March 29, 2024, 03:21:09 AM

Author Topic: Touches and TnT based, Francis Fashions doupin allyuh??  (Read 14873 times)

Touches and TnT based, Francis Fashions doupin allyuh??
« on: May 16, 2006, 05:56:48 PM »
Fellas I curious if Francis Fashions selling knock offs to allyuh
I get my kit from d UK today and i find it real boss, 100% happy with it.
I hold it up against my Finta and its actually BIGGER than the finta XL
Also, the crest is embroidered on, very well done....I get the impression allyuh own is a stitched patch...am i correct about this??  The boarder around the logo is also white.
The top of the TTFf crest is even with the bottom of ADIDAS on the logo.
As for the material, its real nice 100% Clima cool with the clima cool logo embroidered on the sleeve

Here is a link that West Coast put up that look like the kit i got
http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?topic=15099.0
Ah see WTD say in that thread he own look different
I paid 60US for mines, about 360 TT

Curious for any feedback on this

Offline pioneertrini

Re: Touches and TnT based, Francis Fashions doupin allyuh??
« Reply #1 on: May 16, 2006, 06:02:35 PM »
Fellas I curious if Francis Fashions selling knock offs to allyuh
I get my kit from d UK today and i find it real boss, 100% happy with it.
I hold it up against my Finta and its actually BIGGER than the finta XL
Also, the crest is embroidered on, very well done....I get the impression allyuh own is a stitched patch...am i correct about this??  The boarder around the logo is also white.
The top of the TTFf crest is even with the bottom of ADIDAS on the logo.
As for the material, its real nice 100% Clima cool with the clima cool logo embroidered on the sleeve

Here is a link that West Coast put up that look like the kit i got
http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?topic=15099.0
Ah see WTD say in that thread he own look different
I paid 60US for mines, about 360 TT

Curious for any feedback on this

You got the Adidas kit from the UK? if so where did u get it? because i ordered mine but its only availible from the 9th of june.

« Reply #2 on: May 16, 2006, 06:03:47 PM »
your border is white?  our border is black..... and yes ours is stiched on

WDMC lol....    mines fits fine but it pulls easy...if a fingernail brush it the thread pulls

:-\ :-\..... did we catch francis fashions? lol

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #3 on: May 16, 2006, 06:10:42 PM »
lol, when Trinidad play it has a white border. how much is dat 1 from francis fashion

« Reply #4 on: May 16, 2006, 06:18:04 PM »
i feel dat is the "OFFICIAL" taiwan kit  :devil: :devil:
iz actually from Thailand...

« Reply #5 on: May 16, 2006, 06:28:19 PM »
steupsss dem dam syrian yes........

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #6 on: May 16, 2006, 06:28:59 PM »
Thanks for the link. They sold out right now. I guess i can wait 3 weeks for kitbag  :nailbiting:
I just hope it fit good, some of these kits recently fittin tight  :puking:

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #7 on: May 16, 2006, 06:31:14 PM »
steupsss dem dam syrian yes........

and ya know plenty of di knock offs commin from China, sneekers too. allyuh have to check the clothes carefully. obviously somting u know is fake because of di price.

« Reply #8 on: May 16, 2006, 06:34:06 PM »
yeah pioneer i get my kit from that link West Coast post
I talk with dem on d phone tho and dey sayin dey going to get more home AND away in about 2 weeks

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #9 on: May 16, 2006, 06:35:36 PM »
I talk with dem on d phone tho and dey sayin dey going to get more home AND away in about 2 weeks

So they actually ship from the UK?

« Reply #10 on: May 16, 2006, 06:37:14 PM »

So they actually ship from the UK?

yep Exeter, Devon England was on the package

« Reply #11 on: May 16, 2006, 06:39:49 PM »
yeah they have 1 in the US too as west coast say

http://www.subside.us.com/us/store/index.jsp

« Reply #12 on: May 16, 2006, 06:41:10 PM »
yeah they have 1 in the US too as west coast say

http://www.subside.us.com/us/store/index.jsp

i ordered mine from there, but it still came from the UK
US must just be a branch of the UK head office, where everything comes from

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #13 on: May 16, 2006, 06:42:00 PM »
Thats weird they have it and no1 else, maybe they have a special link up wid adidas or somting.

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #14 on: May 16, 2006, 06:44:42 PM »
any1 know where u can get the shorts?

« Reply #15 on: May 16, 2006, 07:16:29 PM »
I real vex now..I got mine sent up from home and they don't have XXL. And it really have the black around the logo. Imagine we getting the inferior stuff in TnT.....

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #16 on: May 16, 2006, 07:17:45 PM »
any1 know where u can get the shorts?
look ah link here for the Adidas Aquillia Short
http://www.gamegearsports.com/SoccerShorts-Adidas-Aquillia.html
you could ask for that Adidas Aquillia Short anywhere I guess

Tanks for that bredda, ill hav tuh buy ah pair.  :beermug:

« Reply #17 on: May 16, 2006, 07:48:01 PM »
Does your shirt have a hologram patch like this? This picture is from my German jersey.

BTW Adidas store in NY still didn't have the shipment today.

