Quote from: kandi_tt on May 09, 2006, 09:00:54 PMOK guys, we got there a lil late...but was able to catch a few of the guys before curfew.... Nice work TI & Kandi_TT!Ah like this photo with our players in the Warrior Nation t-shirt, make meh realise ah shoulda put one on Carlos when he came down to the Base Bar for Warrior Nation Nite on Easter Thursday....ah slip-up bad dey!Btw is the 2nd shot here a family photo? TI are you and Beenie now family after how he ignore Hardest?! Will you forgive him if we win the World Cup without Hardest?!
OK guys, we got there a lil late...but was able to catch a few of the guys before curfew....
Quote from: Socapro on May 10, 2006, 10:21:06 AMQuote from: kandi_tt on May 09, 2006, 09:00:54 PMOK guys, we got there a lil late...but was able to catch a few of the guys before curfew.... Nice work TI & Kandi_TT!Ah like this photo with our players in the Warrior Nation t-shirt, make meh realise ah shoulda put one on Carlos when he came down to the Base Bar for Warrior Nation Nite on Easter Thursday....ah slip-up bad dey!Btw is the 2nd shot here a family photo? TI are you and Beenie now family after how he ignore Hardest?! Will you forgive him if we win the World Cup without Hardest?! Pro yuh eh see TI hands in he pockets? Like he have a blade...Â
Like allyuh just stick next tuh he quick b4 he went in de elevator... Leo eh even watch de camera selfNice job TI and Kandi_tt
very nice kandi, thanks Infinite somehow found himself there...well done...I wonder if he had a chat with Beenie?kandi watch out for Yorke eh
If Rougier only know that those pics would be the last tangible evidence in existence of him being a national player...