2 (20%)
NORTH (Markham)
0 (0%)
CENTRAL (T.O proper)
2 (20%)
OTHER
1 (10%)

Total Members Voted: 10

Author Topic: Toronto sweat  (Read 2649 times)

Toronto sweat
« on: April 26, 2006, 08:54:40 AM »
Yow, well warm weather soon reach T.O. I was hoping to get a lil casual sweat outdoors . If anybody have a pick up side in T.O thats does play regular link me.

I eh no star but the ball hoe in me wah take a lil run. If anybody sweating in East or North T.O it go be cool.

Respect............. :beermug:
« Last Edit: April 26, 2006, 11:24:12 AM by RasIred »

Re: Toronto sweat
« Reply #1 on: April 26, 2006, 09:25:42 AM »
i in that

« Reply #2 on: April 26, 2006, 09:43:22 AM »
de sweat coming caribana time breds, but we could organize one earlier and make a bbq :beermug:

« Reply #3 on: April 26, 2006, 09:55:29 AM »
lewwe make one before we head out to germany...actually lewwe make 2   ;D

I've some men willing to sweat too......but TI lewwe seriously organize it nah....

i free in 2 weeks....i have real work here now....but after I could help organize it as well....

« Reply #4 on: April 26, 2006, 10:57:38 AM »
Well TI, say he overnizing a something ...4 bana.or the Toronto Carnival, but I say we get a lil sweat before that  :beermug:

I in Scarborough close to Lamoreaux , it have a million and one fileds. I say we could make it a Friday -evening or sometime on the weekend. Weekdays go be tight as this old dunce have school in May

I could rounds up another 4 peeps. Here wah link me on the PM. All this 44 days left to World Cup have me real ansty.

laters

« Reply #5 on: April 26, 2006, 11:00:24 AM »
Well TI, say he overnizing a something ...4 bana.or the Toronto Carnival, but I say we get a lil sweat before that  :beermug:

I in Scarborough close to Lamoreaux , it have a million and one fileds. I say we could make it a Friday -evening or sometime on the weekend. Weekdays go be tight as this old dunce have school in May

I could rounds up another 4 peeps. Here wah link me on the PM. All this 44 days left to World Cup have me real ansty.

laters

Lamoroeux still good??...ah hear is real bad boy area out dey now

Well not real bad boy...lil imps with gun area

« Reply #6 on: April 26, 2006, 11:02:38 AM »
I could prolly organize 4 too....any time after May 12th and I good to go....i good for fridays and weekends too...

I in the mississauga area...i think we could organize somewhere central like downtown.....

i figure TI go be busy since he going back home den travelling before de world cup...lewwe organize dis ting ourselves....

anybody else on the board willin to sweat....i know we have more members on the board from Toronto..

« Reply #7 on: April 26, 2006, 11:21:52 AM »
dUTTY, no scene u taLking bout Dower, but them men do kick ball so it will not have them lil imps....so we good

Eh Licks.......we will have to organize a more central sweat 4 the west siders. Truth be told I eh know the west too good.

So the east enders let we get a something togther

I know checking weather forecast and it eh go be under 15 degrees until after May 10th. So let we ain for 12th. I will post a Poll to see where most of the Ball hoes located. Cause we cah please everybody, but we will keep everyone in mind.

LATERZ

Offline naparima

• <Insert Interesting Comment Here>
    • Rishi Travelogue
« Reply #8 on: April 26, 2006, 12:27:24 PM »
well boy i living downtown and thing.. so me ent really know none of these areas...
but if a fete sweat and BBQ... i can bring down a couple people...
but i getting real antsy too... 44 days to go!
<Blurb> Insert Text
</Blurb>

Offline #8

« Reply #9 on: April 26, 2006, 08:02:31 PM »
Yow, well warm weather soon reach T.O. I was hoping to get a lil casual sweat outdoors . If anybody have a pick up side in T.O thats does play regular link me.

I eh no star but the ball hoe in me wah take a lil run. If anybody sweating in East or North T.O it go be cool.

Respect............. :beermug:
it does have sweat on U of T (university of toronto)grounds(south of,behind varsity stadium) everyday...sweat on ryerson university grounds..sweat in moss park(queen street east)..sweat in broadview park...that's for de men downtown. As for de sweat all yuh organising...ah in dat...ah doh business where it is...i dey..rasired i can relate to yuh antsyness..cause i is a man..when i doh have no practice committments with my team..i driving around looking for a sweat to fall into(hence de reason i know bout all them sweat downtown ;D) season starting 19th of may so if all yuh wanna sweat everyday before that i doh mind ;D

#8..President Of De Glen For Goals Committee

Offline football prof

« Reply #10 on: April 26, 2006, 09:54:15 PM »
I ready for a sweat in scarborough. Just post time and location.

« Reply #11 on: April 26, 2006, 10:21:21 PM »
ah done tell allyuh already....August is Caribana month and dey only place i pelting waist is in TO
I ain't know nothing bout environs and dem

I need to book meh hotel accomodations....if allyuh doh organized dey blinking venue fast....ah gonna start to use obsencites soon. >:(

« Reply #12 on: April 26, 2006, 10:30:56 PM »
WestC as ya number 2 fan

if ah win dey car and dey tickets...which one ya want ? ;D
cause ah hafta shared to reach dey gates ah heaven

Offline jr sams

• Every time....all de time....true to form
« Reply #13 on: April 27, 2006, 01:16:32 PM »
dat sweat soundiung decent....I will make de turn
well yes

« Reply #14 on: May 15, 2006, 11:57:37 AM »
Aight T.I. I see that you back in full effect

So far it had 9 replies and majority was cool wid East endz.

I cah make no sweat on Tuesday or Thursday..........so it leave Wed, Fri or weekend.  This is for all them Toronto bALL HOES....stand up. So we will keep all and sundry posted.

Right now the best thing go be a small goal sweat ? Any ideas , feel free to post them

« Reply #15 on: May 15, 2006, 12:04:14 PM »
TI....what yuh think about havign a sweat before the world cup....it doh have to be any big organized ting...dis weekend in the evening some time......i down for sure....i go try to bring four others with me.....if anybody need a lift from the west side pm meh.....later