April 26, 2024, 08:44:05 PM

Author Topic: PANAMA 1 - VENEZUELA 1 and now?  (Read 1215 times)

Offline sting_pana

PANAMA 1 - VENEZUELA 1 and now?
« on: May 26, 2005, 06:27:49 AM »
Ok We has a draw in CARACAS with Venezuela! Thats good with the half of our principals players!

Next target: defeat Trinidad in order to get the 3rd place in the hexagonal.
In Panama We are favorites to wipe out your squad 3 - 0 and I think its sure because I dont think you team can match us.

North Stars? Peruvian pitty team? Bermuda?

Bye

Re: PANAMA 1 - VENEZUELA 1 and now?
« Reply #1 on: May 26, 2005, 06:31:06 AM »
Let's wait until June 04. You live in your bubble; we'll create one. This is about ' feel good''  and right now you feel good about your team's chances and so you should; we have not won a game as yet in this campaign but ............ tell yuh partners, things looking much improved and better organized...... do your scouting and  be ready cause it's  THUNDER in all yu arse!!!!!!! FULL FORCE AHEAD...........
« Last Edit: May 26, 2005, 06:33:40 AM by AlbertaTrini »

Offline Israel

Re: PANAMA 1 - VENEZUELA 1 and now?
« Reply #2 on: May 26, 2005, 09:24:14 AM »
Yuh name already statin d outcome, we goin and sting panama....we know its do or die..........T&T 3 - Panama 1..
If a rasta in a coma, is he still conscious?

Offline Saltanfresh

• Doi! Doi! Doi!....everytime
Re: PANAMA 1 - VENEZUELA 1 and now? Corbeaux in alyuh Pweffn!
« Reply #3 on: May 26, 2005, 10:11:10 AM »
Stinck Panty, or whatever yuh call yuhself...., I will not call any future results because I eh no "See-ah man" but I will say this, unless yuh is ah top dog in Concacaf (USA, Mexico, or Costa Rica), wid proven track record, yuh should keep yuh little arse quite. "Ulyuh continue setting laglee where bird shit", be warned, Panama coming to ketch Quileebee but is ah King Corbeaux waiting for dey canal.

Ah only hope Panama ha strong laglee.