April 28, 2024, 02:16:39 AM

Author Topic: help with location in germany.  (Read 2613 times)

Offline noname

help with location in germany.
« on: May 06, 2006, 08:12:23 PM »
eman, themanfriday or anyone else who knows,

Is Offenbach AM Main a relatively good place to stay in relation to Frankfurt AM Main?
From what I see, it not too far away so it might be a good option??

Thanks in advance fellas

Re: help with location in germany.
« Reply #1 on: May 06, 2006, 08:22:38 PM »
eman, themanfriday or anyone else who knows,

Is Offenbach AM Main a relatively good place to stay in relation to Frankfurt AM Main?
From what I see, it not too far away so it might be a good option??

Thanks in advance fellas

Yeah it's essentially just a suburb, very close about 5km from downtown.

Offline noname

« Reply #2 on: May 08, 2006, 06:24:38 AM »
thanks eman

« Reply #3 on: May 08, 2006, 07:26:20 AM »
I live close to ther it's an ideal spot

« Reply #4 on: May 08, 2006, 07:48:27 AM »
I live close to ther it's an ideal spot

somehow i feel i going and got lost ..bad bad
« Last Edit: May 08, 2006, 02:47:33 PM by big dawg »

Offline noname

« Reply #5 on: May 08, 2006, 11:28:27 PM »
Themanfriday....

This is where me and my partner at from the 14th to 16th and 18th to 20th.

Sprendlinger Landstrasse 175
63069 OFFENBACH

How close that is to the rail?

Lewwe link up for a small sweat and some drinks

« Reply #6 on: May 09, 2006, 04:59:22 AM »
I would check when I get home today. But it should not be far. And if you are in OFFENBACH I can possibly take you to the games. wuh yuh need rail fuh :devil: :devil: :devil:

« Reply #7 on: May 09, 2006, 06:37:18 AM »
Themanfriday....

This is where me and my partner at from the 14th to 16th and 18th to 20th.

Sprendlinger Landstrasse 175
63069 OFFENBACH

How close that is to the rail?

Lewwe link up for a small sweat and some drinks

MOTEL ONE OFFENBACH... ploy ploy ploy!!!

I think yuh hadda take a bus first and is like ah 20 mins ride to de rail

Offline noname

« Reply #8 on: May 09, 2006, 09:03:04 AM »
Buh how FF ketching kix on me so  ::)

If motel 6 does leave the light on fuh yuh, then what motel one does do? They might light a flambeau.  ;D

themanfriday....well look thing...we in that for sure. lewwe concretize plans closer.

« Reply #9 on: May 09, 2006, 09:11:46 AM »
Buh how FF ketching kix on me so  ::)

If motel 6 does leave the light on fuh yuh, then what motel one does do? They might light a flambeau.  ;D

themanfriday....well look thing...we in that for sure. lewwe concretize plans closer.

Me ent ketching kix.... I supposed to be dey from de 9th to de 21st... but we might stay by a pardner for free... so I eh know.. ah have until month-end to cancel

Offline noname

« Reply #10 on: May 09, 2006, 09:41:07 AM »
cool scene like kero man...

i real tissic yuh see me here....less than a month an we in germany!!!

« Reply #11 on: May 10, 2006, 01:45:08 AM »
I posted the lime info in a separate thread. WC Lime