April 27, 2024, 10:17:23 AM

Author Topic: UNANIMOUS  (Read 2496 times)

Offline Lil Jodie P

UNANIMOUS
« on: April 25, 2006, 08:13:45 PM »
THIS IS A JOKE THAT ONLY TRINIDADIANS AND TOBAGONIANS  WILL UNDERSTAND, SO DO NOT BE UPSET IF YOU DO NOT GET IT.
> > >
> > >A teacher asked her students to use the word UNANIMOUS in a sentence. A trini girl jumped up and said "U-NANI-MOUS wash everyday!"
« Last Edit: May 04, 2006, 04:06:42 PM by Tallman »
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

Re: for meh trinis!...i agree wit her
« Reply #1 on: April 26, 2006, 03:16:06 PM »

Offline benedicts bwoy

« Reply #2 on: April 26, 2006, 05:16:50 PM »
Jodie..............ah ha o watch yuh yes!! :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #3 on: April 26, 2006, 08:17:43 PM »
 ;D ;D ;D
buh de girl damn right...it must wash everyday...at least twice too!
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

Offline ndookie

« Reply #4 on: April 27, 2006, 06:33:43 PM »
hehehe
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Glory Glory Man Utd !

Offline PortValeChris

« Reply #5 on: April 29, 2006, 10:47:38 AM »
I'm not a Trini but I get it straight away  ;D
PortValeChris  AKA The Former TVV from onevalefan. 

Port Vale  We want ah goal!!

To market, to market, with my uncle Jim
Somebody threw a tomato at him
Now, Tomatoes don't hurt with their soft juicy skin
But this one it knackered, 'cause it come in a tin

« Reply #6 on: April 29, 2006, 09:45:23 PM »
lol da real buss

« Reply #7 on: May 02, 2006, 09:35:23 AM »

WORD OF THE DAY
« Reply #8 on: May 04, 2006, 01:41:43 PM »
A teacher asked her class of 10 yr olds to spell the word "UNANIMOUS"

She then asked the class to use it in a sentence.

Beatrice stood up and said "YU NANI MUS WASH EVERYDAY!"

Re: WORD OF THE DAY
« Reply #9 on: May 04, 2006, 01:43:49 PM »
Ah shoudnt laugh at dat chupidness nah...but ah cyah help itĀ  :rotfl:......good one

Re: UNANIMOUS
« Reply #10 on: May 05, 2006, 09:45:49 AM »
THIS IS A JOKE THAT ONLY TRINIDADIANS AND TOBAGONIANSĀ  WILL UNDERSTAND, SO DO NOT BE UPSET IF YOU DO NOT GET IT.
> > >
> > >A teacher asked her students to use the word UNANIMOUS in a sentence. A trini girl jumped up and said "U-NANI-MOUS wash everyday!"

BOSS HOW YUH TEIFING MEH JOKE SO , HERE NAH THEY HAVE A PENALTY FOR PLAGARISM

watch the dates...is you whey plagarize

west coast ah showin ah nani dat gettin wash

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
« Reply #11 on: May 06, 2006, 08:15:11 AM »
jodie i'll pray 4 u

Offline scarface

• ultra del vicchia signora
Re: WORD OF THE DAY
« Reply #12 on: May 09, 2006, 07:53:45 PM »

buh, Dutty, wha goin on here man

he showing yuh how he does do it in the party..Dutty!!! 

Offline sprog

« Reply #13 on: May 12, 2006, 12:18:42 PM »
Lord two jokes in one dat pic of elephant man have me in stitches too