April 28, 2024, 06:23:20 PM

Author Topic: Im Bored! How do you think the Soca Warriors would do against this team?  (Read 2235 times)

You do you think the Soca Warriors would do against this team?
Lose, Draw or DESTROY (please respond with the use of your brain not your heart ;D)

GK Adrian Chase
DR - Emmerson Boyce (Crystal Palace)
DC - Fitz Hall (Crystal Palace)
DC - Dean Leacock (Fulham)
DL - Ashley Cole (Arsenal)
MR - Mark Ifill (Sheffield United)
MC - Louie Soares(Just Been Relased From Barnet)
MC - Tom Soares (Crystal Palace)
ML - Theo Walcott (Arsenal)
SC - Marlon Harewood (West Ham)
SC - Wayne Andrews (Crystal Palace)

Subs
Phil Ifill (Tottenham)
Jason Euell (Charlton)
Adrian Pettigrew (Chelsea)

as long as yuh uncle doh manage the P.A. system we will take a win  ;D

Allow Him Nuh ;D He Try His Best ;D

dat was your uncle dread? :o

Are You Mad? :rotfl:

Why is  only black players yuh choose. ;D joking!!  Give ah run down on they back ground nuh lol. yuh could of include dean smith and shaun cummings(this is ah trini last name) from chelsea lol

well boss i think we would beat  that  Caribbackground-british side  1 nil.

btw when last you listen to flow93.5 toronto hiphop and r&b
check out www.wukupnuff.com
« Last Edit: May 11, 2006, 04:03:13 PM by triniman »

Why is  only black players yuh choose. ;D joking!!  Give ah run down on they back ground nuh lol. yuh could of include dean smith and shaun cummings(this is ah trini last name) from chelsea lol

The first time I listen to flow was the last time I listen to flow.

The whole side I chose there is of Barbadian Descent.
« Last Edit: May 11, 2006, 04:16:38 PM by Carib-briton(aka Futbol) »

All them players is bajans leacock tooo  :o!! well pick ah trini squad nuh  ;D

dont diss flow please thats all we have

All them players is bajans leacock tooo  :o!! well pick ah trini squad nuh  ;D

dont diss flow please thats all we have

I cant they all in hiding, even the regular joes as one said on the site once(I think it was behind the bridge)
« Last Edit: May 11, 2006, 04:26:24 PM by Carib-briton(aka Futbol) »

well i guess we will have to sniff them out from wey they hiding