March 28, 2024, 07:06:01 AM

Author Topic: Warrior Nation & SW.net members in Germany hotel database  (Read 22193 times)

Everyone,

We're planning a few activites for Warrior Nation members, Socawarriors.net forumites and general supporters of T&T football who will be in Germany.
       We would be most grateful if you could provide us with details of your itinerary and whereabouts for the World Cup. This information will be used to compile a database which will be essential for planning and catering of events.
        You can respond directly below to this thread; PM or email me at s.w.s.c@earthlink.net if you don't want to publicize your info.
Just copy and paste.
Thanks.

General Details needed:

1.Name -
2.Forum ID -
3.Email address -
4.Phone contact -
5.City(s) -
6.Hotel(s) -
7.Dates -
8.Friend(s) -

Match details:

1.Match(s) T&T -
2.Category -
3.Seat -
4.Friend(s) -
5.Transport -
6.Match(s) Other -

« Last Edit: June 02, 2006, 10:24:19 PM by Feliziano »

Re: Warrior Nation & SW.net members in Germany database
« Reply #1 on: May 15, 2006, 08:03:38 PM »
 :applause:  Nice this is what ah talking about man..

Feliz: All yuh could make dis a sticky or what?

And we should have this database(with general contact info) even after de world cup...just informing members of events and ting...cause some men might not be up to date with all de threads and might be missed....

just my 2 cents  :beermug:

« Reply #2 on: May 15, 2006, 08:06:49 PM »
This is want is needed I will PM the info

« Reply #3 on: May 16, 2006, 05:25:04 AM »
gino mckoy

TI

gino.mckoy@gmail.com
416 997 7782/ 905 542 7782, will give my number in holland and germany

amsterdam, rotterdam, rotenberg, dortmund, nuremberg, kasierslatern and frankfurt

hotels tba, by family in holland
reaching amsterdam on may 31st, leaving june 24th from holland, staying in between in germany, may go to england for 2-3 days

rory davies my fathers friend also a WN member

all tt matches

cat 4, ah holdin de big flag

we drivin and takin train

no other matches, juss de windball match b4 england game

like you get to see hardest when you was in TnT or wha? Ah see you come back revitalized and busy wid the postings.. who paying for that grand trip you taking boy? Like I have to sing ah song and include JW name in it oui!  8)

Feliz..I'll email the info to you later on today. (Travel plans)
« Last Edit: May 16, 2006, 05:27:56 AM by Jumbie »

Offline kappy

• Tantie whey yuh dey !!!
« Reply #4 on: May 16, 2006, 08:12:29 AM »
fellas .. i in anything we ... as long as we limin ... but who go be makin de pelau
Snake in de balliser

« Reply #5 on: May 16, 2006, 11:44:06 AM »
gino mckoy

TI

gino.mckoy@gmail.com
416 997 7782/ 905 542 7782, will give my number in holland and germany

amsterdam, rotterdam, rotenberg, dortmund, nuremberg, kasierslatern and frankfurt

hotels tba, by family in holland
reaching amsterdam on may 31st, leaving june 24th from holland, staying in between in germany, may go to england for 2-3 days

rory davies my fathers friend also a WN member

all tt matches

cat 4, ah holdin de big flag

we drivin and takin train

no other matches, juss de windball match b4 england game

like you get to see hardest when you was in TnT or wha? Ah see you come back revitalized and busy wid the postings.. who paying for that grand trip you taking boy? Like I have to sing ah song and include JW name in it oui! 8)

Feliz..I'll email the info to you later on today. (Travel plans)

See how allyuh doh like nobody  :devil:

« Reply #6 on: May 17, 2006, 08:23:15 PM »
well i sure we have more than 40 people going Germany on this board.
I realize allyuh post your details already in various threads..but could you do it just this once more? :)

Offline marcpurcell

« Reply #7 on: May 18, 2006, 03:43:13 PM »
Check your mail box.
Born in Montreal
Living in Toronto
But still a Barataria boy at heart

« Reply #8 on: May 18, 2006, 09:21:55 PM »
Thanks to everybody who have responded so far  :beermug:
the rest of you..what allyuh waiting for?
if yuh waiting on tickets...still let me know where yuh staying and the duration nah please.

