Who is going to the T&T vs Peru match?

Yes
19 (40.4%)
No
17 (36.2%)
Wacthing it on TV
11 (23.4%)

Total Members Voted: 46

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Peru Game (10-May-2006).  (Read 107046 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Peru Game.
« Reply #390 on: May 10, 2006, 05:12:19 PM »
allyuh watch football now...

« Reply #391 on: May 10, 2006, 05:12:25 PM »
this is one thing SANCHO didnt want...

He'll be back to the bench?

Offline 1989

« Reply #392 on: May 10, 2006, 05:12:42 PM »
Sancho is the 24th man.
Soca Warriors!  All the rest are joker warriors!

« Reply #393 on: May 10, 2006, 05:13:03 PM »
Save Peru - Whitley

« Reply #394 on: May 10, 2006, 05:13:09 PM »
Who was de fellas who fight me down when i say sancho wasn't starting material?

Anyway, small thing...but JAck clean sheet done

« Reply #395 on: May 10, 2006, 05:13:25 PM »
Aaaah boy Autis!! Geh orn!!

« Reply #396 on: May 10, 2006, 05:13:31 PM »
Sancho is the 24th man.

Doh get so hasty breds!!!

« Reply #397 on: May 10, 2006, 05:13:42 PM »
this is one thing SANCHO didnt want...

He'll be back to the bench?

exactly.  B-E-N-C-H for Sancho.  Hard luck Brenty

« Reply #398 on: May 10, 2006, 05:13:55 PM »
Should we let the peruvians on bigsoccer know about our radio link   :heehee:

Big Soccer Peruvians

It depends...do they have good sportsmanship or were they bad-talking us?
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Peru score!!!!!

BorrachoNJ
BigSoccer Member+

Club: FREEBOOTERS

Default Re: Peru vs. Trinidad - Pre/Dur/Post - International Friendly [R]
so one of the posters just commented that they'll think about providing a radio link for us

BorrachoNJ why don't you come in here and ask for it!!   ;D

« Reply #399 on: May 10, 2006, 05:14:03 PM »
Sancho could still start...

Offline madmonn

« Reply #400 on: May 10, 2006, 05:14:15 PM »
come on TNT

Offline PERUVIANKING

« Reply #401 on: May 10, 2006, 05:14:51 PM »
PERU PERU PERU to bad were not in world cup

« Reply #402 on: May 10, 2006, 05:14:57 PM »
24.Jack; 5.Sancho, 3.Avery, 6.Lawrence, Gray, 9.Whitley, 10.Latapy, 7.Birchall, 11.Edwards, 19.Yorke; 14.John.

33rd, Peru better on attack, T&T better overall.... Yorke goes down, free kick in Peru half, Yorke moving forward more, T&T looking for equaliser, Latapy free kick, curling ball Whitley hard shot on left foot, Peru save... corner T&T, Latapy takes it, Lawrence goes up and Peru save.....

Free kick, Edwards to Lawrence, Whitley, Avery, Latapy, Whitley, Edwards, Birchall, Latapy, runs at defence, 2 man marking, no one support, lost it...

« Reply #403 on: May 10, 2006, 05:15:13 PM »

Big Soccer Peruvians

I doh see why not, I checked that thread, most of them did not fight us down, I appreciate their interest in this game

but since e-man is providing it, i think it is up to him to decide
« Last Edit: May 10, 2006, 05:16:45 PM by Grande man »

« Reply #404 on: May 10, 2006, 05:15:18 PM »
Stale jokes for so on 105

Offline PERUVIANKING

« Reply #405 on: May 10, 2006, 05:15:33 PM »
PERU PERU to bad were not in world cup

« Reply #406 on: May 10, 2006, 05:15:51 PM »

Where you come from>???? :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline Augi

« Reply #407 on: May 10, 2006, 05:15:58 PM »
allyuh watch football now...

yuh sound like meh pops there!

Offline 1989

« Reply #408 on: May 10, 2006, 05:16:34 PM »

Big Soccer Peruvians

I doh see why not, I checked that thread, most of them did not fight us down, I appreciate their interest in this game

Giving them our link will lower our link's quality due to the large number of peruvian listeners.
Soca Warriors!  All the rest are joker warriors!

« Reply #409 on: May 10, 2006, 05:16:39 PM »
34th, Lawrence cleared and goes down.... hit his head with a Peru striker... Lawrence gets up and exit the field for treatment...

« Reply #410 on: May 10, 2006, 05:16:54 PM »
 BorrachoNJ
BigSoccer Member+

To Soca Warrior DCS:

it's taking forever for me to register and get a confirmation email, brother....there's only 45 minutes left.

« Reply #411 on: May 10, 2006, 05:17:07 PM »

Big Soccer Peruvians

It depends...do they have good sportsmanship or were they bad-talking us?
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Peru score!!!!!

BorrachoNJ
BigSoccer Member+

so one of the posters just commented that they'll think about providing a radio link for us

BorrachoNJ why don't you come in here and ask for it!!   ;D

lol He say it taking too long fuh him to geh de confirmation e--mail to sign up. Give then the link nah? Be nice. LOL

« Reply #412 on: May 10, 2006, 05:17:17 PM »

Where you come from>???? :rotfl: :rotfl:
We saw it the first tone clown
And true YOU NOT IN THE WORLD CUP

« Reply #413 on: May 10, 2006, 05:17:33 PM »

Big Soccer Peruvians

allyuh doh share no link.  Bigsoccer is a huuuge site.  Mind they put some pressure on e-man link and mash up the feed.

« Reply #414 on: May 10, 2006, 05:17:47 PM »
e-man...where yuh...wha yuh say to giving them a link.  Can your bandwidth handle it?
They cool and ting.  And it have some Peruvians girls for the half time show!!!!

« Reply #415 on: May 10, 2006, 05:18:29 PM »
e-man...where yuh...wha yuh say to giving them a link.  Can your bandwidth handle it?
They cool and ting.  And it have some Peruvians girls for the half time show!!!!

noooooooooooooooooooooooooo

« Reply #416 on: May 10, 2006, 05:18:46 PM »
Man getting buss head and DOG off the field?

« Reply #417 on: May 10, 2006, 05:18:59 PM »

Big Soccer Peruvians

Giving them our link will lower our link's quality due to the large number of peruvian listeners.

Do you really think so? There don't seem to be that many of them.

« Reply #418 on: May 10, 2006, 05:19:10 PM »
why allyuh sooooooooooooooooooooooo

Flex wha yuh say?

« Reply #419 on: May 10, 2006, 05:19:46 PM »
We getting to see the Halftime show ???