April 28, 2024, 10:15:12 AM

Author Topic: T&T will play in Hamburg! Tix are available already!  (Read 4964 times)

Offline lizzard1910

T&T will play in Hamburg! Tix are available already!
« on: May 11, 2006, 08:44:48 AM »
On June 5th T&T will play a match against MY F. C. St. Pauli in Hamburg   ;D YEEEES!!!
Don't missout the chance to visit Germany's most beautiful and international city!
And from the stadium it's only a five-minute-walk to world's famous red light district "Reeperbahn"  ;)
« Last Edit: May 13, 2006, 02:11:28 AM by lizzard1910 »

Re: T&T will play in Hamburg!
« Reply #1 on: May 11, 2006, 09:11:39 AM »
I go be dey. Hope we get ticket info.

« Reply #2 on: May 11, 2006, 09:12:18 AM »
I getting to Hamburg four days later.  What a shame.

« Reply #3 on: May 11, 2006, 02:15:22 PM »
I getting to Hamburg four days later.  What a shame.

ah shame yuh missing de game or dem 5 minute walk after de game..... doh mine yuh go be dey on de 9th.

Offline lizzard1910

« Reply #4 on: May 12, 2006, 12:18:37 AM »
I go be dey. Hope we get ticket info.
I'll keep you posted... :salute:

Offline lizzard1910

Re: T&T will play in Hamburg! Tix are available already!
« Reply #6 on: May 13, 2006, 11:00:46 PM »
Got mine already  ;D

Offline lizzard1910

« Reply #7 on: May 14, 2006, 02:07:21 AM »
Got mine already  ;D

You real fast  :notworthy:
Where will you stand / sit?
I usually stand in the "Nordkurve", Bock H

« Reply #8 on: May 14, 2006, 02:26:50 AM »
I bought 3 13Euros seats. dont know where that is but can sing and make noise ;D

Offline lizzard1910

« Reply #9 on: May 14, 2006, 07:24:43 AM »
I bought 3 13Euros seats. dont know where that is but can sing and make noise ;D
EUR 13 each - you will stand, I guess  ;D but making noise is welcome for sure. And sitting is "for the butt" anyway, as we say (in German "für den Arsch" - meaning forget about it...).

The match will be on a public holiday  :) so enough time to party before...maybe some kind of meeting can be arranged..

Offline lizzard1910

« Reply #10 on: May 17, 2006, 04:59:49 AM »
O.K. - here we go: You will sit indeed...but standing up is allowed of course  ;)

u11 should be you block, check it out

http://www.ticketonline.de/trans/dplan?SID=9FRMu5AB3e304885&VK=2045&LI=129&IDX=2060600&PI=129&PPOS=0&MENU=NO&EPOS=0&PO=S1

« Reply #11 on: May 20, 2006, 08:18:53 AM »
I got my tickets last week while I was out the country. I bought Three but now my father inlaw says he doesn't wanna go. So I asked a trini friend of mine to go. I don't see a seating area though. Only this is where I will be

GEGENTRIBÃœNE Singing Area
« Last Edit: May 20, 2006, 08:21:38 AM by Themanfriday »

Offline lizzard1910

« Reply #12 on: May 22, 2006, 01:49:30 AM »
I got my tickets last week while I was out the country. I bought Three but now my father inlaw says he doesn't wanna go. So I asked a trini friend of mine to go. I don't see a seating area though. Only this is where I will be

GEGENTRIBÃœNE Singing Area

The link doesn't work (for me at least)

Singing Area is where the most creative St. Pauli Fans stand during the regular season. I think it's seats actually, but they all stand and sing  :whistling: and do all the chorographies.
For sure you should have a roof above your head (hope we don't need it).
I don't manage to load the picture - I'll mail it to you

Offline lizzard1910

« Reply #13 on: May 23, 2006, 11:56:20 PM »
Reißender Ticket-Absatz für das Trindad-Spiel

Das hätte wohl niemand erwartet: Am Montag, den 5. Juni (18 Uhr), erwartet der FC St. Pauli das WM-Team von Trinidad und Tobago zum Freundschaftsspiel am Hamburger Millerntor.

Ursprünglich hatten die Verantwortlichen mit rund 10.000 Fans gerechnet. Diese Prognose muss bereits fast zwei Wochen vor der Partie nach oben korrigiert werden. Für die Begegnung mit den „Soca Warriors“ wurden bereits 8.000 Tickets abgesetzt.

Basically it says: 10.000 fans havebeen expected for the match. Now they have to rise expectation, because more than 8.000 tix have been sold already.   :applause:

« Reply #14 on: May 24, 2006, 02:49:21 AM »
sO LIKE DO YOU WORK FOR fc  ST. Pauli.

If so  ;D ;D ;D

Offline lizzard1910

« Reply #15 on: May 24, 2006, 05:15:18 AM »
I wish  ;D...
On matchday though we all will be working for F.C. St. Pauli: Looking for a new striker in the T&T squad  for our team 8) ;D

Offline lizzard1910

« Reply #16 on: June 01, 2006, 12:13:18 AM »
Meanwhile 15.000 tix have been sold. As the capacity of our stadium is only around 19.800, it'll be sold out, I guess...
So if anybody planning to come at short notice, better get your ticket now (starting at only € 9).