April 25, 2024, 04:43:46 PM

Author Topic: ah lil brain tickler  (Read 1146 times)

ah lil brain tickler
« on: May 09, 2006, 09:27:15 PM »
two fathers and two sons went hunting.they killed three manicou.each man come back with one manicou.how is dat possible.

Offline sinned

Re: ah lil brain tickler
« Reply #1 on: May 09, 2006, 11:13:50 PM »
well one possible way is that John and his two sons Larry and Beharry went on this trip. Beharry have chirren so he is a father. Larry doesnt have chirren. That way John and Beharry were two fathers. Larry and Beharry are 2 sons

« Reply #2 on: May 10, 2006, 12:18:10 AM »
it was a son, he father and he grand father. that is 2 sons and 2 fathers. Please next time give we something hard. I took all of 10 seconds to answer that one. oh yeah de son doh have kids or he kids not with them :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #3 on: May 10, 2006, 09:09:05 AM »
it was a son, he father and he grand father. that is 2 sons and 2 fathers. Please next time give we something hard. I took all of 10 seconds to answer that one. oh yeah de son doh have kids or he kids not with them :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
take it ez einstein.lol.