April 23, 2024, 12:26:37 AM

Author Topic: Diary of Dog and Cat  (Read 1505 times)

Offline TriniItalian

• Never Wait to Procrastinate!
Diary of Dog and Cat
« on: March 03, 2006, 09:34:01 AM »
As seen in a dog's diary:

7 am -             Oh boy! A walk!  My favourite!

8 am -             Oh boy! Dog food!  My favourite!

9 am -             Oh boy! The kids!  My favourite!

Noon -            Oh boy! The yard!  My favourite!

2 pm -              Oh boy! A car ride!  My favourite!

3 pm -             Oh boy! The kids!  My favourite!

4 pm -             Oh boy! Playing ball!  My favourite!

6 pm -             Oh boy! Welcome home Mom!  My favourite!

7 pm -             Oh boy! Welcome home Dad!  My favourite!

8 pm -            Oh boy! Dog food!  My favourite!

9 pm -             Oh boy! Tummy rubs on the couch!  My favourite!

11 pm -          Oh boy! Sleeping in my people's bed!  My favourite!

As seen in a cat's diary:

Day 183 of my captivity... My captors continued to taunt me with

bizarre little dangling objects. They dine lavishly on fresh meat,

while I am forced to eat dry cereal. The only thing that keeps me

going is the hope of escape, and the mild satisfaction that I get from

clawing their furniture.

Tomorrow I will use another houseplant as a toilet.

Today my attempt to kill my captors by weaving around their feet while

they  were walking almost succeeded - must try this at the top of the

stairs.

In an attempt to disgust and repulse these vile oppressors, I once

again  induced myself to vomit on their favourite chair.  I must

remember to try this on their bed.

Decapitated a mouse and brought them the headless body in an attempt

to make them aware of what I am capable of, and to try to strike fear

in their hearts.  They only cooed and condescended about what a good

little cat I was. Hmmm, that did not work according to plan ..

There was some sort of gathering of their accomplices.  I was placed

in solitary throughout the event.  However, I could hear the noise and

smell the food.  More important, I overheard that my confinement was

due to my powers of inducing "allergies."  I must learn what this is

and how I may use it to my advantage.

I am convinced the other captives are flunkies and maybe snitches. The

dog is routinely released and seems more than happy to return.  He is

obviously  a half-wit.

The bird, on the other hand, has got to be an informant and speaks

with them regularly.  I am certain he reports my every move.  Due to

his current placement in the metal room, his safety is assured.

But I have patience, I can wait, it is only a matter of time...
A.W.A.T.T. INFORMANT

Offline redtrinigirl

• A Trini In London
Diary of dog vs Diary of cat
« Reply #1 on: May 01, 2006, 06:16:59 PM »
As seen in a dog's diary:

7 am -             Oh boy! A walk!  My favourite!

8 am -             Oh boy! Dog food!  My favourite!

9 am -             Oh boy! The kids!  My favourite!

Noon -             Oh boy! The yard!  My favourite!

2 pm -             Oh boy! A car ride!  My favourite!

3 pm -             Oh boy! The kids!  My favourite!

4 pm -             Oh boy! Playing ball!  My favourite!

6 pm -             Oh boy! Welcome home Mom!  My favourite!

7 pm -             Oh boy! Welcome home Dad!  My favourite!

8 pm -             Oh boy! Dog food!  My favourite!

9 pm -             Oh boy! Tummy rubs on the couch!  My favourite!

11 pm -            Oh boy! Sleeping in my people's bed!  My favourite

As seen in a cat's diary:

Day 183 of my captivity... My captors continued to taunt me with
bizarre little dangling objects. They dine lavishly on fresh meat,
while I am forced to eat dry cereal.

The only thing that keeps me going is the hope of escape, and the mild satisfaction that I get from clawing their furniture.

Tomorrow I will use another houseplant as a toilet.

Today my attempt to kill my captors by weaving around their feet while they  were walking almost succeeded - must try this at the top of the stairs.

In an attempt to disgust and repulse these vile oppressors, I once
again induced myself to vomit on their favourite chair.  I must
remember to try this on their bed.

Decapitated a mouse and brought them the headless body in an attempt to make them aware of what I am capable of, and to try to strike fear in their hearts.  They only cooed and condescended about what a good little cat I was. Hmmm, that did not work according to plan ..

There was some sort of gathering of their accomplices.  I was placed
in solitary throughout the event.  However, I could hear the noise and
smell the food.  More important, I overheard that my confinement was
due to my powers of inducing "allergies."  I must learn what this is
and how I may use it to my advantage.

I am convinced the other captives are flunkies and maybe snitches.

The dog is routinely released and seems more than happy to return.  He is obviously  a half-wit.

The bird, on the other hand, has got to be an informant and speaks
with them regularly.  I am certain he reports my every move.  Due to
his current placement in the metal room, his safety is assured.

But I have patience, I can wait, it is only a matter of time... :devil:
Attraction of the Mind gives Respect.
Attraction of the Heart gives Friendship.
Attraction of the Body gives Desire.

Attraction of all Three of them at once …
gives Love.

Re: Diary of dog vs Diary of cat
« Reply #2 on: May 02, 2006, 09:34:17 AM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: good one

Offline redtrinigirl

• A Trini In London
« Reply #3 on: May 02, 2006, 01:27:17 PM »
Boy, cats are an endless source of entertainment. If all else fails, just sky a big stone behind a cat dat sleeping. :devil: Watch it scamper, hilarious!

gives Love.

« Reply #4 on: May 03, 2006, 09:26:51 PM »
Boy, cats are an endless source of entertainment. If all else fails, just sky a big stone behind a cat dat sleeping. :devil: Watch it scamper, hilarious!
reds why yuh stonin de pussy.lol.

Offline redtrinigirl

• A Trini In London
« Reply #5 on: May 04, 2006, 06:32:28 PM »

Doh get me wrong, I love cats (note de avatar). Is just dat they good to harrass and ting, real kicks. But you try it. Wait for de cat to fall asleep (which shouldn't be long cause they love to sleep in the day), sneak up and sky a stone, let it drop near de cat. De scamper is hilarious! :rotfl:

gives Love.

Offline Lil Jodie P

Re: Diary of Dog and Cat
« Reply #6 on: May 05, 2006, 01:34:38 PM »
this one was really good! the cat reminds me of Brain from pinky and the Brain!
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)