March 28, 2024, 03:11:09 AM

Author Topic: Jones goal.... video  (Read 6245 times)

Jones goal.... video
« on: May 10, 2006, 10:03:39 PM »
I know reach home from the game. Love it..... I going and sleep for work in the morning so i thought i would just drop the goal quick. The game recorded in poot quality but i go still post it when i get time after my shift

See Kenwyne Jones goal.
« Last Edit: May 11, 2006, 03:10:12 AM by Flex »

Re: Jones goal.... video
« Reply #1 on: May 10, 2006, 10:06:07 PM »
thanks skins

the effort is appreciated none the less

« Reply #2 on: May 10, 2006, 10:22:21 PM »
Thanks 4 the link. A nice bullet in the bottom corner!!

« Reply #3 on: May 10, 2006, 10:30:14 PM »
Thanks breds :chilling:

« Reply #4 on: May 10, 2006, 10:37:33 PM »
bless

Offline trininess

« Reply #5 on: May 10, 2006, 10:43:10 PM »
make sure and post tha game he dred...thans latah

« Reply #6 on: May 11, 2006, 12:34:09 AM »
thank you. My internet feed went down just when de goal was scored so I didn't see it. Thanks

« Reply #7 on: May 11, 2006, 12:44:29 AM »
Thanks for the video man.

« Reply #8 on: May 11, 2006, 02:12:54 AM »

thanks for the vid  :beermug:

bless

« Reply #9 on: May 11, 2006, 04:52:11 AM »
Thanx skins... much appreciated..

« Reply #10 on: May 11, 2006, 05:11:40 AM »
fellas I can't get the megaupload site on my computer.

It always says "page cannot be displayed."

How can I solve this problem?

« Reply #11 on: May 11, 2006, 05:17:07 AM »
fellas I can't get the megaupload site on my computer.

It always says "page cannot be displayed."

How can I solve this problem?

Get a new computer ....   :rotfl:  :rotfl:

« Reply #12 on: May 11, 2006, 05:23:09 AM »
Flex yuh wicked... :'(

Offline dyansie

« Reply #13 on: May 11, 2006, 05:25:34 AM »
Thanks a million

« Reply #14 on: May 11, 2006, 05:26:46 AM »
I am also getting that message Vb, maybe the server is down, check back later I guess. But I did get on early this morning, so I know for sure its working and its not your computer.

Offline tarheel

« Reply #15 on: May 11, 2006, 05:31:16 AM »
Alyuh always out-doing alyuh self boy..... As soon ah tink dis site cyah get better yuh up it ah notch.

This clip of de goal almost come before Jones kick it.

Thanks much

Offline jaws

• DC/MD Warrior
  • Arima massive!!
« Reply #16 on: May 11, 2006, 06:26:55 AM »
somebody post the goal that Peru score nah..... i want to see what went wrong.......

Respect
"Greatness is not one big thing being done: it's all the small things being done well"

T&T vs. Peru video request
« Reply #17 on: May 11, 2006, 06:43:54 AM »
does anybody have a torrent file or anything?

« Reply #18 on: May 11, 2006, 06:57:56 AM »
Kenwayne boy that was @#$#%$^ AWESOME!!

In all fairness I feel as the month goes on and we are together from now till the World Cup we will improve tremendously. Beedie know what he doing

« Reply #19 on: May 11, 2006, 07:49:19 AM »
Well,

I tried another computer and I'm getting the same message.

This happens to me EVERY TIME, I click on megaupload. I am depressed.

If there is anywhere else to see this on the net...please inform.

Offline Consultant

« Reply #20 on: May 11, 2006, 07:53:02 AM »
Cheers Skins - Keep up the good work! I dunno what you guys on - worked fine for me  :devil:

« Reply #21 on: May 11, 2006, 07:57:25 AM »
Thanks Skins...good looking out. Nice shot Kenwyne!!!

« Reply #22 on: May 11, 2006, 08:02:36 AM »
well done skins yuh doh stick at all

« Reply #23 on: May 11, 2006, 08:25:36 AM »
de quality was kina poor buh i was rel upset i din geh to see de goal celebration
it was rel nice from kenwyne

Offline masterblaster

« Reply #24 on: May 11, 2006, 08:57:53 AM »
 :thumbsup:
Thanks Skins!!! good looking out!!

« Reply #25 on: May 11, 2006, 01:37:15 PM »
thank you skins  :beermug:

« Reply #26 on: May 11, 2006, 02:50:14 PM »
Looking foward to you uploading the whole game Skins

Thanks again :chilling:

Offline The_Ice

• My band, Red Vellum Razorblades ... enjoy :D
  • RVR guitarist
    • Red Vellum Razorblades
« Reply #27 on: May 11, 2006, 08:46:46 PM »
yea man... that quality sux... but it better than nothing... thanks!!! :beermug:

« Reply #28 on: May 11, 2006, 10:59:58 PM »
Yeah i know the quality sucks but we all know Channel 4 ain't showing no game in HDTV. I ain't know how it record so bad but i not use to setting my TV card to record a video while i not there. Remember i was at the game. I have Latapy Interview and Beenhakher Interview and a little episode that was on Latapy and the whole game. The quality kinda poor but better the the KJ goal.  i wasn't able to post it because i had some problems spliting the file on rar today because megaupload could only host 250mb but i just solve it. it is in 5 parts and i will start the process of uploading it this afternoon when i come home. Hope to have the game up soon. Vb i sorry megaupload doesn't work for you but it is one of the best sites for hosting files over 100mb. Peru goal was a disspointed

« Reply #29 on: May 11, 2006, 11:22:44 PM »
http://www11.megaupload.com/files/bc045d860dbe1c7bd5812214888cbe4e/Jones%20goal.wmv

Here is the direct link of the goal without the 40 seconds wait and the ad.

Instead of the link they give you can right click on the Click here to download, get the properties and save us going to megaupload at all.