April 25, 2024, 10:49:30 AM

Author Topic: Has anybody seen Ajax uniform?  (Read 2642 times)

Has anybody seen Ajax uniform?
« on: May 05, 2006, 12:03:02 PM »

wouldve been nice if T&T kit was like that

Re: Has anybody seen Ajax uniform?
« Reply #1 on: May 05, 2006, 02:39:54 PM »
I not too sure bout that one....

Offline doh_stick

« Reply #2 on: May 05, 2006, 02:51:42 PM »
the red/white Ajax uniform more bad

Offline LICKS4SO

« Reply #3 on: May 05, 2006, 03:10:06 PM »
i like it...but, not many teams play with black

« Reply #4 on: May 05, 2006, 04:51:12 PM »

i see where he commin from, but the other aijax would have looked better..

Offline Tha G.

• Anytime is trini time, cyah wait to buss ah lime
« Reply #5 on: May 05, 2006, 09:37:20 PM »
we talk bout black uniforms and ting already, even silver, the fact is, we is ah small side and dey eh giving us 3 kits to play wit until we play more and beat big teams.... so.. is red till dey dead fuh now

Offline behind-de-bridge

« Reply #6 on: May 06, 2006, 01:45:31 AM »
Wha wrong with we own uniform. Steups.

Offline FATZ

• I SELL FOOTBALL JERSEYS
« Reply #7 on: May 06, 2006, 06:16:37 AM »
It is a pack of shit, la la, too too, balls...whatever you want to call it. :rotfl:
WELCOME TO DINSLEY OUT IN THE STREETZ THEY CALL ME FATZ

Without Him, I am nothing but with Him I can do all things. Phil 4:13

Offline behind-de-bridge

« Reply #8 on: May 06, 2006, 08:05:28 AM »
It is a pack of shit, la la, too too, balls...whatever you want to call it. :rotfl:
Breds, have pride in yuh own ting and stop thinking that 'white' is right and black is 'whack'!

« Reply #9 on: May 06, 2006, 08:33:08 AM »
I want any one,is it to late to get it in trini. ???

Edit make that a white L how much down there :beermug:
« Last Edit: May 06, 2006, 08:43:21 AM by Compre »

« Reply #10 on: May 06, 2006, 10:30:26 AM »
Here's a better pic of the shirt:

Looking at this really shows that Addidas didn't put much thought into the T&T shirt.  If you switch the red and the black it would have been  badass, the white trim really makes a huge difference.

Sigh.

« Reply #11 on: May 06, 2006, 11:06:03 AM »
They German away is similar like that, with red & black switched, only you get a gold stripe and a different collar.

« Reply #12 on: May 06, 2006, 01:11:32 PM »
I actually like both the red/white and away ajax jerseys.

i could see this in red white and black

But under all the ole talk, I still like the Finta best.

1. Strike Squad
2. Finta
3. Whatever adidas come up with.

« Reply #13 on: May 07, 2006, 07:16:09 AM »
This one is nice too.

Shirt.

« Reply #14 on: May 07, 2006, 07:19:39 AM »
This one is nice too.

Shirt.

sorry flex
butdat lookin like a track and field top