March 29, 2024, 12:43:16 AM

Author Topic: Callig e-man to provide SW.net with live stream for FA Cup!  (Read 3093 times)

e-man can you hook up the local base as it looks a certainty TnT will not be given the chance to see Shaka in the final

Re: Callig e-man to provide SW.net with live stream for FA Cup!
« Reply #1 on: May 12, 2006, 04:53:03 PM »
e-man can you hook up the local base as it looks a certainty TnT will not be given the chance to see Shaka in the final

How much yuh willin to pay eman?

FA cup final
« Reply #2 on: May 12, 2006, 04:55:15 PM »
we makin a lime awa?
trotters or sum
lewe organize

« Reply #3 on: May 12, 2006, 05:03:31 PM »
i will PM him the amount lol  ;D

Re: FA cup final
« Reply #4 on: May 12, 2006, 05:05:09 PM »
FA Cup is at 10 AM local time....Trotters opens at 11

knowing them from experience(i mean alot of experience)   i go there every weekend basically for man utd games

if a game is 10...they will show it delayed at 12.... i am 95% sure that is the case 2moro

Re: FA cup final
« Reply #5 on: May 12, 2006, 05:10:08 PM »
ok...just called...trotters said 12

as i said

« Reply #7 on: May 12, 2006, 05:52:11 PM »
cyah be callin out man name like dat yo!  I sure nobody willin to pay no million dollar fine or serve no jail time on nobody behalf.  anthough I was good glad for the audiofeed las time, but under lows fellaz.

« Reply #8 on: May 12, 2006, 06:10:17 PM »
i cud probably get de audio feed if alya want
i go link alya in de mornin

« Reply #9 on: May 12, 2006, 06:14:19 PM »
Small M. leh we ent 'buse up the e-man skills too much eh. Remember is a favour he does be doing we. I know you overs that already, but still, we want to keep that link under low and use it sparingly.
Vibes.

« Reply #10 on: May 12, 2006, 06:15:25 PM »
yea ppl i find an audio link
it will be on
www.koptalk.com
tomorrow morning i will give the direct link when it starts up

« Reply #11 on: May 12, 2006, 06:32:38 PM »
yea ppl i find an audio link
it will be on
www.koptalk.com
tomorrow morning i will give the direct link when it starts up
Thanks WTD, am......so i can"t eye it

« Reply #12 on: May 12, 2006, 10:21:19 PM »
cool

well fellaz since it has a TnT player involved it was worth a call out

« Reply #13 on: May 13, 2006, 05:41:26 AM »
It's only on Pay per view, Setanta up in the US, unfortunately.

Offline onlikecorn

• vibes it up
« Reply #14 on: May 13, 2006, 07:30:00 AM »
is somebody go find a link fuh ah online stream .. i will be thankful .. having said that . . i will be looking for one myself. . .and if i find one i go post it. .. if i wasnt at work . . i woulda be able to watch it easy usin pplive or one ah dem software .. buh say what
allyuh should try this in de us, uk and canada. . .actually works. . . use it instead of google. . and get free ting. . i get real free ting already....

Offline sin

• wordspinner
  • red GIRL from sando, kairi
-be the change you wish to see-