April 24, 2024, 10:03:34 AM

Author Topic: Happy Mothers Day...  (Read 2670 times)

Happy Mothers Day...
« on: May 14, 2006, 07:39:04 AM »
To all our lovely mother's out there. I hope this special day brings joy to you and make sure your children treat you right, not just today but everyday...

Happy Mothers Day

Offline monty

Re: Happy Mothers Day...
« Reply #1 on: May 14, 2006, 07:47:12 AM »
Kinda off-topic here but: Anybody getting thru with calls to T&T from the US? Digicel/TSTT cells and landlines getting busy signal or not connecting messages. My mother probably thinking I am a ungrateful b!t<h

Happy Mothers Day
« Reply #2 on: May 14, 2006, 08:19:09 AM »
Don't know if we have any mothers on this board .... or if we just have a lot of young virgins on here ::)

But at any rate... Happy Mothers Day to all the mothers out there.

Here is what my kids sang for their mother:

http://www.kassia.info/audio/makeabasket.mp3

Re: Happy Mothers Day
« Reply #3 on: May 14, 2006, 08:37:58 AM »
That cute e man ,we had a song can anyone  fill in the rest M is for the million things she gave me

O is for
T is for
H is for her heart made of gold
E is for
R is

« Reply #4 on: May 14, 2006, 08:52:16 AM »
"M" is for the million things she gave me,
"O" means only that she's growing old,
"T" is for the tears she shed to save me,
"H" is for her heart of purest gold;
"E" is for her eyes, with love-light shining,
"R" means right, and right she'll always be,
Put them all together, they spell "MOTHER,"
A word that means the world to me.

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #5 on: May 14, 2006, 09:57:31 AM »
HAPPY MOTHERS DAY to all.....
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

Offline ndookie

« Reply #6 on: May 14, 2006, 10:10:03 AM »
Happy mothers day to all mothers ,  :beermug:
Glory Glory Man Utd !

« Reply #7 on: May 14, 2006, 10:42:14 AM »

big up to all the MOTHERS ALL OVER

and also to the FATHERS that play a mothers role.  :beermug: :beermug:

Offline scarface

• ultra del vicchia signora
« Reply #8 on: May 14, 2006, 01:23:50 PM »
yeh big up to all the moms world wide & especially my moms & the moms on the board

Kinda off-topic here but: Anybody getting thru with calls to T&T from the US? Digicel/TSTT cells and landlines getting busy signal or not connecting messages. My mother probably thinking I am a ungrateful b!t<h

hoss u tink u have worries....my cell battery dead & my charger lock in a padna room for the weekend cuz i lend it to him & now he in london by he woman!!

& fadda www.smstt.com running send ah tex nah!!

« Reply #9 on: May 14, 2006, 01:27:32 PM »
mothers day is the busiest time trying to call T&T, even bisier than christmas...Good luck

« Reply #10 on: May 14, 2006, 01:38:19 PM »
"M" is for the million things she gave me,
"O" means only that she's growing old,
"T" is for the tears she shed to save me,
"H" is for her heart of purest gold;
"E" is for her eyes, with love-light shining,
"R" means right, and right she'll always be,
Put them all together, they spell "MOTHER,"
A word that means the world to me.

e-man, you bring back one there boy...  :'(
Happy Mother's Day to all Mothers and Mother-figures out there. We wouldn't be the men we are today without you (speaking from a man's point of view of course... no offence ladies).

« Reply #11 on: May 14, 2006, 02:26:05 PM »
Happy Mothers Day to ALL Moms.....the biggest gift to mankind.  Special wishes go out to any Moms on this site!

Thanks for all that you do!

Offline nobody_s angel

« Reply #12 on: May 14, 2006, 05:35:04 PM »
HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY TO ALL THE MOTHERS AND SINGLE PARENT DADS ON THE BOARD

« Reply #13 on: May 14, 2006, 08:50:06 PM »
Special Big Up to all the moms of the Soca Warriors thank you for allowing your sons to live their dream as being footballers. I know it was not an easy decision but thanks that they were able to live their dream and we are all now part of the dream.