March 28, 2024, 06:06:16 PM

Author Topic: TNT Kit in Toronto Area  (Read 15523 times)

Re: TNT Kit in Toronto Area
« Reply #30 on: May 14, 2006, 12:30:53 PM »
Somebody tell dese ppl that Latapy is no. 10 please  ::)

Offline BlazinTrini

« Reply #32 on: May 14, 2006, 08:44:53 PM »
The only problem is soccer.com is pre order so you don't know when they will have it to be shipped

« Reply #33 on: May 14, 2006, 10:15:00 PM »
well i just buy mine on http://www.fifaworldcupstore.com/IWCatSectionView.process?IWAction=Load&Merchant_Id=1&Section_Id=2292&Sort=Product_Name

it says 3-4 business days

ah praying de doh puck meh up on dat

« Reply #34 on: May 14, 2006, 10:21:21 PM »
well i just buy mine on http://www.fifaworldcupstore.com/IWCatSectionView.process?IWAction=Load&Merchant_Id=1&Section_Id=2292&Sort=Product_Name

horse ent dat say shipping status pre order??

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #35 on: May 14, 2006, 10:56:43 PM »
Bramton Queen and 410 by some mc donalds and petro can, my brother in law see them there

he say same shit as mine ;D. good luck  :beermug:
Compre and Kingk , what is the name of that Store, please and thanks, as I goin an call dem from here (victoria,BC, long distance) and buy one oui. The subside sports one is $60 USD + SH
is that the street name Bramton Queen and 410?

It's Queen St. and Hwy 410
Not positive about the business name but there is this:
National Sports Centre
(905) 454-7880
295 Queen Street East
Brampton, ON L6W 3R1, Canada
http://www.nationalsports.com/

i called them they dont have it
as far as i know no where in canada has it  :-\ :'(

« Reply #36 on: May 14, 2006, 11:06:40 PM »
Man I ever tell u by National sports lol, pass by d place nah man ,right of d highway by petro can ;D

Watch d lurkers  tek all eh ::)
« Last Edit: May 15, 2006, 12:16:16 AM by Compre »

« Reply #37 on: May 14, 2006, 11:13:46 PM »

oh ah now see d shipping alert, it look like dey have it now

« Reply #38 on: May 15, 2006, 06:42:30 AM »
From my previous searches....Toronto eh saying shit. No store has the kit. My order from subside should be coming through this week.

I had to order online as I cah wait for Toronto. Worldcup cah start without my T & T juzzy

« Reply #39 on: May 15, 2006, 07:31:59 AM »

This is what my email confirmation say:

Thank you for ordering from the official online store for the 2006 FIFA World Cup!
Your order has been submitted and will be processed by Sports Endeavors, Inc. at their Hillsborough, NC Distribution Center at 9:00AM EST. You will receive a Processing Confirmation email at that time. After processing, your order will ship within 48 hours and will arrive in 3-4 business days. You will receive a Shipping Confirmation email at the time of shipping.

If you have any questions, please email Customer Service at custserv@sportsendeavors.com or call us toll free at 1-800-950-1994.

Offline saheedabdool

« Reply #40 on: May 15, 2006, 08:28:00 AM »
I order mine from subside too, I pay a little bit more for the EMS 1-2 week shipping so i can guarantee mine for the world cup. If you order from Subside, I suggest you put out the extra $$ for the second quickest shipping, cuz the royal mail one will take rel long.

As for the one from the fifa site. It still saying it a pre-order, but I really do hope they ship it to you soon for all we trinis in Canada.

Any word on the kit situation in the states?

« Reply #41 on: May 15, 2006, 08:30:08 AM »

I plan on running up to the Adidas store during lunch. They had claimed they would have kits in today.
If they do I would be willing to buy and ship to US and Canada.

I'll let you know what stock they have later after lunch.

« Reply #42 on: May 15, 2006, 08:41:32 AM »
I ain't buffing anybody so don't take offense to dis......

but it's funny how much men dey have from Toronto....and hardly any of all yuh come out for the last Warrior Nation lime we had....I not sure if it's because of a lack of communication or not caring....but i think we should organize some kind communication/contact list(e.g. email) so that we can have all of the warriornation members from toronto(even North America) updated on events....I could organize this if need be...i know TI is overseeing the Toronto area...so TI if yuh want to do it no scene...if yuh want me to organize it, I could easily do it too.....later

« Reply #43 on: May 15, 2006, 08:46:16 AM »

I plan on running up to the Adidas store during lunch. They had claimed they would have kits in today.

I call dem Friday to ask if dey customizing and dey say nah....

but just double check for meh nah e-man.... thanks

« Reply #44 on: May 15, 2006, 09:25:14 AM »
The Juzzy from subside coming without Number and name. The man say they could do it, but it go add a next week ....I say nah. However all the Addidas teams have the same lettering and numbers....So if one place could customise (meaning they have the offical numbers and lettering from Adidas) I would be willing to do mine.

So if anybody have them links in T.O link me.

Oh yeah the Warrior nation gathering in T.O I could not attend that day. I will attend others and will be linking wid T.I to overnize a sweat soon.