« Reply #9 on: May 19, 2006, 07:38:26 AM »
Feliz:

Arrive Munich 9th june.

Dortmund
  Hilton hotel  and de nearest pub  9th june tuh 13 jun

NUREMBURG

Le Meridien Grand Hotel and de nearest pub 13 jun tuh 17 jun

KAISERLAUTERN

NH Mannheim Viernheim and de nearest pub 17 jun tuh 21 jun

22 jun BW 901 TUH TRINI.

« Reply #10 on: May 19, 2006, 10:12:27 PM »
Arrive Frankfurt 8th June wit SH, Jumbie, Tongue, and 3 oddah padnah.

All a we stayin at de Best Western Frankfurt - Rodgau

Travelin to Dortmund, Leipzig, Berlin, and Nuremberg fuh games.  Plan to make a day trip to Rotenberg too.

When ah land in Frankfurt, ah buyin a sim card so once ah get dat, ah go let peeps know wha meh number is.

Tongue done axin how much alcohol dey does allow een wit in Germany.  De man like he have a magnum a 1919 to bring wee.  Good times....good limes.

« Reply #11 on: May 20, 2006, 03:41:05 PM »
Arrive in Frankfurt on de 9th...Leaving 16th June.. Going to the Sweden & England games, staying in Offenbach, Frankfurt...Not sure where we going to, maybe Luxemborg, Austria or Brussels...I will pm the phone contact later...
samo
mrs.samo
samo jr x2

« Reply #12 on: May 20, 2006, 10:05:17 PM »
Welll I live here and everyone can see my profile

Offline rodigan

« Reply #13 on: May 24, 2006, 01:36:22 AM »
feliz, check your mail...

Offline naparima

• <Insert Interesting Comment Here>
    • Rishi Travelogue
« Reply #14 on: May 24, 2006, 03:32:43 PM »
But yuh know me ent seeing plenty deets...
Feliz... you going to the sweat on Saturday??/

General Details needed:

1.Name - Rishi
2.Forum ID - naparima
3.Email address - naparima@hotmail.com
4.Phone contact - 647-297-4923 ( my number works in Germany)
5.City(s) - Based in Frankfurt, but I will be everywhere like other people will be (Eurail pass nah!)
6.Hotel(s) - Hotel Adler
7.Dates - June 6th - June 22nd
8.Friend(s) - Mey padna Gary, three friends from Trinidad

Match details:

1.Match(s) T&T - All trinidad matches, brazil v japan and hopefully I can find a tix for a smaller match
2.Category - Cat 1's
3.Seat -
4.Friend(s) - All mentioned above
5.Transport - Eurail all the way!!
6.Match(s) Other - Brazil v Japan

<Blurb> Insert Text
</Blurb>

Offline voodoofoo

« Reply #15 on: May 27, 2006, 03:40:40 AM »
Check your Mailbox.

See You in Germany!

Offline ttcom

• us/trini/jamaican
« Reply #16 on: May 27, 2006, 08:21:25 AM »
General Details needed:

1.Name -  Spence
2.Forum ID - ttcom
3.Email address -  ttcom@yahoo.com
4.Phone contact - 917-622-1474 but I'll a phone is Germany
5.City(s) - Mannheim
6.Hotel(s) - Military base
7.Dates - 7 to 22 june
8.Friend(s) -

Match details:

1.Match(s) T&T - Sweden  and paraguay
2.Category - 1                           2
3.Seat -
4.Friend(s) -
5.Transport - rental
6.Match(s) Other -
Stupidity is an elemental force for which no earthquake is a match."
-Karl Kraus

« Reply #17 on: May 29, 2006, 08:21:37 PM »
I now get meh blasted ticket oui....I was getting worried...damn TTFF

I just email yuh Feliz.

