April 26, 2024, 11:55:39 AM

Author Topic: Barcelona players clash in training  (Read 2892 times)

Barcelona players clash in training
« on: May 12, 2006, 01:50:21 PM »
Barcelona players were spotted arguing with eachother at training yesterday.

Barca skipper Carles Puyol had a heated discussion with Thiago Motta after the Brazilian's rough challenge on the defender. Later Gio van Bronkhorst and goalkeeper Victor Valdes also squared up during the six-on-six bounce game.

"This is normal, we played games of six against six, the one that scores is the winner and we always play it hard. Of course, sometimes we discuss a kick or a decision," said Van Bronkchorst, "it's nothing unusual."

Re: Barcelona players clash in training
« Reply #1 on: May 12, 2006, 01:52:53 PM »
arsenal smelling a blessing?

« Reply #2 on: May 12, 2006, 01:54:15 PM »

maybe....

« Reply #3 on: May 12, 2006, 02:11:58 PM »

maybe....

nope...footballers constantly fighting. it hardly is serious. same ting going on with Arsenal

« Reply #4 on: May 12, 2006, 02:34:03 PM »
hope is nuin serius
de fellas jus so pumped up na
puyol smell gio with a scent of arsenal still in him an he nearly kill he

« Reply #5 on: May 12, 2006, 06:15:13 PM »

Allyuh men sounding like Chelsea. Playing for Barca to make a mistake rather than playing to actually beat the team.

« Reply #6 on: May 12, 2006, 06:23:29 PM »
sound like propaganda

« Reply #7 on: May 12, 2006, 06:55:42 PM »
Barcelona players were spotted arguing with eachother at training yesterday.

Barca skipper Carles Puyol had a heated discussion with Thiago Motta after the Brazilian's rough challenge on the defender. Later Gio van Bronkhorst and goalkeeper Victor Valdes also squared up during the six-on-six bounce game.

"This is normal, we played games of six against six, the one that scores is the winner and we always play it hard. Of course, sometimes we discuss a kick or a decision," said Van Bronkchorst, "it's nothing unusual."

I doh see why they even bother to write dis for, dem kinda thing does happen in most clubs, is small matters really

« Reply #8 on: May 13, 2006, 06:38:55 AM »

dammm that reall sucks.

interesting final now...