April 20, 2024, 01:03:55 AM

Author Topic: check out the wc on espn soccernet.com  (Read 2297 times)

check out the wc on espn soccernet.com
« on: May 03, 2006, 09:59:02 PM »
i just was browsing their new world cup sight and i have to say it's good it have news and pics of the national team you have to click on Trinidad of course check it out you will like it

Re: check out the wc on espn soccernet.com
« Reply #1 on: May 03, 2006, 10:02:57 PM »
i have to say they have a picture of the team and it looks like a potential starting 11 Samuell in it so i think it's from the Iceland game

Offline SOBRIQUET

• Intercol Champion 94' w/ Princes Town
« Reply #2 on: May 03, 2006, 10:09:28 PM »
...with Blacksmith, Dogfoot, Jurawan and dem

« Reply #3 on: May 03, 2006, 10:12:43 PM »
http://soccernet.espn.go.com/team?id=2627&cc=5901 this is where i got the Trinidad pic and news

Check soccer net roster
« Reply #4 on: May 05, 2006, 01:59:44 PM »

Re: Check soccer net roster
« Reply #5 on: May 05, 2006, 02:09:34 PM »
Dat list all kind a wrong side.

ANGUS EVE?!!! BRENT RAHIM!!! NO DWIGHT!!!!
THEY FOR REAL BOY >:( >:(

« Reply #6 on: May 05, 2006, 07:32:18 PM »
http://soccernet.espn.go.com/team?id=2627&cc=5901 this is where i got the Trinidad pic and news

Yeah dah Cow-choker startin to bug meh too, ah fine ah getting rell antsi...shim...ah whole month again...damn