Fellas I was speaking to Feliz, and he say he missing real people...all yuh stop sticking and email de man nah  :beermug:

Offline naparima

• Rishi Travelogue
« Reply #18 on: May 30, 2006, 04:54:16 PM »
Feliz...
yuh sending out the info??
since i would like to know who in Frankfurt with me  :)
<Blurb> Insert Text
</Blurb>

Offline Consultant

« Reply #19 on: May 31, 2006, 07:01:38 AM »
Check your email Feliz  :beermug:

« Reply #20 on: May 31, 2006, 06:01:50 PM »
Thanks people..keep em coming  :)

Offline Consultant

« Reply #21 on: June 02, 2006, 06:47:17 AM »
Feliz - when are you going to put an agenda etc together for the Franfurt possee?

Or are you going to be posting on the SW Website for us to link up?

Offline naparima

• Rishi Travelogue
« Reply #22 on: June 02, 2006, 09:32:54 AM »
yeah man fuh real.... at least before ah leave... :)
<Blurb> Insert Text
</Blurb>

« Reply #23 on: June 02, 2006, 01:55:15 PM »
I dey God spare life

Re: Warrior Nation & SW.net members in Germany hotel database
« Reply #24 on: June 02, 2006, 10:30:54 PM »
since e-man already have the seating arrangemts nicely laid out..allyuh could send that info to him instead.
i'll keep taking the hotel accomodation details.

concerning events for you folks in Germany, WN only has the Cricket match in Nuremberg on the 14th...make sure you have travel arrangements.
there will be a host of fetes in Frankfurt http://www.thewarriornation.com/index.php?option=com_extcalendar&Itemid=27&extmode=flat
we were working on a few other things but they just didn't work out..sorry to disappoint allyuh  :)

Offline skatetackle

« Reply #25 on: June 02, 2006, 10:54:01 PM »
Mail sent

« Reply #26 on: June 08, 2006, 04:44:08 AM »
It don't really make no sense for me to post accomodation.
When you broken is real trouble. I only spending one night in Germany...the night after the Sweden match I will sleep in Munster and then I take the coach back out of Dortmund the Sunday night.

I will be in Dortmund from Saturday AM/early afternoon, will probably lime by limericks before the game...and then I'll be liming there most of Sunday (to check out the Netherlands, Portugal and Mexico games because mih friend need to take the train to leave dortmund in the morining and she can't orient sheself for nothing...)

If I ketch a vaps I might make the lime down to Kaiserslautern afterwards, but I doubt it...obligations call...I real sorry I can't be there for the cricket match in Nuremburg though  :'(

If anybody want to lime on Sunday/Before the match:

getfreakywithfedx@hotmail.com
06 76 68 23 85
Midknight

Offline Latso

« Reply #27 on: June 08, 2006, 04:04:59 PM »
I think it's little bit late, but better late than never^^

1.Name - Lars
2.Forum ID - Latso
3.Email address - lars.poggensee@arcor.de
4.Phone contact - 0049 176 211 38 447
5.City(s) - Hamburg
6.Hotel(s) - -
7.Dates - 10th - 21th
8.Friend(s) - a friend of mine and maybe tony ;)

Match details:

1.Match(s) T&T - Sweden, England, Paraguay
2.Category -            3            3           3
3.Seat -             Block 61 row 2 seat 9 (sweden), Block 3A, row 20, seat 9 (England), Block 7,3, Row 47, Seat 14 (Paraguay
4.Friend(s) -
5.Transport - train and flight
6.Match(s) Other -

« Reply #28 on: June 08, 2006, 04:05:55 PM »
ah go be in frankfurth de day after sweden game

blessings

« Reply #29 on: June 09, 2006, 05:27:31 AM »
FLi Reach! Staying in Kassel and training it to and fro. Looking to hit block party in dortmund tonight. You can link me at 0162-957-3295