April 19, 2024, 02:48:26 AM

Author Topic: Pictures in the Gallery  (Read 1184 times)

Offline Benchwarmer

• Trini to the bone...Dutch till i die
Pictures in the Gallery
« on: May 10, 2006, 02:03:15 PM »
I was watching some of the pictures in the gallery and i wanted to know how come in most of them we have like 5 strikers on the field?????

http://www.socawarriorssc.com/gallery/displayimage.php?album=46&pos=28
Yorke, John, Jones and sealy.....and in most of the pictures i trying to work out a line up and cyah see what kind of formation we were playing...

Offline Augi

Re: Pictures in the Gallery
« Reply #1 on: May 10, 2006, 02:08:31 PM »
them was de good old days, when we use to play beats and score ;D

Offline Benchwarmer

• Trini to the bone...Dutch till i die
« Reply #2 on: May 10, 2006, 02:11:39 PM »
But i really want someone to tell me who was the coach and what formation we were playing with...i know jones could play any position on the field but we must have let in real goals..

« Reply #3 on: May 10, 2006, 02:13:44 PM »
But i really want someone to tell me who was the coach and what formation we were playing with...i know jones could play any position on the field but we must have let in real goals..

Bertille regularly used to play Kenwyne as a right-back... with Yorke in de middle