March 29, 2024, 06:41:44 AM

Author Topic: WC Lime  (Read 3918 times)

WC Lime
« on: May 10, 2006, 12:44:09 AM »
I am thinking about haveing a lime at my house for every one. Cook out,BBQ, Games, Music you know de deal.( have to ask my German neighbours bout de noise ting but dey go be alright) Is was looking at the 17th June. thats a Saturday since the Games are on 10th Sat, 15th Thurs, and 20th Tues. So tell meh what youa'll think. Of course this mean if somebody could cook Roti we have to organize that. Thats all I am asking in return some Roti. ;D ;D ;D. Well post your questions and comments here so I know all whos gonna come so I could buy enough drinks and food.

Oh by the way just released alchohol at the games has been limited to 6beers or 1ltr. So if yuh plan to get drunk do it before or after the games or even when yuh get to my house. I live in Frankfurt.

Bagga call me if you can. I might have room at my house for yuh. Kids could do without dey play room for a week or two ;D ;D

This might help me teach dem bout cleaning up after them selves. Ah go tell them ah giving de roomaway since dey doh know how to clean up dey toys :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Ah bad mind

Offline Montjoy

Re: WC Lime
« Reply #1 on: May 10, 2006, 01:55:08 AM »
Saturday the 17th June sounds good to me. Ah will inform my possy when they arrive. All ah we go be in Stuttgart by Alpha Blondy on the 16th June.

I down here in Ulm and my house going to be full. Ah putting up de rest by neighbours.

« Reply #2 on: May 10, 2006, 04:02:15 AM »
our group will be in Munich for the Australia vs Brazil game but maybe thats a good thing as its about 50 of us !

« Reply #3 on: May 10, 2006, 04:05:14 AM »
Suppose ah fall down drunk an cyar get up until Sunday night , yuh wife eh go get vex ?

An is carpet or tile yuh have on yuh floor?

because if is tile ah going tuh have tuh walk wid ah crash helmet

By de way if ah in Nuremburg , yuh could sen yuh car tuh pick mih up ?

Yuh inviting yuh own frens from Germany ? It have any of dem frauliens that doh mine liming with ah sophisticateddrunk trini who does only get better wid age ?

You did say ask questions  ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

Offline ndookie

« Reply #4 on: May 10, 2006, 04:26:07 AM »
well , he wife should expect that , she inviting trini's over to drink and lime ... if by the end of the day atleast one man not on the ground or cap out , i SURPRISED !
Glory Glory Man Utd !

« Reply #5 on: May 10, 2006, 06:40:55 AM »
this is a nice idea.

by de way, themanfriday, did u check your PM concerning food prices?

« Reply #6 on: May 10, 2006, 06:50:29 AM »
I dey.... count me in.. e-man would gimme directions.... that means he dere too......

« Reply #7 on: May 10, 2006, 07:02:09 AM »
   Do worry it was originally my wives idea. She rather hang with West Indians than any other PPL(US ;D) joke. But I have a nice size yard. two blow up beds and a den. De exttra room gone already. It is not enough room for small goal( plus my lawn is my baby ;D) I will try to rent de sports hall on my corner.

My wife know how Trini PPL could be she married me ;D

Well I go try and cater for every one.

« Reply #8 on: May 10, 2006, 07:06:12 AM »
Great idea... Unfortunately I leave on the 16th.. Only there for the Sweden and England games..Have a drink or 2 for me...

Offline sweetiepaper

« Reply #9 on: May 10, 2006, 07:15:18 AM »
I in dat. I staying in Frankfurt too. Wha's de contribution?
"Sweetiepaper does be all over de place"

« Reply #10 on: May 10, 2006, 07:19:10 AM »
Lemme work out de details on that one I eh looking for much jus PPL to volunteer to bring what ever buy drinks, donate for meat what ever nothing is manditory. The more given the more we have.

« Reply #11 on: May 10, 2006, 07:23:44 AM »
Friday, I think ill be able to come

Offline sweetiepaper

« Reply #12 on: May 10, 2006, 07:31:32 AM »
Lemme work out de details on that one I eh looking for much jus PPL to volunteer to bring what ever buy drinks, donate for meat what ever nothing is manditory. The more given the more we have.

I know somebody asked this before. What is de alcohol limit coming into Germany?

« Reply #13 on: May 10, 2006, 07:40:35 AM »
Fellas remember that that night of the 17th is the Glow fete in Frankfurt eh.  So unless is a afternoon lime, men mighten come through.

« Reply #14 on: May 10, 2006, 07:57:33 AM »
Therma....How far frankfurt from yuour location????

Offline sweetiepaper

« Reply #15 on: May 10, 2006, 08:01:14 AM »
Fellas remember that that night of the 17th is the Glow fete in Frankfurt eh.  So unless is a afternoon lime, men mighten come through.

Shiiite. Was de details on glow fete. We beating all.

« Reply #16 on: May 10, 2006, 08:25:37 AM »
I am thinking about haveing a lime at my house for every one. Cook out,BBQ, Games, Music you know de deal.( have to ask my German neighbours bout de noise ting but dey go be alright) Is was looking at the 17th June. thats a Saturday since the Games are on 10th Sat, 15th Thurs, and 20th Tues. So tell meh what youa'll think. Of course this mean if somebody could cook Roti we have to organize that. Thats all I am asking in return some Roti. ;D ;D ;D. Well post your questions and comments here so I know all whos gonna come so I could buy enough drinks and food.

Oh by the way just released alchohol at the games has been limited to 6beers or 1ltr. So if yuh plan to get drunk do it before or after the games or even when yuh get to my house. I live in Frankfurt.

Bagga call me if you can. I might have room at my house for yuh. Kids could do without dey play room for a week or two ;D ;D

This might help me teach dem bout cleaning up after them selves. Ah go tell them ah giving de roomaway since dey doh know how to clean up dey toys :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Ah bad mind

i eh know how to cook roti but i always down with a lime. i will be in frankfurt from june 13-21.

Offline TTFAn

« Reply #17 on: May 10, 2006, 08:54:16 AM »

Shiiite. Was de details on glow fete. We beating all.

Check out this link http://www.islandstylemusic.com/ 
The flyer saying June 14, though. 

« Reply #18 on: May 10, 2006, 09:05:43 AM »
yeah, is the 14th in truth.

Offline gothic

« Reply #19 on: May 10, 2006, 12:57:17 PM »
Themanfriday, post some directions to your house nah, or at least paint de outside red, black and white so ah could just ask around

Offline BAGOSOLDIER

« Reply #20 on: May 11, 2006, 06:18:47 AM »
. Of course this mean if somebody could cook Roti we have to organize that. Thats all I am asking in return some Roti.
;D ;D ;D.

Friday I cyar make roti but ah could bring yuh some roti skins and buss up shot skins from Ali's in NY if yuh want, just tell me how much yuh want , But this is a great gesture of you though, hope everything works out

« Reply #21 on: May 11, 2006, 08:33:44 AM »
lookin forward tuh de lime. Hopefully it go happen between dem dates...me and Jumbie dey till de 14th arriving the 7th and 8th...based in Rodgau. ah man ask an important question...how much lickah yuh could bring een? AND do dey have a problem with the homemade types :devil: ....

« Reply #22 on: May 11, 2006, 09:15:36 AM »
All I can say is I brought in stuff before but in military flights Germans do have strick custom laws

« Reply #23 on: May 11, 2006, 03:38:02 PM »
All I can say is I brought in stuff before but in military flights Germans do have strick custom laws

All dem parks have Duck so dat eh no worry  :devil: Just walk wid yuh curry and pepper