April 27, 2024, 02:03:39 PM

Author Topic: all it took was one shot  (Read 1962 times)

Offline Lil Jodie P

all it took was one shot
« on: May 05, 2006, 11:25:34 AM »
Two friends were just about to tee off on the first hole at their local
>: golf course when another man, carrying a golf bag called out to them,
>: "Do
>: you mind if I join you? My partner didn't show up."
>:
>: "Sure," they said, "You're more than welcome."
>:
>: So they started playing and enjoyed the game and the company of the
>: newcomer. Part way through the course, one of the friends turned to the
>: newcomer and said, "What do you do for a living?"
>:
>: "I'm a hit man," was his reply.
>:
>: "You're joking!" was their response.
>:
>: "No, I'm not," he said, reaching into his golf bag, he pulled out a
>: beautiful Martini sniper's rifle with a large telescopic sight. "Here
>: are
>: my tools."
>:
>: "That's a beautiful telescopic sight," said the other friend, "Can I
>: take a
>: look? I think I might be able to see my house from here."
>:
>: So he picked up the rifle and looked through the sight in the direction
>: of
>: his house. "Yeah, I can see my house all right. This sight is fantastic.
>: I
>: can see right in the window." "Wow, I can see my wife in the bedroom. Ha
>: Ha, I can see she's naked!! Wait a minute, that's my neighbor in there
>: with
>: her ...... He's naked, too!!! The bitch!"
>:
>: He turned to the hit man, "How much do you charge for a hit?"
>:
>: "I'll do a flat rate, for you, one thousand dollars every time I pull
>: the
>: trigger."
>:
>: "Can you do two for me now?"
>:
>: "Sure, what do you want?"
>:
>: "First, shoot my wife, she's always been mouthy, so shoot her in the
>: mouth."
>:
>: "Then my neighbor, he's still a friend of mine, so just shoot his dick
>: off
>: to teach him a lesson."
>:
>: The hit man grabbed the rifle and took aim, standing perfectly still for
>: a
>: few minutes.
>:
>: "Are you going to do it or not?" said the friend impatiently.
>:
>: "Just be patient," said the hit man calmly, "I think I can save you a
>: grand
>: here....."
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

Re: all it took was one shot
« Reply #1 on: May 05, 2006, 08:22:43 PM »
now dat is ah borse joke!

« Reply #2 on: May 06, 2006, 03:53:06 AM »

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
« Reply #3 on: May 06, 2006, 08:05:20 AM »
nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo de hit man desreve tuh get hit too

Offline scarface

• ultra del vicchia signora
« Reply #4 on: May 08, 2006, 05:48:47 PM »
oh lawd ah go dead yes  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #5 on: May 11, 2006, 10:51:01 AM »
jodie yuh not ez.good one. :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #6 on: May 11, 2006, 10:58:30 AM »
very gud :rotfl:

Offline sprog

« Reply #7 on: May 12, 2006, 12:11:29 PM »
all yuh guh get me in trouble in de office yes, dem jokes bess

« Reply #8 on: August 23, 2006, 10:23:26 AM »
 Professional  :rotfl: :rotfl: :devil: :devil::rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline d1onlysexysugar

« Reply #9 on: August 24, 2006, 12:43:35 PM »
damn .... good 1  :chilling:
ADM

« Reply #10 on: September 07, 2006, 10:41:48 AM »
ah love it!!  :rotfl:  :rotfl:

« Reply #11 on: September 08, 2006, 10:48:04 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: He might be a good hitman but he sure ent no good business man.