« Reply #18 on: May 16, 2006, 07:54:19 PM »
no eman mine does not have that
but it does have a clima cool thing in that spot (lower left side I assume?)
That swirl thing look like the F10 model tho...
But hear fellas, Ise 210 lbs and that thing fitting me good, Dem fellas in Trinidad sayin dey kits is snug.  I was expecting mine to fit like a wet suit before i got it
And mine is a XL not XXL
« Last Edit: May 16, 2006, 08:03:43 PM by ricky »

« Reply #19 on: May 16, 2006, 08:08:35 PM »
But hear fellas, Ise 210 lbs and that thing fitting me good, Dem fellas in Trinidad sayin dey kits is snug.  I was expecting mine to fit like a wet suit before i got it

The hologram patch is on the right side of the bottom hem opposite the clima cool logo which is screen printed on the left. There is no tag on the neck, the size is screen printed on (along with an adidas logo and "made in thailand, fabrique en thailande" and "adidas.com" and an RN# and a CA#. The swirly teamgeist logo (an abstraction of the teamgeist ball) is embroidered on the end of the 3 stripes on the left sleave.

Anyway that is how the German jersey and all the others at the Adidas store are (Argentina, Japan, Spain, Nigeria, etc.) If/when they finally get the T&T shipment I'll let you know what the features are since hopefully an adidas store won't have knock offs.  :D

« Reply #20 on: May 16, 2006, 08:12:47 PM »

The hologram patch is on the right side of the bottom hem opposite the clima cool logo which is screen printed on the left. There is no tag on the neck, the size is screen printed on (along with an adidas logo and "made in thailand, fabrique en thailande" and "adidas.com" and an RN# and a CA#. The swirly teamgeist logo (an abstraction of the teamgeist ball) is embroidered on the end of the 3 stripes on the left sleave.

Anyway that is how the German jersey and all the others at the Adidas store are (Argentina, Japan, Spain, Nigeria, etc.) If/when they finally get the T&T shipment I'll let you know what the features are since hopefully an adidas store won't have knock offs.  :D

e-man yuh right my clima cool is lower left in screen print
My kit has exactly what you describe except for the holigram

« Reply #21 on: May 16, 2006, 08:14:17 PM »
Franchis Fashions are well known for seeling Thailand specials in all sectors of their department.

I was cussing from the START cuz i always new it was fake shit.

ask WTD.

I told de people dey to they face yuh damn lucky am ah die hard supporter cuz otherwise i would never condsider buying this obvious shit.

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #22 on: May 16, 2006, 08:14:28 PM »
Seen I buy the XXL.

The F style range logo on our kit is on the left sleeve but its not a hologram. but as our keeper kit is the same as the other adidas kits im guessing it will have it, if they even sell the GK Kit.

« Reply #23 on: May 16, 2006, 08:32:45 PM »
Any one of those sites have a customizable option?? I woulda check dem myself....buh dis dialup connection slow like a stampede of turtles.......i close de adidas site before it load.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #24 on: May 16, 2006, 08:51:54 PM »
Suppose we have d real ting and is you who get the Imitation  :devil:

Here wha..people on the forum have pardner who playing for  the side....we go get a original game shirt and compare it then.

They didnt have no XXl down here and the Jersey is a smedium fit....They have no way it could be bigger than a finta.

Our patch is a black thread sew on.

But I do know this....products are usually manufactured and shipped all over the world.

Francis have a Arsenal kit that made in Honduras or one of them places. My partner buy one online and his own is Sri Lanka and I get one in the states and it was made in Thailand.

But remember too they have replica and original game shirt.....e.g last brazil Nike there were 70us versions and 120$ versions.

Maybe yuh was fortunate to get a game shirt that the players wear.

Offline #8

« Reply #25 on: May 16, 2006, 11:38:19 PM »
If Francis selling jordans,nike(I know this for a fact) and other imitation products...it will come as no surprise to me that they could be selling knock off Warrior replicas. :beermug:

« Reply #26 on: May 17, 2006, 05:23:35 AM »
Guys if what you are saying is true, and francis fashion has been busted for sellin knockoffs, I dont think yall should take that resting easy..  can some one post a pic of the embroided one .. cause even my self and my gf inspected the juzzies in francis and found they were "flimsyish" and were doubtful they were authentic.. 

Lets gets some facts and pictures going and sddress this issue.. this is not coool, worse yet, our home based warrior nation members aparently have been duped.. The Nation cannot stand for that.. At least thats my stance. !

Offline #8

« Reply #27 on: May 17, 2006, 05:34:05 AM »
i was inspecting Glen jersey de other day...and it doh look nothing like what i see people with or selling not even de uniform he wear in bahrain..doh let francis and dem pull a fast one on all yuh with them korean,chinese,japanese knock offs...dey selling them right here in Toronto too..down to de adidas price tag fake. :beermug:

Offline scarface

• ultra del vicchia signora
« Reply #28 on: May 17, 2006, 06:36:02 AM »
dis is a serious issue for real...cuz i looking to get mine when i get paid at the end of the month & i was studying to get one from home but like i go hadda forget that!!

other than FF where else can u get the customised jerseys?  ???

« Reply #29 on: May 17, 2006, 06:53:59 AM »
When maufacturers make jerseys they actually make 3 versions that they sell in different parts of the world

1) Orig
2) Replica
3) Replica that they sell in South America / Middle East / Far East

Also most of the jerseys these days aredesigned to be lite ( to some they may say flimsy), I thought the same thing when I bought my zidane for 2004. So Francis might be getting a legit product , but it is of the lowest quality or they straight up selling knockoffs. If that is the case shame on them