« Reply #45 on: May 15, 2006, 12:44:01 PM »

Nothing yet, I went there and they said still waiting for the shipment later today or tomorrow. He took my number and said we would call when they arrive.

I call dem Friday to ask if dey customizing and dey say nah....

but just double check for meh nah e-man.... thanks

Offline BlazinTrini

« Reply #46 on: May 15, 2006, 05:34:11 PM »
I had a baby on the way at the nation one....I wonder if my subside order is good....since the shirt was in stock yesterday and now today its out of stock... Adidas Canada is stupid for not supplying the Jersey's in the Toronto area

Offline biga84

« Reply #47 on: May 15, 2006, 06:40:48 PM »
As someone before said...I see foot locker have the blasted jersey without the crest...why adidas would bring the jersey without the crest.... If push come to shove then I may have to swing by foot locker

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #48 on: May 15, 2006, 10:44:46 PM »
As someone before said...I see foot locker have the blasted jersey without the crest...why adidas would bring the jersey without the crest.... If push come to shove then I may have to swing by foot locker

which footlocker hav it
i never see dat
addias stickin dey real playin ppl for a fool
even that guy mr. knowles or watever who was on the site saying canada will get it for sure LIE !!
i call addias & no one is takin calls on the T&T shirt

Offline biga84

« Reply #49 on: May 16, 2006, 04:38:50 AM »

which footlocker hav it
i never see dat
addias stickin dey real playin ppl for a fool
even that guy mr. knowles or watever who was on the site saying canada will get it for sure LIE !!
i call addias & no one is takin calls on the T&T shirt

I know the one at square one have it..I may swing by and check it out

Offline BlazinTrini

« Reply #50 on: May 16, 2006, 04:58:03 AM »
The only thing Adidas Canada released in the GTA is the t-shirt and the training jersey

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #51 on: May 16, 2006, 07:21:47 AM »
The only thing Adidas Canada released in the GTA is the t-shirt and the training jersey

neither of which i have seen

Offline socachynee

• goals win games
« Reply #52 on: May 16, 2006, 08:44:43 AM »
SQ1 has the TShirt in Champs ground floor near the escalator by Yogen Fruz.
I believe the adidas home red is also there or at Footlocker same mall.

I checked out the dude at 410 and Queen St, in one of the threads.
He has the same home adidas jersey but the TTFF crest looks definitely like a knock off.  He sells his stuff out of his car at the Petro Canada.

I also got a email notification that my order from subside is being delivered also.
I am starting to think there is some conspiracy with a few of these vendors.

Red White and Black 4 ever... :beermug:

« Reply #53 on: May 16, 2006, 09:31:44 AM »
 ;D  The name of the store is Jeep cherokee sport :devil:. The crest look like a knock off Iraqi flag

eh ,that not good lol. what u mean conspiracy ,explain nah :beermug:

« Reply #54 on: May 16, 2006, 10:12:47 AM »
all yuh please doh buy dese waggonists kits/training jerseys....last weekend I check out de football store&footlocker in square one....a direct rip off dred....not even close to de official ones.....they even have a man in a booth by "Bay" selling a jersey with a soca warrior pic on it.....steups

my solution....(1) buy it online from subsidy or (2) get somebody to buy it for yuh in Trinidad....my kit coming soon  :beermug:

« Reply #55 on: May 16, 2006, 10:57:00 AM »
Lickslikefire yah organising ,ah smallgoal or something oh what ,whey d beat :beermug:

« Reply #56 on: May 16, 2006, 11:30:30 AM »
yeah compre......RasIred was trying to organize someting on another thread.....but no one responding.....so hear what...lewwe use this thread to organize, since it looking like it more lively...

even if all yuh doh want to sweat...it would be cool just to meet de odder forumites...we could throw some fours and ting/drink too....

island people throwing a fete this sauturday(and radioactive coming down), and maximus and destra here on sunday...so we could organize real tings if people want...

« Reply #57 on: May 16, 2006, 11:36:16 AM »
yeah compre......RasIred was trying to organize someting on another thread.....but no one responding.....so hear what...lewwe use this thread to organize, since it looking like it more lively...

even if all yuh doh want to sweat...it would be cool just to meet de odder forumites...we could throw some fours and ting/drink too....

island people throwing a fete this sauturday(and radioactive coming down), and maximus and destra here on sunday...so we could organize real tings if people want...

Is long weekend allyuh talkin bout runnin sweat?

I sure cyah make dis one..real short notice...but ah go try for another date

« Reply #58 on: May 16, 2006, 01:01:53 PM »
I have to be in scar. on saturday ,so this might work. doh want to sweat ,is that ah want self.I will confirm after a few calls. Beers sound good,music good respond people ,all info here.  :beermug:

Edit> you sure Dutty not Saturday, well ,wham u going to the cottage  o  wha  ;D

Cottage?? ..ah old..but me eh DAT old yet
nah I done plan to make a detroit/windsor run

Allyuh keep postin wit times an ting...lemmih see how ah could adjust

« Reply #59 on: May 16, 2006, 02:48:24 PM »
I just realize someting....dutty you in Toronto?.....I have a padna coming up from T&T soon....I go bring yuh a bake and shark with Pineapple in it  :rotfl: