April 20, 2024, 09:07:06 AM

Author Topic: Anyone Interested in WC Tickets  (Read 3507 times)

Anyone Interested in WC Tickets
« on: May 15, 2006, 09:34:44 AM »
Hey,
Anyone interested in WC tickets, 2 per game. I have some friends that have tickets and won't be going to Germany again. If anyone is interested let me know.

Offline Padams

• Great are the Warriors///We shall Prevail!!!!
Re: Anyone Interested in WC Tickets
« Reply #1 on: May 15, 2006, 11:13:24 AM »
Yeah, Im trying to get 1 ticket for each of our games, But I thought u couldn't re-sell them. Aren't they supp 2 be personalized?  Still let me know the price and other info.
Iz not Pre-Marital Sex, if yuh have no intention 2 geh Married..........

« Reply #2 on: May 15, 2006, 11:14:14 AM »
jayerson ..what cat are they..i looking for 2 cat1 sweden tickets....

« Reply #3 on: May 15, 2006, 02:18:26 PM »
I just came out of a meeting but I have to go pick up my son now. A few people PM me and I'll respond to them. They are category two tickets. Two for each of our games, England tickets and all. The people were simply not going to use the tickets but I told them they could deprive Warrior supporters who actually could use it. Tomorrow we will organise as I have to leave the office now.

And they are selling it at cost price.
« Last Edit: May 15, 2006, 02:20:13 PM by Jayerson »

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #4 on: May 15, 2006, 02:24:26 PM »
I just came out of a meeting but I have to go pick up my son now. A few people PM me and I'll respond to them. They are category two tickets. Two for each of our games, England tickets and all. The people were simply not going to use the tickets but I told them they could deprive Warrior supporters who actually could use it. Tomorrow we will organise as I have to leave the office now.

And they are selling it at cost price.

hey...u have any still for the England/TnT Game?
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #5 on: May 15, 2006, 03:05:39 PM »
jayerson ..what cat are they..i looking for 2 cat1 sweden tickets....

Is only one cat alone... :beermug:

Offline Kreiger

« Reply #6 on: May 15, 2006, 04:43:01 PM »
I am inetrested in two tickets for the TNT-England Game ,.Please contact me here or at cleu1@yahoo.com Serious enquiry, immediate payment guaranteed.

Offline sydboss

« Reply #7 on: May 24, 2006, 05:52:25 PM »
If anyone is interested, I have 2 sets of tickets for all 3 Tdad matches.  Some friends of mine are not going again. I did not want our Soca Warrior supporters to miss out.  That stadium hadda be filled to capacity with our support.

All of the tickets are cat. 2.  I am going on a first come first serve basis.

Please note that you have to move quickly.  This Friday 26 May the TTFF will be transferring the tickets.  Serious enquiries only.

send me email: sydboss@gmail.com

« Reply #8 on: May 26, 2006, 08:35:22 AM »
If anyone is interested, I have 2 sets of tickets for all 3 Tdad matches.  Some friends of mine are not going again. I did not want our Soca Warrior supporters to miss out.  That stadium hadda be filled to capacity with our support.

All of the tickets are cat. 2.  I am going on a first come first serve basis.

Please note that you have to move quickly.  This Friday 26 May the TTFF will be transferring the tickets.  Serious enquiries only.

send me email: sydboss@gmail.com

People, I had to come to Curacao at little notice but my colleague here will organise the tickets for those that were interested. I'm sorry for no responding to people that PM but I didn't have internet acces for a few days. I was dying because I didn't know what was going with the warriors. Anyway check sydboss and he'll organise.

Offline sydboss

« Reply #9 on: June 02, 2006, 10:53:03 AM »
hey guys, sorry for not responding earlier to say that the tickets were all sold.
but thanx for ur interest