April 30, 2024, 07:32:29 AM

Author Topic: Someone from T and T in Scotland  (Read 5350 times)

Offline Tomato

Someone from T and T in Scotland
« on: May 15, 2006, 07:43:47 AM »
Hi

I am trying to locate someone who is from Trinidad and Tobago but lives in Scotland, preferably in the Glasgow area?

Thanks

By the way, have you seen our latest competition - its the one with THAT World Cup Football Song - have a go!

http://www.scottishquest.com/howscottish
« Last Edit: May 15, 2006, 07:57:33 AM by Tomato »

Offline gtokyo

Re: Someone from T and T in Scotland
« Reply #1 on: May 15, 2006, 08:10:23 AM »
Nice one mate.... ;D....I really enjoyed the accents and the Scotland song. ;D..absolutely brilliant...

« Reply #2 on: May 15, 2006, 01:03:25 PM »
Hi tomato, why are u looking for Trinis in Scotland?

« Reply #3 on: May 15, 2006, 01:08:42 PM »

He just want to ketchup wit dem

Ok Ok ah know dat was just terrible...but ah coudn resist

« Reply #4 on: May 15, 2006, 01:10:15 PM »

:rotfl: :rotfl:  :rotfl:  :rotfl:

I hadda get credit for the assist.  :rotfl:

How long yuh was waiting for someone to post in this thread?

« Reply #5 on: May 15, 2006, 01:24:49 PM »
I know a couple of trinis.....but they're both in Edinburgh...pm meh if anything....

« Reply #6 on: May 15, 2006, 01:34:43 PM »

« Reply #7 on: May 15, 2006, 01:39:35 PM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: dutty i just see yuh post...awe lawse...how i miss dat dred...i even reply to de thread.... :rotfl:

« Reply #8 on: May 15, 2006, 02:45:29 PM »
hey fren yuh mustard make those jokes....

« Reply #9 on: May 15, 2006, 02:50:16 PM »
hey fren yuh mustard make those jokes....

well said superoli...

some of these ppl mayo may not know

« Reply #10 on: May 15, 2006, 02:58:40 PM »
I do relish both of your opinions.

« Reply #11 on: May 15, 2006, 03:06:54 PM »

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #12 on: May 15, 2006, 03:12:39 PM »
Lard allyuh makin meh feel hungry :-[

« Reply #13 on: May 15, 2006, 04:16:10 PM »
WC that was pure RADDISH!! ;D :rotfl:

« Reply #14 on: May 15, 2006, 10:31:32 PM »
some ah dem post sandwich between odders.

Me eh have no beef with dat, but ah had ah pardner who work  at an orange juice factory, but he was canned because he couldn't concentrate.  he tell meh dat if ah eat plenty fruit ah go live tuh ah ripe old age.

I jes fill meh water bed with beer...now ah have ah foam bed

Offline Bck Scotland Arab

« Reply #15 on: May 16, 2006, 03:32:27 AM »
Dundee United and Scotland fan here.Looking forward to T and T beating England in the world cup. Hope Jason Scotland and Colin Samuel do well

« Reply #16 on: May 16, 2006, 07:19:01 AM »
wait nuh, lettuce us look at this thing, as we have found ourselves in ah pickle. We shold fix it or we go be in a Jam, buh I feel allya only hammin it up.

Boss like everyobody on a roll. But you ham it up and put everyboyd in a jam. The thread was on like boid corn and then you jam it up. That comment there ain't go well with the rest.

« Reply #17 on: May 16, 2006, 08:08:56 AM »
I hope I not out of thyme,because i"ve come to spice it up.This was looking good and I wanted a

piece I mean I was watering at the mouth to have a go,I hope it not to cheesy doh.

« Reply #18 on: May 16, 2006, 08:36:38 AM »
ah not tryin to curry favour...

... but ah feel sorry for Tomato... all he plans get squash!

arite arite i done.... lemmeh turnip back over to you guys....

« Reply #19 on: May 16, 2006, 08:45:16 AM »
Boy, if tomato did not know who we are as a people, he should have a damn good idea now  ;D

« Reply #20 on: May 16, 2006, 08:53:48 AM »
ah not tryin to curry favour...

... but ah feel sorry for Tomato... all he plans get squash!

arite arite i done.... lemmeh turnip back over to you guys....

Yuh cyah do dat!! ,is just so yuh go leave tomato chok-up?  dat is not rice
allyuh movin real dred...dem foreigners go keep dey eye onion we

Offline MalcolmS

• Sunnyside Thistle B FC
« Reply #21 on: May 16, 2006, 02:11:22 PM »
absolutely fab!   ;D :rotfl:
Malcolm
Falkirk Bairn
www.stbfc.com

« Reply #22 on: May 16, 2006, 03:08:03 PM »
boy only Trinis could make ah simple thread into something like dis  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #23 on: May 16, 2006, 03:13:59 PM »
one more one more

two tomatoes was running from ah man, one was slow and keeping the other back

de other tomato mash him and say ketchup ;D

« Reply #24 on: May 16, 2006, 05:08:46 PM »
one more one more

two tomatoes was running from ah man, one was slow and keeping the other back

de other tomato mash him and say ketchup ;D

Now that one was real corny, it real amaizing what allyuh could do whith ah simple post oui  ;D

Offline Trinidadam

« Reply #25 on: May 16, 2006, 05:41:46 PM »
hahahahahahahhahahaha :rotfl:

« Reply #26 on: May 16, 2006, 07:58:39 PM »
TnT have to get the award for the most talanted people in the world. Nobody can't top we !!!