April 29, 2024, 07:49:41 AM

we have 7 nations sharing 17 worldcups.brazil 5,germany 3,italy 3,argentina 2,uruguay 2,england 1,france1.except fuh uruguay i say one of these teams will most likely win 2006.which nation yuh think will b de first to join this elite group.

holland
18 (62.1%)
spain
5 (17.2%)
a african nation
1 (3.4%)
mexico
4 (13.8%)
usa
1 (3.4%)

Total Members Voted: 29

Author Topic: other than de regular worldcup winners  (Read 2362 times)

other than de regular worldcup winners
« on: May 09, 2006, 09:59:55 PM »
i would go with holland.

Re: other than de regular worldcup winners
« Reply #1 on: May 09, 2006, 10:09:54 PM »
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #2 on: May 09, 2006, 11:59:18 PM »
And there are the three votes fuh the Orange men.

Offline Jay10

« Reply #3 on: May 10, 2006, 12:02:49 AM »
holland will do well, but they not gonna win................I think they will be one of the favourites in South Africa tho......the team is a bit inexperienced also

Offline breezers

• he who rise against poor ppl shal perish in d end
« Reply #4 on: May 10, 2006, 12:36:53 AM »
Yeah all Dutchmen STAND UP!!!!!!!!
Soca Warriors, Holland And Barcelona,
BIG BIG TEAMS!!!!

« Reply #5 on: May 10, 2006, 09:44:42 AM »
i goin with holland to

Offline trini supporter

« Reply #6 on: May 10, 2006, 02:53:35 PM »
I  would be the first to go with Spain.

« Reply #7 on: May 10, 2006, 03:45:39 PM »
Mexico, experienced squad, played in germany last year this time. Know d conditions well.

« Reply #8 on: May 10, 2006, 08:00:59 PM »
I going with Mexico cause they from Concacaf. Realistically I woulda have to vote none of the above. Brazil winning that cup for a while to come.

Offline The_Ice

• My band, Red Vellum Razorblades ... enjoy :D
  • RVR guitarist
    • Red Vellum Razorblades
« Reply #9 on: May 10, 2006, 08:09:21 PM »
why is usa up there???if u voting for them please state so....  :flamethrower:

« Reply #10 on: May 10, 2006, 08:53:21 PM »
I had a thought today........a next outside shot could be sweden eh. Dey does do decent in dem tournaments....and if they pull together like dey should....and play dey full potential....dey probably could take it eh.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

Offline TnTVillan

« Reply #11 on: May 10, 2006, 09:10:19 PM »
I vote for usa just to be the odd man out because this poll is pointless holland cant win they 3 best players not there, no davids,seedorf or makaay who is a big striker, spain does get lucky on penalties, mexico is mexico i hate them, usa could surprise ehh they do it in korea to get to last 8, i would like to feel an african nation could do it but not now they all to inexperienced.

I honestly feel the world cup is either germany or i like czech republic to shock everyone, i feel france if they hit form and henry firing could take it too.

« Reply #12 on: May 11, 2006, 08:53:37 AM »
villain ah feel yuh doh understand de question,ah didnt say holland winnin de wc,as far as i see de next 2 or 3 wc will be won by de teams that have already won it,wat i am sayin is that which country will be the first to join bra,ger,ity,uru,arg,eng,fra and join this list of winners.

« Reply #13 on: May 11, 2006, 09:00:36 AM »
i think spain rel gud yutes cumin up but for de nex few wc nuna dese teams will win