April 23, 2024, 09:28:21 AM

Author Topic: Chatroom !  (Read 3142 times)

Offline ndookie

Chatroom !
« on: May 04, 2006, 05:55:31 PM »
Every body get in the chatroom , women and children first ..

but seriously , chatroom

edit :

Lemme help alyuh  ;D

http://pub31.bravenet.com/chat/show.php/2600553436
« Last Edit: May 04, 2006, 05:59:18 PM by ndookie »
Glory Glory Man Utd !

Offline ndookie

Re: Chatroom !
« Reply #1 on: May 04, 2006, 06:04:31 PM »
Glory Glory Man Utd !

« Reply #2 on: February 27, 2007, 03:46:05 AM »
Tallman was able to get e-man to host de chat room we was using before: http://chat.socawarriors.net. The only difference is dat since it is on a different Web server, we will have to register again. But is not a big deal because as soon as yuh register, yuh able tuh chat immediately.

http://chat.socawarriors.net.

« Reply #3 on: February 27, 2007, 04:39:17 AM »
Tallman was able to get e-man to host de chat room we was using before: http://chat.socawarriors.net. The only difference is dat since it is on a different Web server, we will have to register again. But is not a big deal because as soon as yuh register, yuh able tuh chat immediately.
Flex, will you be putting a link on the far left side like there was before?
Thanks
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #4 on: February 27, 2007, 05:28:00 AM »
Flex, will you be putting a link on the far left side like there was before?
Thanks

Yes.....

Offline faith

« Reply #5 on: February 27, 2007, 08:16:40 AM »
what about Silvio Spann, any new updates?

« Reply #6 on: February 27, 2007, 08:18:56 AM »
He's recovering from shoulder surgery.

« Reply #7 on: February 27, 2007, 08:20:07 AM »

« Reply #8 on: February 27, 2007, 08:20:44 AM »

Now where did that question come from??? Out ah de blues sooo

Offline faith

« Reply #9 on: February 27, 2007, 08:22:44 AM »
am just a fan of his and haven't read of any undates on him thats all, sorry

« Reply #10 on: February 27, 2007, 08:30:39 AM »
OKay den next time look around in de threads doh jes post so this was de wrong thread fuh dat.

OH YEAH WELCOME TUH DE SITE> YUH GO LEARN  ::)

« Reply #11 on: February 27, 2007, 09:27:09 PM »

DAMN...fancy chat back in a BIG way.  T&T Flag background and colour schemes...SW Team Photo background.
Maximus Dan Intro when yuh log in.

And it customizable and have WN logo by the sign in page...looking real official   8)

« Reply #12 on: February 28, 2007, 12:17:48 PM »

Allyuh need to register for the chatroom and the game is tonight.

I doh know what the limit is for this one?

How much this chat room cud fit Flex/Tallman/e-man?

« Reply #13 on: February 28, 2007, 12:57:37 PM »
How much this chat room cud fit Flex/Tallman/e-man?

There is no built-in limit, it all depends on system resources. When we used it in the past, we never ran in to any of those limitations.