March 28, 2024, 10:46:51 PM

Author Topic: Pointman vs. point-man  (Read 1962 times)

Pointman vs. point-man
« on: May 07, 2006, 01:15:28 PM »
Wait nuh, I just realised that there is a "pointman" and a "point-man" on de board. You all should duke it out for the undisputed "point man" of sw.net  :rotfl:
Maybe this could be another Muhammed Ali vs Superman (or not... really; that was a joke).

Offline ndookie

Re: Pointman vs. point-man
« Reply #1 on: May 07, 2006, 02:00:12 PM »
i support Pointman , cause he support Man Utd , and they's the best lol

How we so sure they are not the same person ?
Glory Glory Man Utd !

Offline ndookie

« Reply #2 on: May 07, 2006, 02:33:54 PM »
this point-less , we have to wait til pointman and point-man come..
Glory Glory Man Utd !

« Reply #3 on: May 07, 2006, 02:47:19 PM »
While we wait what about Cantona 007 vs Dotless 007 :devil:   that should be a classic  ;D
« Last Edit: May 07, 2006, 02:53:08 PM by Compre »

« Reply #4 on: May 07, 2006, 03:19:32 PM »
While we wait what about Cantona 007 vs Dotless 007 :devil:   that should be a classic  ;D

Ah reach allyuh!!! ;D

I am the original Pointman, ah jess letting him take ah borrow.  Allyuh rell idle in trute oui. And Cantona how it take yuh so long to realize is two pointman posting? ???

« Reply #5 on: May 07, 2006, 08:40:01 PM »
point out dey one dat not married fur meh
so ah go know who to be sweeter too  :devil:

« Reply #6 on: May 08, 2006, 09:00:55 AM »
point out dey one dat not married fur meh
so ah go know who to be sweeter too  :devil:

ME...this one :devil: :devil: :-*

« Reply #7 on: May 08, 2006, 09:50:28 AM »
How I reach in dat ??? ???  :rotfl: