I am supporting over the internet.....

Offline fire

« Reply #6 on: May 04, 2006, 01:52:09 PM »
That means the stadium not quite full up then.

« Reply #7 on: May 04, 2006, 03:04:06 PM »
Yeah didn't they say that only 2/3 of the tickets were sold....

« Reply #8 on: May 04, 2006, 05:36:11 PM »
hmm well i still eh have me tickets

« Reply #9 on: May 05, 2006, 07:44:25 AM »
Imagine Big AD in the papers

Tickets now available at Selected KFC outlets

From text, to ttff office to KFC

like sales real slow

« Reply #10 on: May 05, 2006, 08:55:09 AM »
doh be supprise if dey drop the price.

« Reply #11 on: May 05, 2006, 12:06:15 PM »

drop the price

i wa back my money if the price drop

4 * 300 a ticket - 1200

bless

« Reply #12 on: May 05, 2006, 12:19:49 PM »
boynes was on cnc sports on tuesday wit roger sant an he say it too late to reduce prices cuz two thirds of d stadium done sell out. he bawl tix was supposed to b 100 an 200 because  dat was d deal on d contract wit d government.
jack again.....but is no scene. ah go b waiting on ariapeta avenue, by crobar wit meh flag waiting for my boys to pass.

where dere is a will , dere is a way!

bless!!