April 28, 2024, 07:58:52 AM

Author Topic: Soca warriors & Jack Warner  (Read 2412 times)

Offline essexgirl22

Soca warriors & Jack Warner
« on: May 13, 2006, 03:49:47 PM »
Soca Warriors all the best for Germany.
Warner you are a NUT CASE last night at the dinner was not the time to vent your spleen about Andrew Jennings last night was about the SOCA WARRIORS not JACK WARNER, with all your wealth ans supposed know how you have no MANNERS.
Andra

Offline thane

Re: Soca warriors & Jack Warner
« Reply #1 on: May 13, 2006, 04:08:01 PM »
well yes....hmmm 1st post tooo...hmm

Offline redtrinigirl

• A Trini In London
« Reply #2 on: May 13, 2006, 04:16:21 PM »
Yeah well, granny always said, money cyah buy class.

For all the money JW has, he still behaving like ah ole n*gga fighting for every lil scrap. Oh gosh man, yuh's ah big hard back sixty-something. Yuh done make, tief, swindle, create and fabricate more money than most man will ever see. Calm down nah.

But no, every time yuh open yuh mouth, yuh want to remind people of where yuh come from, and more importantly, why people doh like yuh. Jack acting like dem senile old people who just bitter with the whole world and always up for a good quarrell.
Attraction of the Mind gives Respect.
Attraction of the Heart gives Friendship.
Attraction of the Body gives Desire.

Attraction of all Three of them at once …
gives Love.

« Reply #3 on: May 13, 2006, 09:53:56 PM »

For all the money JW has, he still behaving like ah ole n*gga fighting for every lil scrap. Oh gosh man, yuh's ah big hard back sixty-something. Yuh done make, tief, swindle, create and fabricate more money than most man will ever see. Calm down nah.

But no, every time yuh open yuh mouth, yuh want to remind people of where yuh come from, and more importantly, why people doh like yuh. Jack acting like dem senile old people who just bitter with the whole world and always up for a good quarrell.

"Yeah well, granny always said, money cyah buy class."

yuh come like corny ass Surge song buh yuh damn right der.

Offline UnWiseSage (aka Jahyute)

« Reply #4 on: May 13, 2006, 10:27:51 PM »

"Yeah well, granny always said, money cyah buy class."

yuh come like corny ass Surge song buh yuh damn right der.

Jefferz oui!! :rotfl:

the Surge song line is:

Well this is a true love story, good things come to the ones who wait, atleast that what my grandmama used to say.

In your timing girl! dah da dah da dah da daaaa.

moronic but cetchy.

redtrinigirl I understand your sentiment but lets keep the word n-i-g-g-a out of this. thanks.

« Reply #5 on: May 13, 2006, 10:35:39 PM »
essex an allyuh , if wah jack  say is true, dat jennings really shove d mike in he face an buss he lip, if dat was me, class was goin thru d door an i woulda res a solid cut ass on he. no questions asked!

bless!!

« Reply #6 on: May 13, 2006, 10:39:39 PM »
Soca Warriors all the best for Germany.
Warner you are a NUT CASE last night at the dinner was not the time to vent your spleen about Andrew Jennings last night was about the SOCA WARRIORS not JACK WARNER, with all your wealth ans supposed know how you have no MANNERS.
Andra

welll yes sista, like ya vex
Andra ya blasted right.

Even his ugliness showing in his mannerisms...Andra ah sorry eh, but he cyah help it cause this is what he accustom too, and he realize it have ah set ah backsides cheering him on...so what ya expect, he go continue stamming out he ass

What really get me is, he representing a nation, it's people,  FIFA, TnT football.
steupssssssssssss

As redtrinigirl say...."money cyah buy class"

« Reply #7 on: May 14, 2006, 12:03:04 AM »
redtrinigirl I understand your sentiment but lets keep the word n-i-g-g-a out of this. thanks.
sorry, but I am confused.
RedTriniGirl can't say the "N" word with a letter missing, but you Can SPELL it out in FULL ???
is it me or am I RIGHT ???

WestC ah see it eh, but ah say lemme see who go say something

Hadda be you eh  :beermug:
someone wrote the other day that "ole ni*ga" is not a race but ah attitude.
hope others understand that

« Reply #8 on: May 14, 2006, 12:45:36 AM »
hmph.

I think I would find the word "nigga" offending if I was black, however im not so I really doh know how to adress that...

I think there could be other words used as a substitute that sounds less suggestive of a stereo type.

just my 2 cents.

« Reply #9 on: May 14, 2006, 08:05:43 AM »
well my 2 cents

once you know who you are and you are comfortable in your skin, words like that shouldn't be offensive to ya.....

touch meh and datz another story. :beermug:

« Reply #10 on: May 14, 2006, 08:08:15 AM »
essex an allyuh , if wah jack  say is true, dat jennings really shove d mike in he face an buss he lip, if dat was me, class was goin thru d door an i woulda res a solid cut ass on he. no questions asked!

bless!!

There's a video link on this site that proves otherwise,so check it out...peace...

« Reply #11 on: May 14, 2006, 08:12:41 AM »

There's a video link on this site that proves otherwise,so check it out...peace...

no it doesn't
peace