April 28, 2024, 02:56:49 PM

Author Topic: Team Photo May 8th  (Read 7934 times)

Offline sweetiepaper

Team Photo May 8th
« on: May 08, 2006, 09:28:13 AM »
Just came back from Stadium. See photo of the boys. Interesting Evans Wise was not at the training session. (Shaka & Dog also away on Club duty)
"Sweetiepaper does be all over de place"

Re: Team Photo May 8th
« Reply #1 on: May 08, 2006, 09:31:10 AM »
them men look real official

Offline rastafari

« Reply #2 on: May 08, 2006, 09:32:16 AM »
Ah see Ian Cox wearing number 24. He could be the odd one out.

JAH BLESS RASTAFARI

« Reply #3 on: May 08, 2006, 09:39:00 AM »
Sweetie... yuh have a more high res pic yuh could share please?

« Reply #4 on: May 08, 2006, 09:40:10 AM »
dat dread..... dat wud make a nice poster

« Reply #5 on: May 08, 2006, 09:43:55 AM »

JAH BLESS RASTAFARI
Theres 22 players there boss + Hislop =23
Some teams dont wear 13 remember.
Edit:I missed the Dog Part and I see glen wearing 13
« Last Edit: May 08, 2006, 10:08:45 AM by Carib-briton(aka Futbol) »

« Reply #6 on: May 08, 2006, 09:44:13 AM »
Sweetie... yuh have a more high res pic yuh could share please?

fuh real

« Reply #7 on: May 08, 2006, 09:45:28 AM »
nice pic

Offline Girl Warrior

« Reply #8 on: May 08, 2006, 09:48:02 AM »
They looking REAL good... <cough> especialy #5 <cough>
Thanks for the pic sweetiepaper. I wish the clarity was better though, yuh might need to borrow kandi's 7.5 megapixel camera next time  ::)
The revolution is not an apple that falls when it is ripe. You have to make it fall... Che Guevara

« Reply #9 on: May 08, 2006, 09:48:58 AM »

JAH BLESS RASTAFARI
Edit:I missed the Dog Part

Wham yuh cyah see Glen stand up right dey!!??

« Reply #10 on: May 08, 2006, 09:50:41 AM »
Nice pic, thanks. Them pull overs ugly.

« Reply #11 on: May 08, 2006, 09:52:21 AM »
That looking REAL official.  the red socks are a nice addition too.  We used to wear white socks alot, but the red looking real good.

Offline sweetiepaper

« Reply #12 on: May 08, 2006, 09:57:21 AM »
I only get a few with my camera the quality not the greatest. How to post it in a higher res? It's just team shots though. Beenie was real getting on particular and as the team shot finish,  he ask Baldy to clear all media and other non-ttff people immediately. I supposed to get a high res later from one of the Professional photographers that was there.

Thiese are the others I have

"Sweetiepaper does be all over de place"

Offline dervaig

« Reply #13 on: May 08, 2006, 10:06:29 AM »
Wise is in Germany.

« Reply #14 on: May 08, 2006, 10:08:20 AM »

JAH BLESS RASTAFARI
Edit:I missed the Dog Part

Wham yuh cyah see Glen stand up right dey!!??
DIDNT YOU SEE MY EDIT!

« Reply #15 on: May 08, 2006, 10:19:18 AM »

dis is de best for exposure and colour

cough      cough       how Russelll NOT in the front ROW ???
How is lawrence in de front row

« Reply #16 on: May 08, 2006, 10:37:35 AM »
nice pics ... Thanx...
Now G-Spot terrorizer know all de player's numbers.. :devil:

Offline 1989

« Reply #17 on: May 08, 2006, 10:42:18 AM »

JAH BLESS RASTAFARI

He better hope that Beenhakker eh telling him something in smart... especially after seeing Wise.  Two men might lose their spot... #24 and somebody else for Wise.
Soca Warriors!  All the rest are joker warriors!

« Reply #18 on: May 08, 2006, 11:13:41 AM »
last time we accuse d man in gold Cup of having a big belley.

Then i say lewwe give him a bligh the jersey must be blouse funny.

But I tellin yuh...them new adidas kit ent have no blouse in it. They ying.

Since it Ying.....was all dat number 12 toting there. Thats he gas tank or wha?

Last ting the Track Suit real cuttin...That available for sale?

« Reply #19 on: May 08, 2006, 11:24:05 AM »
last time we accuse d man in gold Cup of having a big belley.

Then i say lewwe give him a bligh the jersey must be blouse funny.

But I tellin yuh...them new adidas kit ent have no blouse in it. They ying.

Since it Ying.....was all dat number 12 toting there. Thats he gas tank or wha?

Last ting the Track Suit real cuttin...That available for sale?

Dat #12 is not Collin Samuel?  It lookin like him.

Offline Augi

« Reply #20 on: May 08, 2006, 11:55:05 AM »
Just came back from Stadium. See photo of the boys. Interesting Evans Wise was not at the training session. (Shaka & Dog also away on Club duty)

A thing of beauty....I so proud

« Reply #21 on: May 08, 2006, 11:58:57 AM »

Fellas, hear when yuh know Trinidad football going good: yuh could watch a team picture and name man for man all the players who dey!   ;D  Eh no waggonist thing, just showing that we have a strong team of players who play plenty games together and form a unit.
« Last Edit: May 08, 2006, 12:08:10 PM by Jahyouth »

« Reply #22 on: May 08, 2006, 12:10:10 PM »
I only get a few with my camera the quality not the greatest. How to post it in a higher res? It's just team shots though. Beenie was real getting on particular and as the team shot finish,  he ask Baldy to clear all media and other non-ttff people immediately. I supposed to get a high res later from one of the Professional photographers that was there.

You have these on flickr, right? Is your album public? I'm sure they come out of the camera higher res than you have here. Usually on flickr you can view them a different resolutions.

« Reply #23 on: May 08, 2006, 12:15:31 PM »
How come I cyah see the pic?

Offline sprog

« Reply #24 on: May 08, 2006, 12:21:11 PM »
know body cyar beat we with no air ball dem fellas in the back real tall. :rotfl:

« Reply #25 on: May 08, 2006, 12:22:01 PM »
unfortunatly yes!

« Reply #26 on: May 08, 2006, 12:33:28 PM »

AAAAPPS THE BOYS LOOKING OFFICIAL MEH PORES RAISE YES!!

I am so proud of the Warriors.......
BUSS PERU BACKSIDE COME WEDNESDAY

« Reply #27 on: May 08, 2006, 12:41:06 PM »

wise is a standby

« Reply #28 on: May 08, 2006, 12:51:07 PM »

Thiese are the others I have

Nice Nice Nice!! Check de Danger!!

Many thanks for this sweetiepaper!  ;D

« Reply #29 on: May 08, 2006, 12:57:57 PM »

my new screen saver